PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V15, Saga FLX - It's EVEN Better

LittleMin
post Oct 15 2011, 05:32 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Oct 15 2011, 12:53 PM)
Michelin XM2 185/60/R14 RM195 each..hehe..next month tukar lo
Wow this is quite tempting, where u get tis price bro? drool.gif
TSericmaxman
post Oct 15 2011, 05:32 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(LittleMin @ Oct 15 2011, 05:32 PM)
Wow this is quite tempting, where u get tis price bro? drool.gif
Near my place oni..

I think I better buy first, before price hike again doh.gif
LittleMin
post Oct 15 2011, 05:37 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Oct 15 2011, 05:32 PM)
Near my place oni..

I think I better buy first, before price hike again doh.gif
Where u stay bro??
Wondering wil klang price lagi cantik hmm.gif laugh.gif
TSericmaxman
post Oct 15 2011, 05:47 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(LittleMin @ Oct 15 2011, 05:37 PM)
Where u stay bro??
Wondering wil klang price lagi cantik hmm.gif  laugh.gif
Cheras lo
MR_alien
post Oct 15 2011, 06:01 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

jst now open engine bay..check check
found out that the place storing ATF there...the outside some part is rusting
anything to worry abt?
zeone
post Oct 15 2011, 08:28 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Oct 15 2011, 06:01 PM)
jst now open engine bay..check check
found out that the place storing ATF there...the outside some part is rusting
anything to worry abt?
For the power steering wan? Or the GB dipstick area?

MR_alien
post Oct 15 2011, 08:49 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ Oct 15 2011, 08:28 PM)
For the power steering wan? Or the GB dipstick area?
the one with dipstick one....somewhere around it...the black part is gone and have rust

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Oct 15 2011, 08:49 PM
zeone
post Oct 15 2011, 09:12 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Oct 15 2011, 08:49 PM)
the one with dipstick one....somewhere around it...the black part is gone and have rust
Tks 4pointing that possible prob place. Will chk mine out 2moro...
If only surface rust, the no worries. Easy 2remedy.
Mayb can clean up area, apply anti-rust & repaint?
tyco_5009
post Oct 15 2011, 09:30 PM

anyone can recommend any showroom to go in Melaka?
what do you all think bout silver FLX exec?or blue rock?
sg999
post Oct 15 2011, 09:33 PM

1,027 posts

anyone know where can purchase saga SE meter?
i wish to change to SE"s meter

stanleypua
post Oct 15 2011, 09:47 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ Oct 15 2011, 09:12 PM)
Tks 4pointing that possible prob place. Will chk mine out 2moro...
If only surface rust, the no worries. Easy 2remedy.
Mayb can clean up area, apply anti-rust & repaint?
Use can spray lo. Nothing much can do.
V12Kompressor
post Oct 15 2011, 11:58 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(tyco_5009 @ Oct 15 2011, 09:30 PM)
anyone can recommend any showroom to go in Melaka?
what do you all think bout silver FLX exec?or blue rock?
for me, I'll go with silver FLX.

blue rock looks... weird. lol

TSericmaxman
post Oct 16 2011, 12:14 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 15 2011, 11:58 PM)
for me, I'll go with silver FLX.

blue rock looks... weird. lol
bojek
post Oct 16 2011, 12:25 AM

18 posts

erk... guys, I got prob to be shared. somehow I bought a 4 spoke rim brand lenso. it really look nice, but as i drive and arrived at home, i noticed such a big hole it left for my rear rim. as you all know I the rear one is drum. the front one is ok cause got disk brake.any solution to make this "hole" or nothingness disappear?
stanleypua
post Oct 16 2011, 03:38 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(bojek @ Oct 16 2011, 12:25 AM)
erk... guys, I got prob to be shared. somehow I bought a 4 spoke rim brand lenso. it really look nice, but as i drive and arrived at home, i noticed such a big hole it left for my rear rim. as you all know I the rear one is drum. the front one is ok cause got disk brake.any solution to make this "hole" or nothingness disappear?
U should match n play before u change. Lenso design not not nice on rear drum brake , my opinion. How much u spend on that rim and tyre u using .
Me swapping next week . Got to gather more update info first.

This post has been edited by stanleypua: Oct 16 2011, 03:39 AM
SUSjflcorp
post Oct 16 2011, 07:59 AM

DrFeelGood
1,219 posts

Hi all, i got a big big problem. This early month, paid booking fees for a FL Manual Executive, thenthe loan process all went on, last week, the loan approved rclxms.gif and i made balance down payment. Then suddenly, they (sa) told me have problem, the car i supposedly booked, Proton have recalled vmad.gif , now only choice got FLX Manual Executive. But need to top up X amount. Due to the fact i don't want to go through the loan reapplication process again cry.gif . After negotiating, negotiating, reached a price. Agreed to it very grudgingly mad.gif , but no choice want car to come out this week, if reapply loan delay somemore..... Hai.... Anyway, then came another bombshell vmad.gif , the (sa) say Ambank demanding vmad.gif I top up Rm300 for some farking insurance called "Autolife" or some farked up name like that?

