ieR
post Oct 23 2011, 11:26 PM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

nutz, just say it in their face "did u know sony make sensor for canon body?"

if gearhead, he will stupidly walk away or answer anything, just reply "real! true! u dunno meh, so stupid one u"

if he is real Pro. he will know how to chat with u. tongue.gif (which is NOT TRUE)

because i really did that to a fanboy, troll kao him with fake info, and he really bites it.

razuryza
post Oct 23 2011, 11:35 PM

\('o')/~fewwwiitttt~\("0")/
5,515 posts

QUOTE(NutZ748 @ Oct 23 2011, 11:13 PM)
hahaha maybe getting 16-80...not sure yet~
the user interface...i like it most!
and the focus points can be easily chosen thru buttons without removing your eye from the Viewfinder~
(not sure if the new model body come with this feature)
others camera brand also can
SUSrainy~days
post Oct 23 2011, 11:44 PM

296 posts

i choose sony because of the technology and the user friendly builds on A77 sony cramp all those little stuffs we might need or want into a camera.

rotating lcd, display panel, gps, live view shooting like PnS camera, weather seal, AF illuminator, video shooting, 24mp, burst rate, shutter sound and etc...

and those like to say canon and nikon have more lens selection...
you will carry all those lens in your bag? or rich enough to get all of them?

fansoption
post Oct 23 2011, 11:51 PM

3,065 posts

this filter ok ?

Daisee 49mm Ultraviolet (UV) Haze Digital MRC Slim PRO Protector Filter RM65 i planing to get 3!
http://shashinki.com/shop/daisee-49mm-ultr...ter-p-8148.html

SUSrainy~days
post Oct 23 2011, 11:58 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(fansoption @ Oct 23 2011, 11:51 PM)
this filter ok ?

Daisee 49mm Ultraviolet (UV) Haze Digital MRC Slim PRO Protector Filter RM65 i planing to get 3!
http://shashinki.com/shop/daisee-49mm-ultr...ter-p-8148.html
try read the filter name in cantonese "Dai ~ See" whistling.gif

This post has been edited by rainy~days: Oct 23 2011, 11:59 PM
shukrie
post Oct 24 2011, 12:10 AM

200 posts

"light" by ShutterShuk, on Flickr

This post has been edited by shukrie: Oct 24 2011, 12:10 AM
lwliam
post Oct 24 2011, 12:15 AM

Your friendly neighborhood photographer
6,075 posts

Syuk, GANAS!!! triple thumbs up!

Edit: tolak one thumb, coz foreground not that outstanding, and some clipped up lightning at the bottom of the bolt.

This post has been edited by lwliam: Oct 24 2011, 12:16 AM
ieR
post Oct 24 2011, 01:13 AM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

shukrie: +999999999

btw, did u guys know the new Nex C3 and 5N has softskin feature? i use nex c3 for a photoshoot, OMG, all the girls pic out, no need touch up.... @.@
NutZ748
post Oct 24 2011, 01:20 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(ieR @ Oct 23 2011, 11:26 PM)

if gearhead, he will stupidly walk away or answer anything, just reply "real! true! u dunno meh, so stupid one u"

if he is real Pro. he will know how to chat with u. tongue.gif (which is NOT TRUE)

because i really did that to a fanboy, troll kao him with fake info, and he really bites it.
hahahahah thats a real TROLLOLOLOL biggrin.gif
can try it next time hahahaha

QUOTE(razuryza @ Oct 23 2011, 11:35 PM)
others camera brand also can
my mistake...because i tried canon 500D, 550D, 600D,7D they doesnt have this ease of access...
they need to press another button to choose the focus points...
or maybe im not familiar with those machines?
about Nikon....its totally out of my taste...the settings are like playing hide-and-seek LOL rclxub.gif

Added on October 24, 2011, 1:21 am
QUOTE(shukrie @ Oct 24 2011, 12:10 AM)
ASTONISHING!!! flex.gif

This post has been edited by NutZ748: Oct 24 2011, 01:21 AM
zstan
post Oct 24 2011, 09:39 AM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(ieR @ Oct 24 2011, 01:13 AM)
btw, did u guys know the new Nex C3 and 5N has softskin feature? i use nex c3 for a photoshoot, OMG, all the girls pic out, no need touch up.... @.@
My tx10 also go Liao but I haven't tested this feature extensively yet. laugh.gif
lwliam
post Oct 24 2011, 09:43 AM

Your friendly neighborhood photographer
6,075 posts

Question: Key Color in Midvalley, are they really cheap? Coz opening a shop in Midvalley, the overhead cost should be higher right? And that would reflect in a higher selling price, no?
shukrie
post Oct 24 2011, 10:56 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Oct 24 2011, 12:15 AM)
Syuk, GANAS!!! triple thumbs up!

Edit: tolak one thumb, coz foreground not that outstanding, and some clipped up lightning at the bottom of the bolt.
tq .. hahaha .. yah i notice about the foreground ..

