108 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Personal Loan - V2, which banks offer the best deal?

Ken_HP
post Sep 27 2011, 07:26 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(mynameisjetto @ Sep 27 2011, 05:20 PM)
If my gross salary around rm2100, what the max amount I can borrow? I have no cc...
Around Rm10k-15k, any loan under bank above 1 year ? ( car, house, p.loan )

Gh-x
post Sep 27 2011, 09:50 PM

475 posts

I am a small business owner, can i apply for AEON Personal loan?
cybermaster98
post Sep 27 2011, 10:33 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(kenshin1 @ Sep 27 2011, 02:20 AM)

Added on September 27, 2011, 2:24 am
i dnt knw how to reply...
but can he/she qualified for 100k =.=?....
self-emp? salary?
salary got 20k?highest credit card limit got 50k? income tax claim 5k above? company bank statement mothly turnover gor 200k above?
Bro, i didnt ask if he/she is qualified to apply for any loan. My question is which bank provides the best personal loan rates.

Phoeni_142
post Sep 28 2011, 12:19 AM

753 posts

QUOTE(kenshin1 @ Sep 26 2011, 12:04 AM)
can apply thru me.. im a direct banker from alliance bank... just pm me ur email...i email u the form...i prepare, cross ur doc, scan and email back...within 10min, i can let u knw the result n how much recommanded....if u agree, i will proceed it to HQ..very simple and easy....if u dont agree, i just leave it...
AIP? kekekekekeke..... what is your average approval rate, friend? 15%? 20%? 10%?
eeki
post Sep 28 2011, 06:54 AM

299 posts

QUOTE(kenshin1 @ Sep 26 2011, 12:04 AM)
can apply thru me.. im a direct banker from alliance bank... just pm me ur email...i email u the form...i prepare, cross ur doc, scan and email back...within 10min, i can let u knw the result n how much recommanded....if u agree, i will proceed it to HQ..very simple and easy....if u dont agree, i just leave it...
can PM me your contact number? I've PM u my email.
khairilyazit
post Sep 28 2011, 04:24 PM

406 posts

anyone related to MBSB? wanna try for that..

PM me alright?
kenshin1
post Sep 28 2011, 05:39 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Phoeni_142 @ Sep 28 2011, 12:19 AM)
AIP? kekekekekeke..... what is your average approval rate, friend? 15%? 20%? 10%?
quality customers still quality...ccris problem, scoring problem .. if rej.. mana2 also rej....
pls do research b4 writing a story

Added on September 28, 2011, 5:41 pm
QUOTE(kenshin1 @ Sep 28 2011, 05:39 PM)
quality customers still quality...ccris problem, scoring problem .. if rej.. mana2 also rej....
pls do research b4 writing a story
yea.. at least u knw in 10min... some banks just take days/weeks/month.. in the end reject...

This post has been edited by kenshin1: Sep 28 2011, 05:41 PM
nokiaXP
post Sep 28 2011, 07:00 PM

466 posts

any bank offer loan that settle your all outstanding cc and than u make repayment back by monthly installment to the bank?think different from pl coz this type of loan u wont get cash.heard scb have

This post has been edited by nokiaXP: Sep 28 2011, 07:00 PM
kenshin1
post Sep 28 2011, 07:52 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(nokiaXP @ Sep 28 2011, 07:00 PM)
any bank offer loan that settle your all outstanding cc and than u make repayment back by monthly installment to the bank?think different from pl coz this type of loan u wont get cash.heard scb have
scb, hlb, uob ... all hv..others no...
yong417
post Sep 28 2011, 07:56 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(nokiaXP @ Sep 28 2011, 07:00 PM)
a lot of banks do that ...
noobandroid
post Sep 29 2011, 12:24 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

im currently a low salary worker, gross @ RM1200, can i apply micro loan from AEON? they high interest also juga oh, 1.2%, alternatives?

currently eyeing RM5k @ 0.84%, i have no debts on hand currently, deductions only from Autodebit for my phone bill = RM200 plus

This post has been edited by noobandroid: Sep 29 2011, 12:32 PM
marco
post Sep 29 2011, 05:44 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(nokiaXP @ Sep 20 2011, 06:48 PM)
last week my pl with hsbc ord been approved.if now i apply cc from them the chances get approved will be high?
Yo bro,

To be approved by HSBC that day how long do you need to wait? I have applied mine last week Thursday. Still no response yet. Huhu.

