You City in Cheras 9th mile by PJDevelopment, Good for investment?

seongmeng
post Jun 29 2012, 11:10 AM

570 posts

launched already...i heard...
seongmeng
post Jun 29 2012, 12:36 PM

570 posts

oh....coz my fren told me 1....i need recheck with him again....
seongmeng
post Jan 10 2013, 01:12 AM

570 posts

wat time need go there Q?

seongmeng
post Jan 10 2013, 11:32 AM

570 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jan 10 2013, 09:36 AM)
If studio only 20+ units, no need to waste time i believe, already internal gasak maybe
oh shit....
seongmeng
post Jan 11 2013, 07:11 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(newprophunter @ Jan 11 2013, 04:47 PM)
I heard new project in Cheras,walking distance to Proposed MRT...exclusive marketing by Big House...
mana?? smile.gif
seongmeng
post Jan 14 2013, 11:36 PM

570 posts

bought the 847sqft unit, 498800 before discount
seongmeng
post Jan 15 2013, 10:57 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(kencch @ Jan 15 2013, 03:14 PM)
u bought level 13A?
no, level 17
seongmeng
post Jan 21 2013, 09:12 AM

570 posts

QUOTE(taithinye @ Jan 21 2013, 01:03 AM)
how much is the booking fees ?
seongmeng
post Jan 21 2013, 09:15 AM

570 posts

QUOTE(pyca @ Jan 20 2013, 08:11 PM)
We are same at level 17!  rclxms.gif
Bought C1 type, 956sf, 580,800 before discount.

SA said SAP agreement and loan agrement to be done by developer lawyer, SAP agreement bear by developer, how about loan agreement? Can find own lawyer?
yes, about the loan agreement, you can find own lawyer.... but some time if you use back the same SAP lawyer, they can give more discount...
seongmeng
post Jan 21 2013, 04:14 PM

570 posts

just received call from UOB Banker, they said the even this is DIBS, i have to pay the progressive interest as usual, and then only claim from development afterward, is it true like this 1??
seongmeng
post Jan 22 2013, 12:48 AM

570 posts

QUOTE(pyca @ Jan 21 2013, 09:01 PM)
Yes, u are right, HSBC banker told me that also...
so mean we have to pay the progressive interest and then claim back from developer? How to claim?
seongmeng
post Jan 26 2013, 12:36 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(adr1979 @ Jan 26 2013, 12:20 PM)
Nope. 2nd loan. Understand from agent is that the price is a little higher than actual value...
My loan approved 90% from UOB
seongmeng
post Jan 26 2013, 12:40 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(adr1979 @ Jan 26 2013, 12:26 PM)
Dun think so payment is after project completion. It kinda defeat the purpose of the dibs.
ya...i also very concern on how they going to pay back us the interest?
seongmeng
post Jan 26 2013, 09:30 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(adr1979 @ Jan 26 2013, 12:44 PM)
Mine is Hlb trying other lenders. Is this yr first property?
this is my 5th property, but i sold off some before
seongmeng
post Jan 26 2013, 09:33 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(adr1979 @ Jan 26 2013, 12:50 PM)
If I am not wrong it should be cheaper because block c and d is of higher density. Ie 9 to 10 unit per floor.  Block b for example only has 6 units to a floor..
no, i bought the tower B, and my friend bought the tower C a week later, the price increased about 3%. As informed by SA, Tower D will increase again
seongmeng
post Feb 4 2013, 10:40 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(Qaziom @ Feb 4 2013, 10:04 PM)
i just received an email from p.w yong low chambers (lawyer) today, mentioning documents S&P and Deed of Mutual Covenants ready for execution... need to contact them for that... anyone received the same email? i thought all buyers using the same lawyer right?
Me too, they called me last week to sign the SNP, but it is the Henry Lim & Co. Lawyer firm, they even sent me an official email with letter on this.

But why yours is diff firm??
seongmeng
post Feb 8 2013, 09:48 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(Qaziom @ Feb 8 2013, 06:56 PM)
I've signed SPA and DMC this morning... the lawyer was very helpful, explained all the contents inside the agreement... now want to push Allianze Bank... very slow, already three weeks still no update on my loan application... how about others? already signed SPA and DMC?
My loan approved, sign the LO, but havent sign the SPA.... smile.gif
seongmeng
post Feb 9 2013, 09:13 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(pyca @ Feb 9 2013, 10:20 AM)
Which bank are u taking? Banker told me that Rxx and Mayxxxx are approved panel banks only, the rest still under empanelment. Offer letter couldn't issue yet!  sweat.gif
Mines is UOB... smile.gif
seongmeng
post Sep 22 2013, 06:54 PM

570 posts

The 2nd progressive 10% already released by bank last week, anyone claimed the 5% discount?
seongmeng
post Oct 23 2013, 04:17 PM

570 posts

i just got my 7% rebate cheque from PJD....yeahh...

0.0873sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:39 PM