QUOTE(ieR @ Oct 24 2011, 01:13 AM)
tq

QUOTE(NutZ748 @ Oct 24 2011, 01:20 AM)

Added on October 24, 2011, 1:21 am
ASTONISHING!!! flex.gif
tq

DSC03754 by ShutterShuk, on Flickr

mastering89
post Oct 24 2011, 11:20 AM

miao miao
2,546 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Oct 24 2011, 09:43 AM)
Question: Key Color in Midvalley, are they really cheap? Coz opening a shop in Midvalley, the overhead cost should be higher right? And that would reflect in a higher selling price, no?
last time i bought my sal50 f1.8 for rm350 only and that time they have promotion for hvl-f20 for rm299 only.... but now go there no see good price, probbly need to ask2 or nego2

probably they kenot openly put up cheaper price bcoz next to Sony center laugh.gif

Added on October 24, 2011, 11:21 amshukrie : thor & odin turun bumi laugh.gif

This post has been edited by mastering89: Oct 24 2011, 11:21 AM
TSalbnok
post Oct 24 2011, 11:50 AM

Alpha Male
4,956 posts

Newbieeeeee: Just checking - the flash that is mounted is your F42? It shouldn't underexpose so much in ADI.

fansoption: Show us bigger flowers! Wow the Nanoha Macro looks very interesting especially with the built-in LED illumination.

NutZ748: Yes the A77 lets you quickly choose AF points with its joystick.

razuryza: What he means is that you need to press the AF point selector button first before being able to select. On the A100/A200/A300/A350/A450/A500/A550/A560/A580/A700/A77/A850/A900 you can press left/right/up/down on the D-pad or joystick to immediately change AF point, without having to press anything. Pressing the AF button in the middle of the D-pad or joystick resets to the center point.

This post has been edited by albnok: Oct 24 2011, 11:57 AM
eddybeh
post Oct 24 2011, 12:11 PM

830 posts

ieR: tat C3 feature will be nice for lazy ppl like me.. XD anyway, street price around RM19XX,rite?
Newbieeeeee
post Oct 24 2011, 12:12 PM

:)
1,286 posts

QUOTE(albnok @ Oct 24 2011, 11:50 AM)
Newbieeeeee: Just checking - the flash that is mounted is your F42? It shouldn't underexpose so much in ADI.

fansoption: Show us bigger flowers! Wow the Nanoha Macro looks very interesting especially with the built-in LED illumination.

NutZ748: Yes the A77 lets you quickly choose AF points with its joystick.

razuryza: What he means is that you need to press the AF point selector button first before being able to select. On the A100/A200/A300/A350/A450/A500/A550/A560/A580/A700/A77/A850/A900 you can press left/right/up/down on the D-pad or joystick to immediately change AF point, without having to press anything. Pressing the AF button in the middle of the D-pad or joystick resets to the center point.
Yes. mounted on my camera hotshoe. No editting no nothing. Used the stofen diffuser for both.
TSalbnok
post Oct 24 2011, 12:15 PM

Alpha Male
4,956 posts

Aiyo.

I did state that when using anything that reduces light on the flash or through the lens, you need to compensate, when using ADI.

The manual for the Stofen would usually tell you how much +EV to add.

However, the Stofen is meant to be used at a 45 degree angle...
post Oct 24 2011, 12:20 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(ieR @ Oct 23 2011, 11:26 PM)

not for canon,

but did sony still make sensor for nikon like d7000 ? d5100?
chiahau
post Oct 24 2011, 12:38 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Oct 24 2011, 09:43 AM)
Err, not really cheap. Newbie will keep saying its cheap la, but I always favor Eric or my other sources rather than Key Color. The worker fella damn LC, turns me off everytime I want to buy something.. Heck, I rather pay Chin than give them XD

To note, most shop will plus minus the price from each other in order to make sure that the cheaper product's cost will be covered by the more expensive ones.

QUOTE(mastering89 @ Oct 24 2011, 11:20 AM)
last time i bought my sal50 f1.8 for rm350 only and that time they have promotion for hvl-f20 for rm299 only.... but now go there no see good price, probbly need to ask2 or nego2

probably they kenot openly put up cheaper price bcoz next to Sony center laugh.gif

Added on October 24, 2011, 11:21 amshukrie : thor & odin turun bumi laugh.gif
Kenot openly put up and hardly will give is more likely smile.gif

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Oct 24 2011, 12:20 PM)
not for canon,

but did sony still make sensor for nikon like d7000 ? d5100?
Err, that one is to troll noobs only one.

And I think Sony still does make sensors for nikon.
TSalbnok
post Oct 24 2011, 12:46 PM

Alpha Male
4,956 posts

Sony did make LCD screens for at least the Canon EOS 300D, and CCD sensors for their compacts. I do not know if this is still true.

Disassembled 300D.

126 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0167sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:54 PM