12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Spanish Clubs FC Barcelona 2011/12, Goodbye Keiteeee!!

uzary
post Aug 29 2011, 03:24 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

hope this tym i get my name in the fan list happy.gif
btw goodwork matyrze. dun forget to list down the trophies that we already won this year, including the non official trophies lyk the gamper cups and audi cup.
uzary
post Aug 29 2011, 03:57 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

0-6..damm. im not surprise with the scoreline, this is wat madrid offensive capable of, ronaldo scored a hatrick. this season sure will be very challenging for us to win the la liga title..

one more thing it is hard for our player especially messi to win the golden boot this year by lookin at ronaldo scoring line so far.. but i hope the golden boot will be in favor of our player.. wateva it is, la liga n champions league are the main priority to win. hope we r muc stronger n better than last season.
uzary
post Aug 30 2011, 02:48 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

we wil play in just bout another 15min.. goodluck to out team n hopefully we can win big like madrid..
uzary
post Aug 30 2011, 04:54 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

nice win.. dapat sebelah tangan 5-0.. too messi didnt get the hatrick, if not, we share the 1st spot with madrid.. feb scored again, n sanchez scored too. nice.
uzary
post Aug 31 2011, 12:10 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(barca96 @ Aug 30 2011, 01:42 PM)
Thanks but apparently in this part of OZ, they started fasting a day later thus celebrate Eid a day later which
also means that Im fasting a day extra..  sad.gif

Messi and Fab really have a great connection don't they?

I really thought we were gonna lose the match when I saw our line-up.
3 defenders??? 2 of which were midfielders...
Thiago and Keita in midfield who are both not the ones you wanna play to protect the back 4 as they lose the ball more often than Xavi-Iniesta.
What on earth was Pep thinking?

Now I really believe we have time for every player.
You know how nice it was to see Xavi, Villa coming off the bench?
Compare that to the previous seasons when we had Bojan or Jeffren to come on in the match.
It never excited me haha
i totally agreed with ur statement.. i used to think who will start in the first 11, where to put febragas, what bout xavi n so on.. now i understand with our current squad, we r muc more flexible n our player wont be too exhausted for havin to play every game from start to finished. thumbup.gif
uzary
post Sep 1 2011, 01:28 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(sepulse @ Aug 31 2011, 09:51 PM)
me too. i was like WTF when i saw the lineup. then pep proves me wrong. i wonder will this 3 - 4 - 3 works against bus parking team? or big team?
i think it is depending on the situation. i believe pep will improvise accordingly to the situation when we face the opponent. for me this formation is kinda an emergency formation where we hv lack of defender due to injury.
uzary
post Sep 3 2011, 01:32 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(fcbarcelona-my @ Sep 3 2011, 12:24 AM)
Argentina won 1-0. Header by otamendi after corner kick by messi. Hehe. About 3-4-3, I'm also surprised. I'm expect montoya or fontas, somehow both  our 2 DM revert back as CB.hurm..strange..I felt this was a pep's plan all along.. He only use 1 specialist CB, and other two our midfield. Pep want to develop entire game as midfiled in future? I suspect. So when pep said he opted 3-4-3 as emergency formation, I dun believe 100 percent coz in future, after puyol's retirement, we might use only one true CB, wih 2 DM, and four midfield to ensure the ball always linger around middle of the pitch. Pep, u r mysterious..
wont it be too risky to our defense? so we r turning into a most midfielder team?
uzary
post Sep 3 2011, 04:27 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

just wana share here. holland thrashin san marino 11-0 sweat.gif sweat.gif shocking.gif i love holland coz they play possesion n total football like our team implemented. anyway our play style was origin there.
uzary
post Sep 11 2011, 01:55 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

it is normal if we dont win, we cant expect to win everytime but i really frustrated how our players played tonight, all xjadi.. hopefully our nex match iinm against ac milan wont repeated this kinda of play.
uzary
post Sep 11 2011, 02:04 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(sepulse @ Sep 11 2011, 01:58 AM)
problem is, the lineup is macam all is out of position 1.

keita really cant play @ dm. too many mistakes.

now alexis is out for 2 month. saddddddddddd  cry.gif
hopefully affelay can play oredy.. yes i agreed the lineup is out of position, after the 2nd goal,we hv few chances, but the always been caught wit the offside trap, then after sanchez was injured, enter 2nd half we played terribly, n we almost concede the a 3rd goal because valdes tido.. mad.gif sweat.gif doh.gif
uzary
post Sep 11 2011, 02:14 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

valdes almost cost like this goal
sweat.gif doh.gif
uzary
post Sep 11 2011, 02:30 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(sepulse @ Sep 11 2011, 02:20 AM)
he can play as LW cutting from outside and shoot like he always did. now his problem is CONFIDENCE. u can count how many time he try to dribble instead of passing back. anyway...i still love his workrate.  smile.gif
cant blame him since it was not his natural position.

its time for Afellay to step up!
agreed, i hope he'll (affelay) improved muc more than his 1st season. thumbup.gif
uzary
post Sep 14 2011, 04:41 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

aduh.. a draw again.. demm, messi shud hv scored that chance he had. hopefully we improved more after this.. this isnt really a gud sign.. hopefully iniesta is ok.
uzary
post Sep 14 2011, 04:51 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(matyrze @ Sep 14 2011, 04:43 AM)
Only a draw, but I still think we were the better side. We literally pinned them in their own penalty box for the whole game. I highly doubt Cassano even had touched the ball. Oh well sad.gif sad.gif
that is why sometime i dun feel good bout bein a champion as expectation is high.. indeed we were the better side, but hopefully we play at our best after this. btw glad affelay is back rclxms.gif , he shud has scored that one chance, n may nothing serious happen to iniesta.. sad.gif
uzary
post Sep 14 2011, 11:26 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

oh no, more bad news for us,

Andres Iniesta will be sidelined for around a month after suffering an injury during Barcelona's Champions League draw with AC Milan, the Primera Division club have confirmed.

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story/_/...a-month?cc=4716
uzary
post Sep 16 2011, 01:14 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(ayanami_tard @ Sep 15 2011, 10:06 PM)
just know there's ex barca player playing for LA lakers

i was like wtf
seriously? shocking.gif who?
uzary
post Sep 18 2011, 04:01 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

a stunning win 8-0 to osasuna, messi hatrick, villa 2, feb and xavi 1, 1 own goal.

we would hav score more if it wasnt becoz of the goal pole. tongue.gif doh.gif
uzary
post Sep 19 2011, 04:08 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

guys, i cant sleep so watched rm match against levante, they lost 1-0. i want to comment abit about this game of rm vs levante, it is worst than el classico, for both team i say..

btw iinm mistaken our nex game will be against valencia right? it is a must win to climb to the top of the table.
uzary
post Sep 19 2011, 04:41 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(zeronehza @ Sep 19 2011, 04:38 AM)
wow.. lari topic.. me also more entertain watchin la liga than others league.. tongue.gif
too bad for u guys, but nevermind,there are up n down, even our team only settle wit a draw couple of matches b4. ur team is still a very super. just hope our nex classico will be less negativity from both my team n urs, altho i doubt it tongue.gif
uzary
post Sep 22 2011, 04:59 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

hope pep change the formation for this game, we are to vulnerable on the left, mascherano is defenseless on the left, need more backup on the right.. wat a game.

12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:39 AM