122 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

Spanish Clubs FC Barcelona 2011/12, Goodbye Keiteeee!!

joe405
post Apr 26 2012, 09:30 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(katnl @ Apr 26 2012, 09:09 AM)
Doh. Actually all I see are you Chelsea fans acting so defensive about your...defensive game haha! Why don't just let the Catalans have their say. Not as if you weren't playing defensively right? You won anyways.

So why go around trying to justify it la. Are you ashamed of it? Make up your mind la. It's as if you're trying to claim that *gasp* you are in fact better in terms of skill than barca.

WhO the one butthurt I wonder. :/
dah kalah, diam2 sudah.

simple.

SUSkatnl
post Apr 26 2012, 09:35 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(joe405 @ Apr 26 2012, 09:30 AM)
dah kalah, diam2 sudah.

simple.
Haha, really. Why you guys like that dey? So defensive for what? And I'm not even barca. If I barca habis lo bang

Added on April 26, 2012, 9:38 amPing pang, from what I saw it wasn't really Chelsea's gameplan to bus. They were just playing like they do until the king of England decided to surprise buttsecks Sanchez. Then a 747 suddenly landed in front of their goal.

This post has been edited by katnl: Apr 26 2012, 09:38 AM
reez_haris
post Apr 26 2012, 09:41 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(katnl @ Apr 26 2012, 09:35 AM)
Haha, really. Why you guys like that dey? So defensive for what? And I'm not even barca. If I barca habis lo bang
Doesn't matter. Funeral in Nou Camp in one of the spanish news paper they say. Is it true? You guys play the best football maa. Only positives performance from you guys. We Chelsea are not even a Champions League winner. Only a finalist once in Moscow 2008. How la to compare with Barcelona with Ballon d'Or winner and defending Champions League winner?
SlomoX
post Apr 26 2012, 09:41 AM

63 posts

Added on April 26, 2012, 9:38 amPing pang, from what I saw it wasn't really Chelsea's gameplan to bus. They were just playing like they do until the king of England decided to surprise buttsecks Sanchez. Then a 747 suddenly landed in front of their goal.
its funny when you posted in both thread and igniting something to a rather calm audience

QUOTE(reez_haris @ Apr 26 2012, 09:41 AM)
Doesn't matter. Funeral in Nou Camp in one of the spanish news paper they say. Is it true? You guys play the best football maa. Only positives performance from you guys. We Chelsea are not even a Champions League winner. Only a finalist once in Moscow 2008. How la to compare with Barcelona with Ballon d'Or  winner and defending Champions League winner?
forget it bro... its not worth your time to argue... he said hes not barca fan

This post has been edited by SlomoX: Apr 26 2012, 09:44 AM
pingpang
post Apr 26 2012, 09:45 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Apr 26 2012, 05:33 AM)
Guus, real is out frm ucl too, bayern for d final.. wat a pitu this year ucl isnt for spanish side..gues spain them in euro should watch out.. congrat bayern..hope them thrash chelsea in d final.. not dat i hat chelsea, just i hate to c they dun play like a finalist shud be playin.. watchin bayern real just now really entertaining, both attacking non stop.
Chelsea vs Bayern. My prediction will be BAyern. Why? 'coz Chelsea has lots of main players missing the final either through injury and suspension.
SUSkatnl
post Apr 26 2012, 09:45 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(SlomoX @ Apr 26 2012, 09:41 AM)
its funny when you posted in both thread and igniting something to a rather calm audience
Yeah, just a day in the life I guess.

People take this way too seriously, until all objectivity is lost. I mean, there was nothing wrong with the match. One team defending for their life's worth, the other lacking inspiration for breakthrough. Happens every week, why the butthurt. Really. :-/
solidsnake_84
post Apr 26 2012, 09:53 AM

CLIMAX FORM
1,474 posts

QUOTE(sepulse @ Apr 25 2012, 10:35 PM)
nothing we can do about it. english team..

Funny how an Italian team gets lambasted for playing defensive, boring football, but when an English team does it, it’s labeled “heroic”  laugh.gif
this one SIR..+++++++++++ LIKEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
pingpang
post Apr 26 2012, 09:55 AM

