227 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

You City in Cheras 9th mile by PJDevelopment, Good for investment?

Thruster
post May 21 2012, 10:13 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(urameshi81 @ May 21 2012, 09:48 PM)
Agreed with you...

One South (by Hua Yang) SA are more helpful and friendly...

Maybe you're right...Probably they are expecting this project to be selling like hot cake since its just beside the MRT development....
I just read a book referring on Greater KL by Ho Chin Soon last weekend, and this Mrt line attach with You City connect to future KLIFD, Bukit Bintang, Pavilion And all the way to The Curve, which practically no need drive to those key shopping, finance areas, to me.. Its very much like Singapore Mrt system especially for this line which connect to City Centre.. Narrow the gap between Cheras and Kl city centre.. Also can forseeable gomen will has a reason to skyrocket the petrol price after completion of Mrt project. The traffic flow in Cheras will greatly reduce in future where there are two highway in planning stage.. U may refer to KLORR and SUKE.. Looks like a good buy.. Haha.. Hopefully Pjd dont too greedy.. Some forumer did mentioned this project start by rm500 psf.. However i try to keep my bullet for this..
TSurameshi81
post May 21 2012, 11:22 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(Thruster @ May 21 2012, 10:13 PM)
I just read a book referring on Greater KL by Ho Chin Soon last weekend, and this Mrt line attach with You City connect to future KLIFD, Bukit Bintang, Pavilion And all the way to The Curve, which practically no need drive to those key shopping, finance areas, to me.. Its very much like Singapore Mrt system especially for this line which connect to City Centre.. Narrow the gap between Cheras and Kl city centre.. Also can forseeable gomen will has a reason to skyrocket the petrol price after completion of Mrt project. The traffic flow in Cheras will greatly reduce in future where there are two highway in planning stage.. U may refer to KLORR and SUKE.. Looks like a good buy.. Haha.. Hopefully Pjd dont too greedy.. Some forumer did mentioned this project start by rm500 psf.. However i try to keep my bullet for this..
Bro Thruster,

Appreciate your view on this....but I guess KLORR didn't pass through this area right? We'll have to get to SILK highway to access the KLORR....Correct me if I'm wrong...

blush.gif

Yes, MRT will definitely bring down the traffic of this jalan cheras kajang...

I also foresee the petrol price will increase in the future once the MRT is complete....

The government will slowly remove the petrol/diesel subsidy in order to encourage ppl to take public transportation.

Hopefully the government can build a good and reliable public transportation like singapore and other developed country.

Thruster
post May 21 2012, 11:51 PM

270 posts

Uramashi bro..

You may refer to this url link:
http://gis.doe.gov.my/eia2/Upload_folder/E...ummaryklorr.pdf

Im lazy to digest it all.. Haha.. But i do hope that someone can provide some info after finish reading the pdf.. My head gey dizzy when face too much of wording.. Especially when comes to loads of vocab that i dont know.. Ur help is very much appreciated.. Hehe

Added on May 21, 2012, 11:57 pmNowadays more and more a list developers shift their gravity towards Cheras and even stretch till Kajang and Semenyih, as there are plenty of virgin land along the road.. Also Puchong area getting saturated soon.. And Kvmrt playing an important role as it land quite a number of station in cheras and kajang.. Sooner or later, You City may become centralize.. Not sure the laid back Sa will contact me mou leh hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Thruster: May 24 2012, 02:54 AM
TSurameshi81
post May 22 2012, 12:15 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(Thruster @ May 21 2012, 11:51 PM)
Uramashi bro..

You may refer to this url link:
http://gis.doe.gov.my/eia2/Upload_folder/E...ummaryklorr.pdf

Im lazy to digest it all.. Haha.. But i do hope that someone can provide some info after finish reading the pdf.. My head gey dizzy when face too much of wording.. Especially when comes to loads of vocab that i dont know..  Ur help is very much appreciated.. Hehe

Added on May 21, 2012, 11:57 pmNowadays more and more a list developers shift their gravity towards Cheras and even stretch till Kajang and Semenyih, as there are plenty of virgin along the road.. As Puchong area getting saturated soon.. And Kvmrt playing an important role as it land quite a number of station land in cheras and kajang.. Sooner or later, You City may become centralize.. Not sure the laid back Sa will contact me mou leh..
Thruster

Thanks for sending the link

Unfortunately, the report is more on the technical side of the KLORR such as environmental impact rather than telling more about the routing itself....

Not much info can be obtained from this report though...

vpong
post May 22 2012, 11:45 AM

99 posts

From the gallery office, the current phase condo that is going to launch - has no connected covered path to MRT.
However, the 2nd phase - luxury condo will have connected path to MRT.
Thruster
post May 22 2012, 01:30 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(urameshi81 @ May 22 2012, 12:15 AM)
Thruster

Thanks for sending the link

Unfortunately, the report is more on the technical side of the KLORR such as environmental impact rather than telling more about the routing itself....

