bank will look into ur nett income
Personal Loan - V2, which banks offer the best deal?
Jan 17 2012, 09:47 AM
1,590 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
bank will look into ur nett income
Jan 17 2012, 10:57 PM
8,739 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Jan 18 2012, 12:41 AM
25 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
Hurm..this year will be a tough one for bank side..interest rate expected will be lower this year..there will be 'war' among the bank to offer the best rate in the market to attract the customer to apply for their product..and new guidelines from bank negara also made the situation worst..after this all loan application will be screening not even the customer have enough money to pay back the loan..the bank also need to confirm the customer have enough money to survive after pay the loan using DSR formula..it's good way to avoid people from suffering to pay loan but dont have enough money to survive..but in other way,the rejected rate of application of loan especially loan without collateral like pl also expected to be high..
Jan 18 2012, 12:28 PM
24 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
QUOTE(chadmus_ska @ Jan 18 2012, 12:41 AM) Hurm..this year will be a tough one for bank side..interest rate expected will be lower this year..there will be 'war' among the bank to offer the best rate in the market to attract the customer to apply for their product..and new guidelines from bank negara also made the situation worst..after this all loan application will be screening not even the customer have enough money to pay back the loan..the bank also need to confirm the customer have enough money to survive after pay the loan using DSR formula..it's good way to avoid people from suffering to pay loan but dont have enough money to survive..but in other way,the rejected rate of application of loan especially loan without collateral like pl also expected to be high.. it might also affect house, car buyers etc as well as the volume of sales when the new bank negara ruling implemented since 1st Jan 2012. |
Jan 18 2012, 06:20 PM
8,739 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
This indeed a good move
Jan 20 2012, 05:54 AM
210 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Hi guys,
any idea which bank offers the best deal for private employee? thanks |
Jan 21 2012, 03:19 AM
111 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: SiLVeR STaTe |
i want to apply pl...im from f&b sector..basic 1.6k with no credit card...want to borrow 7.5k...which bank offer low interest
Jan 21 2012, 06:33 PM
27 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
sorry if it had been asked many times,but which bank have the lowest rates nowadays?..and is the rates is fix or changes like asb loan?
Jan 22 2012, 04:04 AM
210 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Guys.. Are there any banks that provide personal loan to overseas employee.
Jan 22 2012, 02:05 PM
1 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
hi,, may i know which bank offer the lowest interest??
i had google but most of them showed not the latest one.. i'm too lazy to go to each bank for getting the info.. am gomen servant with net salary 1.6K.. :hmm: |
Jan 23 2012, 11:18 AM
1,273 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: cheras,kl |
for government servant, the best is from bank rakyat, bank islam or cimb..
Jan 23 2012, 12:21 PM
749 posts Joined: Jul 2010 From: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia |
QUOTE(lin lindo @ Jan 22 2012, 02:05 PM) hi,, may i know which bank offer the lowest interest?? Hi Lin Lindo, Bank Rakyat offers interest as low as 3.25% per year. Grab it because I heard the promotion last until end of March 2012 i had google but most of them showed not the latest one.. i'm too lazy to go to each bank for getting the info.. am gomen servant with net salary 1.6K.. |
Jan 24 2012, 07:52 PM
97 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
hi guys..i need pl arround 5k only ..with income of 1600 can i get pl from easy rhb?? what other document should i bring?
Jan 26 2012, 09:35 AM
314 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
Any bank rakyat personal loan provider here ?
This post has been edited by albhong: Jan 26 2012, 09:47 AM |
Jan 28 2012, 12:25 AM
44 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
hi guy ! i want to apply loan about 15k .anybody can suggest me ..
but my basic 1.6k.currently have car loan only.no cc.no home loan..tq |
Jan 28 2012, 02:08 AM
111 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: Selangor |
Jan 28 2012, 04:02 PM
QUOTE(aku46 @ Jan 28 2012, 02:08 AM) hurm..my personal opinion..your application might be rejected if based on current bnm guidelines on DSR..just sharing simple method to calculate ityour debt/your income x 100 Example: your net income =rm1300\2=650 installment for car loan =rm500 installment for PL applied = rm400 900\650x100=138% your DSR is 138% exceed the limit cap by most banks on 85% only.. |
Jan 28 2012, 05:29 PM
1,936 posts Joined: Oct 2011 From: KL |
Actually, what is the purpose of u guys to apply PL? When i'm looking at the interest also i got scared.
Jan 29 2012, 10:23 PM
5,284 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
which bank pl approved rates is higher and not so concern on ccris record?how bout easyrhb?i heard say juz need ic.they can check all your loan on others bank b4 approved?
Jan 29 2012, 11:15 PM
QUOTE(samsungXP @ Jan 29 2012, 10:23 PM) which bank pl approved rates is higher and not so concern on ccris record?how bout easyrhb?i heard say juz need ic.they can check all your loan on others bank b4 approved? i don't think the bank will not concern on the ccris and ctos report when they process the loan because it is a must for credit processing ma.. |
| Change to: | 0.0324sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:24 PM |