Ahh fark them la! vmad.gif i not going to be blackmailed into buying this bloody vmad.gif insurance. Can I know, is this the norm nowaday hmm.gif ? If anybody has gone through this rubbish and refused to buy the farking insurance can or not? icon_question.gif i really want to complain! how can i voice my grievance? what channel can I go through? Bank negara? Ambank hq?

This is all the problem with our farking corrupted government, so corrupted, banks, insurance companies, telcos just SUKA SUKA ANYHOW increase prices, increase loading, increase sales tax etc..... Really really frustrated!
unknowmaster
post Oct 16 2011, 11:07 AM

376 posts

QUOTE(jflcorp @ Oct 16 2011, 07:59 AM)
Hi all, i got a big big problem. This early month, paid booking fees for a FL Manual Executive, thenthe loan process all went on, last week, the loan approved rclxms.gif  and i made balance down payment. Then suddenly, they (sa) told me have problem, the car i supposedly booked, Proton have recalled vmad.gif , now only choice got FLX Manual Executive. But need to top up X amount. Due to the fact i don't want to go through the loan reapplication process again cry.gif . After negotiating, negotiating, reached a price. Agreed to it very grudgingly mad.gif , but no choice want car to come out this week, if reapply loan delay somemore..... Hai.... Anyway, then came another bombshell  vmad.gif , the (sa) say Ambank demanding vmad.gif  I top up Rm300 for some farking insurance called "Autolife" or some farked up name like that?

Ahh fark them la! vmad.gif  i not going to be blackmailed into buying this bloody vmad.gif  insurance. Can I know, is this the norm nowaday hmm.gif ? If anybody has gone through this rubbish and refused to buy the farking insurance can or not? icon_question.gif  i really want to complain!    how can i voice my grievance? what channel can I go through? Bank negara? Ambank hq?

This is all the problem with our farking corrupted government, so corrupted, banks, insurance companies, telcos just SUKA SUKA ANYHOW increase prices, increase loading, increase sales tax etc..... Really really frustrated!
I did pay an additional insurance when maybank offer me when I got the loan from them. If it is the same, the insurance will pay for the car if anything happens to you. Accidental death/disabled. Which I think its a good deal xD if anything happens to me I don't want anyone left behind to settle the debts..
SUSjflcorp
post Oct 16 2011, 11:41 AM

DrFeelGood
1,219 posts

QUOTE(unknowmaster @ Oct 16 2011, 11:07 AM)
I did pay an additional insurance when maybank offer me when I got the loan from them. If it is the same, the insurance will pay for the car if anything happens to you. Accidental death/disabled. Which I think its a good deal xD if anything happens to me I don't want anyone left behind to settle the debts..
Insurance is always good but not if it is forced to buy! I don't understand what gives them the right to force us to buy!
lowyatsuperman
post Oct 16 2011, 11:43 AM

19 posts

Hi all, i got a big big problem. This early month, paid booking fees for a FL Manual Executive, thenthe loan process all went on, last week, the loan approved rclxms.gif  and i made balance down payment. Then suddenly, they (sa) told me have problem, the car i supposedly booked, Proton have recalled vmad.gif , now only choice got FLX Manual Executive. But need to top up X amount. Due to the fact i don't want to go through the loan reapplication process again cry.gif . After negotiating, negotiating, reached a price. Agreed to it very grudgingly mad.gif , but no choice want car to come out this week, if reapply loan delay somemore..... Hai.... Anyway, then came another bombshell  vmad.gif , the (sa) say Ambank demanding vmad.gif  I top up Rm300 for some farking insurance called "Autolife" or some farked up name like that?

Ahh fark them la! vmad.gif  i not going to be blackmailed into buying this bloody vmad.gif  insurance. Can I know, is this the norm nowaday hmm.gif ? If anybody has gone through this rubbish and refused to buy the farking insurance can or not? icon_question.gif  i really want to complain!    how can i voice my grievance? what channel can I go through? Bank negara? Ambank hq?

If u have the time/energy, u can shop around for a better insurance company. There is nothing in the loan contract that says u MUST follow wadever insurance agency they recommend. Correct me if i m wrong.
MR_alien
post Oct 16 2011, 11:55 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

1. the SA sarks
2. your case is lucky cuz u getting the FLX manual which mean newer GB...less problematic like the old ones

Added on October 16, 2011, 11:59 am
QUOTE(unknowmaster @ Oct 16 2011, 11:07 AM)
this one...i heard be4
some say is true...some say is a fraud
for me..it looks more like a fraud....reason?..cuz its too good to be true
cuz u die has nothing to do with the car....
usually if u die/disabled, insurance that u bought will pay u right?
and u have to pay that insurance "Monthly"
and from what i know...this extra insurance thingy is a RM300 "1 go" which is kinda ridiculous

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Oct 16 2011, 11:59 AM

126 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 >Top

0.0282sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:28 AM