Not much info can be obtained from this report though...
Thanks for reading it.. I barely read it.. Really malas doh.gif

Added on May 22, 2012, 1:35 pm
QUOTE(vpong @ May 22 2012, 11:45 AM)
From the gallery office, the current phase condo that is going to launch - has no connected covered path to MRT.
However, the 2nd phase - luxury condo will have connected path to MRT.
Ya, the SA told me need 15-20 mins walking distant to reach MRT, that mean this project seems involve in a big piece of land neh.. They also clarify the developer havent decide whether a residential or corporate tower on later phase which close to KVMRT, dunno how true is that..

This post has been edited by Thruster: May 22 2012, 01:35 PM
dino10chels
post May 22 2012, 03:03 PM

936 posts

Called to developer office but no info available, only can register dry.gif
iancyteo
post May 22 2012, 03:44 PM

135 posts

Not sure is it the one after RM1 toll at Bt. 9. If it is...

Do you like Jam? Do you work nearby? If not, don't buy...
This is surrounded by low cost houses in Cheras Bt. 9 inside, and not sure will they move the pasar behind... kinda smelly everytime pass thru.
A very dirty river run through the pasar at lot of garbage dumping inside!
swisspalm
post May 22 2012, 04:03 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(iancyteo @ May 22 2012, 03:44 PM)

This is surrounded by low cost houses in Cheras Bt. 9 inside, and not sure will they move the pasar behind... kinda smelly everytime pass thru.
want to buy also cannot lah...

heard all sapu by internal.. no wonder sale ppl there lcly
yankicip
post May 22 2012, 05:50 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(iancyteo @ May 22 2012, 04:44 PM)

got MRT ma can use mrt to go until the curve wo.

where kl not jam one?

I am considering this condo for investment if price resonable which have good potential for profit.

Thruster
post May 22 2012, 06:36 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(yankicip @ May 22 2012, 05:50 PM)
got MRT ma can use mrt to go until the curve wo.

where kl not jam one?

I am considering this condo for investment if price resonable which have good potential for profit.
Where Kl no jam one.. Well said.. Haha

I aiming this for investment too.. If rm500 psf, means 1100 sft condo is fetching rm550k, not sure Pjd will provide any low entry scheme mou..
TSurameshi81
post May 22 2012, 08:22 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(swisspalm @ May 22 2012, 04:03 PM)
want to buy also cannot lah...

heard all sapu by internal.. no wonder sale ppl there lcly
Is it? Nowadays all new launches sapu by all the internal staff first...

Pay minimum downpayment....wait until completion

sell off for handsome profit....

Thruster
post May 22 2012, 09:00 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(urameshi81 @ May 22 2012, 08:22 PM)
Is it? Nowadays all new launches sapu by all the internal staff first...

Pay minimum downpayment....wait until completion

sell off for handsome profit....
Think can consider part time job for developer brows.gif

Added on May 24, 2012, 12:24 amGot this from youtube, those who have no ideas on how this you city connect to city centre can check this out:)

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=w9M5J6MGd4I

This post has been edited by Thruster: May 24 2012, 12:24 AM
Rmarkz
post May 24 2012, 01:05 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(Thruster @ May 22 2012, 09:00 PM)
Think can consider part time job for developer brows.gif

Added on May 24, 2012, 12:24 amGot this from youtube, those who have no ideas on how this you city connect to city centre can check this out:)

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=w9M5J6MGd4I
Thanks for sharing Thruster. This project looks promising.
Thruster
post May 26 2012, 02:53 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(Rmarkz @ May 24 2012, 01:05 AM)
Thanks for sharing Thruster. This project looks promising.
I'm eyeing this closely. Decided not to venture in Rimba residence, definitely more confidence toward Pjd products wink.gif
szenyee
post Jun 23 2012, 10:39 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(Thruster @ May 26 2012, 02:53 PM)
I'm eyeing this closely. Decided not to venture in Rimba residence, definitely more confidence toward Pjd products wink.gif
Do you mean that you prefer You City than Rimba Residence???...Mind to share more about this? ; p

Looking forward for a property for investment-rental. Any sharing? ;p
DjS
post Jun 24 2012, 12:11 AM

49 posts

this YouCity appreciation is a definitely...however i think who going to invest in this might need to have some holding power...if not i think can think on other area project
Thruster
post Jun 25 2012, 01:55 AM

270 posts

QUOTE(szenyee @ Jun 23 2012, 10:39 PM)
Do you mean that you prefer You City than Rimba Residence???...Mind to share more about this? ; p

Looking forward for a property for investment-rental. Any sharing? ;p
Ya. First thing is my both my wife and my family stay in Cheras. Secondly its relatively closer to future Mrt line direct connected to major shooping complex and finance district. Together with pjd dev brand, its a goid buy to me.
Thruster
post Jun 25 2012, 01:56 AM

270 posts

QUOTE(DjS @ Jun 24 2012, 12:11 AM)
this YouCity appreciation is a definitely...however i think who going to invest in this might need to have some holding power...if not i think can think on other area project
Agree on your point Djs. Holding power is the key.
ah_fui
post Jun 25 2012, 11:08 AM

technical potatoz
858 posts

bro, how much appreciation will keep in your mind ?
doing survey now ^^

227 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:26 AM