171 posts

katnl,
When Chelsea played their earlier matches, we don't see Chelsea plays the way they played against Barca.
Well, it was di Mattoe's idea to play this way. It was used by many other teams in previous years also, but of course Barca vs Chelsea in UCL semis is a "Big match" where lots of people will think Barca will steam-rolled Chelsae (with their ageing players) but of course, with the right tactic (even lots of pundits may dislike it) Chelsea prevails..
SUSkatnl
post Apr 26 2012, 10:00 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(pingpang @ Apr 26 2012, 09:55 AM)
katnl,
When Chelsea played their earlier matches, we don't see Chelsea plays the way they played against Barca.
Well, it was di Mattoe's idea to play this way. It was used by many other teams in previous years also, but of course Barca vs Chelsea in UCL semis is a "Big match" where lots of people will think Barca will steam-rolled Chelsae (with their ageing players) but of course, with the right tactic (even lots of pundits may dislike it) Chelsea prevails..
Seems very Chelsea to me, the way they play before the sending off. After that, what can I say. Perfectly legit, no problems with it no sir.
reez_haris
post Apr 26 2012, 10:00 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(pingpang @ Apr 26 2012, 09:55 AM)
katnl,
And the red card and the penalty is very obvious you see. Ref is no issue there. Got it spot on! Yet.......10 man......10 man vs 11 man over more than 60 minutes.
SUSkatnl
post Apr 26 2012, 10:10 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(reez_haris @ Apr 26 2012, 10:00 AM)
And the red card and the penalty is very obvious you see. Ref is no issue there. Got it spot on! Yet.......10 man......10 man vs 11 man over more than 60 minutes.
Oh boy, rees my man. Nao you just being bad. Why the sarcasm and obvious baiting for poor barca? Why does the fan of the winning team insist on justifying the win? Why so much butthurt?
reez_haris
post Apr 26 2012, 10:12 AM

159 posts

Before defensive...now i talk say butthurt. i guess you are a troll. you know what they say.......don't feed the ......
SUSkatnl
post Apr 26 2012, 10:14 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(reez_haris @ Apr 26 2012, 10:12 AM)
Before defensive...now i talk say butthurt. i guess you are a troll. you know what they say.......don't feed the ......
You know that why reply? You were so easy. You know what they say...butthurtism leads to defensive. And so forth. La
reez_haris
post Apr 26 2012, 10:21 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(katnl @ Apr 26 2012, 10:14 AM)
You know that why reply? You were so easy. You know what they say...butthurtism leads to defensive. And so forth. La
I guess u mistaken the word butthurtism here, i think u mistaken with the word "pride beating defending champion"?
SUSkatnl
post Apr 26 2012, 10:35 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(reez_haris @ Apr 26 2012, 10:21 AM)
I guess u mistaken the word butthurtism here, i think u mistaken with the word "pride beating defending champion"?
That's not pride man. You're a very confused person.

Chelsea fans are probably joyful in their miraculous "win", against a team that are not only world champions but would supposedly annihilate them at camp nou.

Barcelona fans may feel begrudged at the loss, complaining of tactics used against them when they know deep inside they have no one to blame but themselves.

So why is a Chelsea fan still justifying the win and slinging mud at the other team? What is there to justify really? Why are you butthurt when you won? Nobody can begrudge Chelsea their victory.

Tak paham la Gua mentality fans ini.
uzary
post Apr 26 2012, 11:00 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

Waa, a non barca fan arguing wit chelsea fans in a barca thread sweat.gif doh.gif user posted image

This post has been edited by uzary: Apr 26 2012, 11:00 AM
SUSkatnl
post Apr 26 2012, 11:03 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Apr 26 2012, 11:00 AM)
Waa, a non barca fan arguing wit chelsea fans in a barca thread  sweat.gif  doh.gif  user posted image
Not an argument, bro. You read through you know what I mean.
neohardcore
post Apr 26 2012, 11:13 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(katnl @ Apr 26 2012, 11:03 AM)
Just let him la bro...aku lagi pelik...die mng die sakit ht lg ape pasal?over react kot..at the end,kite semue ni fan je...why take it sooooooo soooooo serious?? blush.gif
SlomoX
post Apr 26 2012, 11:22 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(katnl @ Apr 26 2012, 11:03 AM)
I still dont get what youre trying to achieve. NVM perhaps its just another healthy discussion
hidzwan
post Apr 26 2012, 11:29 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(katnl @ Apr 26 2012, 10:35 AM)
That's not pride man. You're a very confused person.

Chelsea fans are probably joyful in their miraculous "win", against a team that are not only world champions but would supposedly annihilate them at camp nou.

Barcelona fans may feel begrudged at the loss, complaining of tactics used against them when they know deep inside they have no one to blame but themselves.

So why is a Chelsea fan still justifying the win and slinging mud at the other team? What is there to justify really? Why are you butthurt when you won? Nobody can begrudge Chelsea their victory.

Tak paham la Gua mentality fans ini.
why are u so in defensive mode while non barca fans really not bother bout ur argument here? for goodness sake, get a room at least.

your tl;dr post provide nothing but mere hatred towards Chelsea's victory. just accept the defeat like a men, like Pep, like all the Barca players bar Cesc. will ya?

122 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:57 AM