227 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

You City in Cheras 9th mile by PJDevelopment, Good for investment?

Ladbrokes88
post Sep 18 2015, 12:20 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(Adam77 @ Sep 18 2015, 12:14 PM)
If that is the case, I believe price tag of RM727 psf should be doable or even more....as I bought a studio unit (549 sqft) at You Vista  at the price around RM752 psf...
Noted bro Adam77. At least we know that this asking price is consider as market rate.

By the way, im letting go You Residence studio unit 533 sqft @ RM 720 psf.
Anyone interested kindly PM me ya, thanks ! smile.gif
qqmeng
post Sep 19 2015, 10:32 AM

1,098 posts

car park balloting is happening now...

you have to park outside and take a walk for about 200m as it is full inside.

good luck guys.

qqmeng
post Sep 19 2015, 11:34 AM

1,098 posts

hard luck.... i got level 6 parking... sad.gif
swisspalm
post Sep 19 2015, 11:41 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(qqmeng @ Sep 19 2015, 11:34 AM)
it is a fair balloting ? pjd staff will choose the parking first, and the left over will go for ballot?
qqmeng
post Sep 19 2015, 12:29 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(swisspalm @ Sep 19 2015, 11:41 AM)
it is a fair balloting ? pjd staff will choose the parking first, and the left over will go for ballot?
balloting is always fair... it is like lucky draw.

unless u r saying their staff get to choose whole others need to ballot
Jagalat
post Sep 19 2015, 01:51 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,947 posts

QUOTE(qqmeng @ Sep 19 2015, 12:34 PM)
May l know the nearest entrence/exit is located at which floor? Thx
HarpArtist
post Sep 19 2015, 04:39 PM

3,838 posts

i heard that under hda, spa should already contain carpark location, not ballot for carparks.
Babizz
post Sep 19 2015, 06:39 PM

12,523 posts

Buyers here, when ull buy did u sign spa with carpark or without.. blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif

This post has been edited by Babizz: Sep 19 2015, 07:22 PM
feralee
post Sep 20 2015, 12:28 AM

Enthusiastic (R)(C)(tm)
4,897 posts

I go there just to makan bout 1230pm.

The nasi goreng not bad laugh.gif
feralee
post Sep 20 2015, 12:32 AM

Enthusiastic (R)(C)(tm)
4,897 posts

QUOTE(qqmeng @ Sep 19 2015, 11:34 AM)
Yours is which unit?
Adam77
post Sep 20 2015, 07:34 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 19 2015, 06:39 PM)
Buyers here, when ull buy did u sign spa with carpark or without.. blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif
When I signed the spa, it included therein allocation for parking lot but it did not specify the exact location or at which level it is located....that's why I think the carpark allocation process is done through ballot process before vp of the purchased units
Adam77
post Sep 20 2015, 07:37 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(feralee @ Sep 20 2015, 12:28 AM)
I go there just to makan bout 1230pm.

The nasi goreng not bad  laugh.gif
Mr Feralee, did u get any latest update regarding the project during your makan2 time?
tvz32
post Sep 20 2015, 11:35 AM

301 posts

QUOTE(Adam77 @ Sep 20 2015, 07:34 AM)
When I signed the spa, it included therein allocation for parking lot but it did not specify the exact location or at which level it is located....that's why I think the carpark allocation process is done through ballot process before vp of the purchased units
I thought the CP balloting is for those who want to purchase additional parking for their unit, is that not so? I also recall not having a specific car park bay location in my SPA but I assumed PJD will follow the normal way of allocation, which is those with bigger & more expensive units will get the CPs on the lower ground.
Ladbrokes88
post Sep 21 2015, 08:11 AM

130 posts

QUOTE(tvz32 @ Sep 20 2015, 11:35 AM)
I thought the CP balloting is for those who want to purchase additional parking for their unit, is that not so? I also recall not having a specific car park bay location in my SPA but I assumed PJD will follow the normal way of allocation, which is those with bigger & more expensive units will get the CPs on the lower ground.
No bro,all You Residence CP allocate by balloting.
qqmeng
post Sep 21 2015, 12:50 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Sep 19 2015, 01:51 PM)
May l know the nearest entrence/exit is located at which floor? Thx
The layout is the same (almost) for every floor.... so it is the same for every floor... the best i would say level 1 or 2, as i dont hv to turn all the way up till pening to reach your car park...i reckon tht i ll need to take about 5 mins just to get into my parking lots from GF sweat.gif

QUOTE(feralee @ Sep 20 2015, 12:32 AM)
Yours is which unit?
No. 8 & 9 . quite near to the lift...the only consolation sweat.gif
feralee
post Sep 21 2015, 01:11 PM

Enthusiastic (R)(C)(tm)
4,897 posts

QUOTE(Adam77 @ Sep 20 2015, 07:37 AM)
Mr Feralee, did u get any latest update regarding the project during your makan2 time?
What kinda update? cool2.gif
tvz32
post Sep 21 2015, 02:28 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(qqmeng @ Sep 21 2015, 12:50 PM)
The layout is the same (almost) for every floor.... so it is the same for every floor... the best i would say level 1 or 2, as i dont hv to turn all the way up till pening to reach your car park...i reckon tht i ll need to take about 5 mins just to get into my parking lots from GF  sweat.gif
No. 8 & 9 . quite near to the lift...the only consolation  sweat.gif
If your unit comes with 2 parking lots, will you each of your parking bay be allocated to different floors during the balloting? These are all side by side parking is that correct?
qqmeng
post Sep 21 2015, 04:57 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(tvz32 @ Sep 21 2015, 02:28 PM)
If your unit comes with 2 parking lots, will you each of your parking bay be allocated to different floors during the balloting? These are all side by side parking is that correct?
ya... i m not sure... but i got mine side by side.

and it doesnt make sense if these lots are far apart... i m sure they hv taken into account of tht
Adam77
post Sep 21 2015, 09:39 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(feralee @ Sep 21 2015, 01:11 PM)
What kinda update?  cool2.gif
Urghh, probably like when is PJD planning to launch Atria Mall...or perhaps are they making any change to their original plan for You City development such as they might even scrap the plan to build the mall and replace it with something else...anything at all...?
LTG
post Sep 21 2015, 10:09 PM

1,780 posts

atria is osk , you city is pjd.... .

phase 3 will be sovo from osk ?

227 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:14 PM