227 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

You City in Cheras 9th mile by PJDevelopment, Good for investment?

DjS
post Jun 25 2012, 11:19 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(ah_fui @ Jun 25 2012, 11:08 AM)
bro, how much appreciation will keep in your mind ?
doing survey now ^^
i think this might take times.
As this is a mix dev, total if nt mistaken is 3phase 5 block, also the mrt haven started yet.
somemore in that run down area...
Tats y ur holding power need strong if you plan to investing youcity.

my 2cents lar...correct me =) notworthy.gif

if you thinking short holding maybe you need to consider other project already. hmm.gif
Btw...is the propose MRT link confirmed? will it suddenly swift location? sweat.gif
Thruster
post Jun 25 2012, 01:16 PM

270 posts

Referring to Ho Chin Soon research. Very unlikely the mrt location woll be changed.
LFCZZZ
post Jun 25 2012, 01:40 PM

Fyi, the location of MRT is confirmed located further away from You City.

SUStikaram
post Jun 25 2012, 02:06 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(LFCZZZ @ Jun 25 2012, 02:40 PM)
Fyi, the location of MRT is confirmed located further away from You City.

I think still can consider walkable
700 meter max

This post has been edited by tikaram: Jun 25 2012, 02:07 PM
Thruster
post Jun 25 2012, 04:36 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jun 25 2012, 02:06 PM)
I think still can consider walkable
700 meter max
Interesting. All the while i thought Mrt will be attached to one of you city last phase building.
TSurameshi81
post Jun 25 2012, 05:51 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(Thruster @ Jun 25 2012, 04:36 PM)
Interesting. All the while i thought Mrt will be attached to one of you city last phase building.
That is the next station. There is a MRT station right in front of you city.

whistling.gif

Thruster
post Jun 25 2012, 06:11 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(urameshi81 @ Jun 25 2012, 05:51 PM)

whistling.gif
Thanks for clarification. Do u plan to vest one maybe more on his Pjd project?
DjS
post Jun 25 2012, 09:56 PM

49 posts

youone and youcity both also located near to lrt mrt..hmm....urameshi81 plan to take 1?
TSurameshi81
post Jun 25 2012, 10:39 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(Thruster @ Jun 25 2012, 06:11 PM)
Thanks for clarification. Do u plan to vest one maybe more on his Pjd project?
I think this is a good investment as this is only the 1st phase of the project. There will be few different phases and I'm pretty sure the developer will increase the price for the future launches....

Added on June 25, 2012, 10:40 pm
QUOTE(DjS @ Jun 25 2012, 09:56 PM)
youone and youcity both also located near to lrt mrt..hmm....urameshi81 plan to take 1?
Would love to....but no more bullet already..
tongue.gif

This post has been edited by urameshi81: Jun 25 2012, 10:40 PM
ram999
post Jun 25 2012, 11:42 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Thruster @ Jun 25 2012, 01:56 AM)
Agree on your point Djs. Holding power is the key.
Holding power is an important factor in property investment generally. But why do u think holding power is key factor particularly for this project?hmm.gif
Thruster
post Jun 25 2012, 11:51 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(ram999 @ Jun 25 2012, 11:42 PM)
Holding power is an important factor in property investment generally. But why do u think holding power is key factor particularly for this project?hmm.gif
My concern is it will be tons of new condo completed in the market after 2014 onwards.
jepakazoid_82
post Jun 26 2012, 12:08 AM

830 posts

What is the smallest size available?
Thruster
post Jun 26 2012, 01:17 AM

270 posts

QUOTE(jepakazoid_82 @ Jun 26 2012, 12:08 AM)
What is the smallest size available?
Not much information been disclose. You can register interest in pjd website.
szenyee
post Jun 26 2012, 12:50 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(Thruster @ Jun 25 2012, 01:55 AM)
Ya. First thing is my both my wife and my family stay in Cheras. Secondly its relatively closer to future Mrt line direct connected to major shooping complex and finance district. Together with pjd dev brand, its a goid buy to me.
Dear Thruster,

Thanks for your advice.

Frankly speaking, it is good for me too as I am living in Kajang and not far from there. It will be easier for the to manage it.

By the way, it is ready to register or booking before lauching?

Added on June 26, 2012, 12:55 pm
QUOTE(urameshi81 @ Jun 25 2012, 05:51 PM)

whistling.gif
Dear Urameshi81,

Are you sure that they will build two station within a short distance? Just wondering as I am interested in that Property too.

This post has been edited by szenyee: Jun 26 2012, 12:55 PM
CharmaineLee80
post Jun 26 2012, 03:53 PM

992 posts

just got to know this development... seems that near to my place as well... ^.^
LFCZZZ
post Jun 26 2012, 05:14 PM

There's barricade being put up and a sign board stating the detail of MRT construction next to the Kampung Sungai Raya. The company in-charged of this project is IJM.
Thruster
post Jun 26 2012, 05:56 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(szenyee @ Jun 26 2012, 12:50 PM)
Dear Thruster,

Thanks for your advice.

Frankly speaking, it is good for me too as I am living in Kajang and not far from there. It will be easier for the to manage it.

Not available for booking yet. Have register my interest through website and sale office. But no update yet. But i did recieved Pjd project in Subang namely Usj one. Mayne they focus on the latter project before it launch youcity. However u can still register interest through their website.
Thruster
post Jun 26 2012, 05:57 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(LFCZZZ @ Jun 26 2012, 05:14 PM)
There's barricade being put up and a sign board stating the detail of MRT construction next to the Kampung Sungai Raya.  The company in-charged of this project is IJM.
Anytidea wheb the mrt project completion date.. 2016?
TSurameshi81
post Jun 26 2012, 08:52 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(szenyee @ Jun 26 2012, 12:50 PM)
Dear Thruster,

Thanks for your advice.

Added on June 26, 2012, 12:55 pm

Dear Urameshi81,

Are you sure that they will build two station within a short distance? Just wondering as I am interested in that Property too.

szenyee,

Yes, I'm pretty sure of this station as it is from the government MRT website itself. All the stations have been confirmed and the construction has already started in some of the stations.
seongmeng
post Jun 29 2012, 11:10 AM

570 posts

launched already...i heard...

227 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:13 PM