terry_wong
post Sep 29 2011, 06:04 PM

Base on my experience, OCBC is the fastest bank to respond to their customer (if everything in order). Approve and fund release within 7 working days.
SUSbudakdegilz
post Sep 29 2011, 06:49 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(kenshin1 @ Sep 29 2011, 06:20 PM)
YES IT IS...2 DAYS GAO DIAM... BUT FUND IN 7 DAYS...
BUT IN THE END, SAME LIKE OTHERS .... VERIFICATION + FUND IN 7 DAYS...
bro...this is the place to discuss...
not to self promote....
i don't see any good info provided in any of your post except only to promote your service....
and it's seem that you only taking advantage for thoses who needed by offering your service..

braging about your salary doesn't help it....
people here looking for the "best" solution for their problem...
and you keep saying you're the best!!!your bank are the best!!!
you're the top seller!!!...
that's not a mature way to discuss...sorry "kids" laugh.gif

anyway a "good" salesman should do their research...
have you compared your bank product with others bank???!!
i'm certain that every product bank have to offer had some pro and con
why don't you share with us then???? nod.gif
Gen-X
post Sep 29 2011, 07:00 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(kenshin1 @ Sep 29 2011, 05:11 PM)
yea yea... wat a b i-t c h.... now wanna talk about language... coward... that's y u failed ....
i said, salary, customer proved everything..so shut up and drive...
if im a kid, i wont earn so much...cos i knw how to think...i put my heart on my work... NOT LIKE U, QUITER...

PLS LEAVE, DONT ABUSE THIS POST... ALOT OF PEOPLE STILL LOOKING PERSONAL FOR THEIR FINANCIAL PROBLEM....DONT MAKE NOISE AT HERE...OLD KID
Forum Rules

Do not troll or flame. Do not intentionally post inflammatory message.

Do not advertise any company, product or services except within the Trade Zone and its rules. Do not make any commercially orientated posts without prior permission from an administrator.

Do not use profanities or vulgarities, sexual innuendos, sexist or discriminating comments of any nature.

Do not post unless you have something to contribute.

Above all, do be polite and courteous to all.

Also DO NOT POST IN CAPS!
SUSbudakdegilz
post Sep 29 2011, 07:12 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(Phoeni_142 @ Sep 29 2011, 04:10 PM)
Sorry, I am having trouble understanding your post.  I think you need to improve your grammar before we have a proper debate smile.gif your English leaves much to be desired.

You're just a kid.....doing sales....yawn.

Hello - u just an arrogant salesman ok>? Get of your high horse.

You are not a holistic banker.  U don't know how to manage risk, do credit, engage in collections, or do product development.

Grow a brain.  Next, have some maturity.

Then - u will only be worthy of my time, small boy.
that's why i never trust those bank sales agent person....
espeacily those who doing freelance@outside marketing or whatever people called them.... tongue.gif
they only know HOW TO GET the bank approve your loan...
in order to get their commision/salary....
and sometimes they didn't study their own product...have minimal knowladge about their own product...
and in the end it's customer@borrower who's suffer....
hidden charges....early settlement penalty...and many other more....
which this person neglect to inform the borrower in the first place....
especialy for this personal loan...
where they know the person who apply it usually are those in "desperate" condition.... sweat.gif
nokiaXP
post Sep 29 2011, 08:55 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(marco @ Sep 29 2011, 05:44 PM)
Yo bro,

To be approved by HSBC that day how long do you need to wait? I have applied mine last week Thursday. Still no response yet. Huhu.

within 1 weeks will call u.if no then reject liao
Kliang_lim
post Sep 29 2011, 10:49 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(iena_jr @ Sep 23 2011, 10:52 AM)
I am asking on behalf of my friend.
Can a student make a personal loan? She wanna buy a car and her dad will be her guarantor.

Is it possible? -,-"
That is hire purchase.. Is car loan.. U walk in to the showroom and the salesman will help u to submit for it..
marco
post Sep 29 2011, 10:49 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(nokiaXP @ Sep 29 2011, 08:55 PM)
within 1 weeks will call u.if no then reject liao
like other banks, they'll send sms say rejected. hope hsbc will give good news like you.

Kliang_lim
post Sep 29 2011, 10:56 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(andylxj88 @ Sep 24 2011, 04:47 PM)
why not u ask her dad to apply the pl ? that will be easier for her right ?
Hire purchase(car loan) rate is only 2 to 3% p.a. Depend on loan amount, tenure. Rate for national car will b higher.. Around 3%..

Bank having a lot of loan department..

Buy property : mortgage
Buy car : hire purhase
Personal financing : ploan

Only local bank is doing car loanz..

If u r student & ur father stand as guarantor, the loan still can be passed..

108 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:46 PM