Campers and bus parking triumphed over Joga Bonito. Going into ABC mode now.
ANYONE BUT CHELSKI
agreed. i dont get it, everyone hail chelsea like they are godlike for beating barcelona, the truth the play defensively. and scored with counter attacking football. i really want to see how the gonna play in final against madrid or bayern.
nothing we can do about it. english team..
Funny how an Italian team gets lambasted for playing defensive, boring football, but when an English team does it, it’s labeled “heroic”
Standard la tu...xpyh layan sgt troll2 yg dok spam ni..anyway..could it be ronaldinho story start again for messi?owh plz..its still to early i think..for now,juz finish we should done,and make postmortem about our tactical.oviously,our tactic has been readed well time by time by our rival.these should been seen by the result of our classico match.its not getting better but worst,ended up by defeat to real on our last classico..
i think we should have plan b. maybe buy taller striker so that we can play crosses
lol. we should be fine with current players + tactics etc. maybe the player is abit exhausted and lack of motivation after winning almost everything the previous 3 season.
next game vs Rayo, hopefully can see some cantera player & afellay in action. rest some key player for the copa final...
lol. we should be fine with current players + tactics etc. maybe the player is abit exhausted and lack of motivation after winning almost everything the previous 3 season.
next game vs Rayo, hopefully can see some cantera player & afellay in action. rest some key player for the copa final...
pep should rest messi. we need him for the copa final. btw, when villa will be available? the team miss him for sure.
Funny how an Italian team gets lambasted for playing defensive, boring football, but when an English team does it, it’s labeled “heroic”
THIS!!
QUOTE(sepulse @ Apr 26 2012, 12:03 AM)
I've been saying this all along. People say we need CB, but honestly no current CBs are in tiki taka mould. There are world class like Hummels, Silva, Chiellini etc etc, but ask this to yourself; what if they are left stranded 20 meters away from Valdes, and some speedy bloke is going through one on one with him. The truth is, many CB are comfortable defending nearer to their goal.
I think we should get another goal poacher though. So far Sanchez is our prominent front man, which obviously is not that type of player. Should get another Villa me think. But please no Neymar, I prefer someone who like to pick mushroom. Just like him
How I wish we had an open game like the one going on now. Both teams have initiatives going forward, with some true qualities too. Our match on the other hand, one didn't have sharpness to attack, the other, well, they parked the friggin Airbus.
QUOTE(fJok3R @ Apr 26 2012, 01:35 AM)
muniain
Interesting choice he is. But he isn't a goalscorer either. I'd rather we continue our grooming from La Masia. Rafinha have been knocking on the first team doors with his performance with B team this season.
I hope Bayern go through. It's always sweet to play the final at your home stadium. And at the moment they look like the better team.
Yes they they are controlling the game better. Well either one of these teams deserve to be the win the cup though. Really hope a team that played like Greece, but assembled with hunderds of millions euros, fell in the final. Although I'm a Barca fan, and supposed to be anti merda through and through, I hope for the sake of football RM will win it if they get through. Nvm, you can win your decima. Madrdistas have been waiting like 10 years after all.
Do you think Madrid can break Chelsea ultra defensive tactic? (If they decide to approach the final same as vs Barca). I think Bayern has better chance. Extra motivation at their home ground and plenty of aerial threat.
Well Madrid also have struggled against bus parking in La Liga this season. So they may also struggle against Chelsea. But really if Chelsea want their defensive tactic working again they better improve it, because as I said earlier, I can't say I would give much credit to an ultra defensive tactic that conceded 2 goals, and conceded a penalty too. If they employ same defensive style but with the same level of tactical awareness, they may not get lucky for the 2nd time, regardless of who their opponent is.
Added on April 26, 2012, 5:25 amLOLOL where's your decimaaaaaaa???
This post has been edited by matyrze: Apr 26 2012, 05:25 AM
Guus, real is out frm ucl too, bayern for d final.. wat a pitu this year ucl isnt for spanish side..gues spain them in euro should watch out.. congrat bayern..hope them thrash chelsea in d final.. not dat i hat chelsea, just i hate to c they dun play like a finalist shud be playin.. watchin bayern real just now really entertaining, both attacking non stop.