123 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 LYN Official Users Club v2, For Future & Current Users Of P7510/00

blhc
post Jan 3 2012, 11:28 PM

261 posts

is anyone able to login samsung app? i always get "network unavailable"

ikan_semilang
post Jan 4 2012, 12:30 AM

4,504 posts

How much if aking shop making root? I dont have stable connection since using 3g only..and gotany update firmware or software for tab?

Harddisk
post Jan 4 2012, 01:44 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Jan 3 2012, 09:26 PM)
Wifi only how to use whatsapp? doh.gif

Whatsapp uses yr phone number as id, n since it's wifi, then no sim card is used, hence the error..
Can give it a try to see if it works. Afterall, we are not using iPiad.
noobie1
post Jan 4 2012, 02:11 AM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(Harddisk @ Jan 4 2012, 01:44 AM)
Can give it a try to see if it works. Afterall, we are not using iPiad.
cannot la..if no sim card, u wanna register to whose number? like that can spam liao la..i register with ur number also can la if like that..u get what i mean?
mynewuser
post Jan 4 2012, 06:48 AM

2,549 posts

i can use whatapp and viber in my my wifi tab.
Soony
post Jan 4 2012, 07:35 AM

I love Photography !
2,131 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Jan 4 2012, 02:11 AM)
cannot la..if no sim card, u wanna register to whose number? like that can spam liao la..i register with ur number also can la if like that..u get what i mean?
I remember my friends using whatsapp on their ipad wifi.. u just need ur handphone number + the password. hence the password separates u from the rest. Correct me I might be wrong =D
Harddisk
post Jan 4 2012, 08:56 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Jan 4 2012, 02:11 AM)
Register with any of your mobile number that you are using lah! doh.gif

Added on January 4, 2012, 8:58 am
QUOTE(Soony @ Jan 4 2012, 07:35 AM)
I remember my friends using whatsapp on their ipad wifi.. u just need ur handphone number + the password. hence the password separates u from the rest. Correct me I might be wrong =D
In order to get WhatsApp to work on iPiad, you need to first JB it. Then download the specific version from (God forbids) Installous. That's what I read last time, not sure if it still applies.

This post has been edited by Harddisk: Jan 4 2012, 08:58 AM
abundai
post Jan 4 2012, 10:41 AM

986 posts

i havent tried watsapp...
but LINE, if u use the same phone number as your mobile phone (registered), it will delete the one on your mobile..
it will only allow one device to use 1 id... sumtin like that...

but for me, i'd rather use watsapp/LINE on my phone instead of my tab...
cos i dont bring my tab everywhere i go...
sunnyboy
post Jan 4 2012, 07:58 PM

1,446 posts

QUOTE(mynewuser @ Jan 4 2012, 06:48 AM)
i can use whatapp and viber in my my wifi tab.
Any guideline or link to teach how to use it in wifi ver?

Can pm me also...
BenSow
post Jan 4 2012, 08:53 PM

Awaiting OREO
2,716 posts

Lololol I never use before so I dunno :/
wintzen
post Jan 4 2012, 11:53 PM

1,416 posts

New Tab user here. Just got a 2nd hand tab from a forummer. Still learning the trade
rsangel
post Jan 4 2012, 11:57 PM

No Smoking pls @_@
1,487 posts

Wanna ask all tab user,
When we going to take a photo using the tab, the camera zoom default to very close to object, izzit normal?

I tried to record video when i'm playing piano, the audio n action is not sync, there's a slightly 0.2~3 sec delay.

Anyone facing same problem?
wintzen
post Jan 5 2012, 01:47 AM

1,416 posts

Have tried connecting the tab onto my Mac, can't seemed to detect it at all and not even charging, any veterans able to shed some light? Read thru some past issues but can't seem to find the solution
ajepyatt
post Jan 5 2012, 01:48 AM

91 posts

I have been prompted with sofware update from samsung since yesterday. But afraid to install this update size around 99mb maybe this is 3.2 hc update. Anyone install this upgrade ? I dont want to lose my root coz im using overcome 3.1 rom :-)

Snoopie
post Jan 5 2012, 05:27 AM

b|ack bεauтy
693 posts

Has anyone tried using thier tab 10.1 wifi only to use whatsapp? Cant seem to find any solution how to do it sad.gif
Harddisk
post Jan 5 2012, 09:31 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(Snoopie @ Jan 5 2012, 05:27 AM)
Has anyone tried using thier tab 10.1 wifi only to use whatsapp? Cant seem to find any solution how to do it sad.gif
Have you install WhatsApp?

Added on January 5, 2012, 9:36 am
QUOTE(Harddisk @ Dec 31 2011, 11:46 AM)
It could be Celcom's sim card. Currently running BroodComb, lazy to stock it. So just test first, since the Tab only 2 months old.  biggrin.gif
Celcom sim burned again!

This time I think about 1 week, was with my friend in his Tab running Overcome HC3.2.

Never expect it to be that fast!

So far his U-mobile with me is working fine. No getting-into-Celcom-network problem-which-requires-Tab-reboot issue.

How come not many complained about Celcom's sim, where they sold so many units bundled with package. Or they were given specific sim card that actually works well with Tab? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Harddisk: Jan 5 2012, 09:36 AM
farscope
post Jan 5 2012, 10:16 AM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(Harddisk @ Jan 5 2012, 09:31 AM)

Celcom sim burned again!

This time I think about 1 week, was with my friend in his Tab running Overcome HC3.2.

So far his U-mobile with me is working fine. No getting-into-Celcom-network problem-which-requires-Tab-reboot issue.

How come not many complained about Celcom's sim, where they sold so many units bundled with package. Or they were given specific sim card that actually works well with Tab?  hmm.gif
no problem with my celcom sim since day 1
Snoopie
post Jan 5 2012, 12:00 PM

b|ack bεauтy
693 posts

QUOTE(Harddisk @ Jan 5 2012, 09:31 AM)

Celcom sim burned again!

How come not many complained about Celcom's sim, where they sold so many units bundled with package. Or they were given specific sim card that actually works well with Tab?  hmm.gif
tried installing it but when i open, it stucked on the Agree on Terms and Conditions. I have sync all my contacts to my Tab 10.1 but still cant..

Viber also crasher when i installed..

So far only LINE is usable.. sad.gif
Harddisk
post Jan 5 2012, 12:43 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Jan 5 2012, 10:16 AM)
no problem with my celcom sim since day 1
Someone arranged an engineer to meet me regarding this issue.

You get your Tab bundled with Celcom package, or separately?

Added on January 5, 2012, 12:44 pm
QUOTE(Snoopie @ Jan 5 2012, 12:00 PM)
tried installing it but when i open, it stucked on the Agree on Terms and Conditions. I have sync all my contacts to my Tab 10.1 but still cant..

Viber also crasher when i installed..

So far only LINE is usable.. sad.gif
If you have managed to reach this step, means it's almost usable.

Latest version of WhatsApp from whatsapp.com?

This post has been edited by Harddisk: Jan 5 2012, 12:44 PM
farscope
post Jan 5 2012, 01:14 PM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(Harddisk @ Jan 5 2012, 12:43 PM)
Someone arranged an engineer to meet me regarding this issue.

You get your Tab bundled with Celcom package, or separately?

bundled since first day of RM999 launch.. ever since, no problem even changed to broodcomb and overcome.. still functioning..

123 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top

0.0224sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:46 PM