Value too small for financial institution i think
Personal Loan - V2, which banks offer the best deal?
May 5 2014, 09:19 PM
62 posts Joined: Apr 2014 From: KL |
Value too small for financial institution i think
May 5 2014, 09:45 PM
4 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
Hi I'm working for my parents and got a company . Salary rm1600-2300. First thing is I don't have a EPF socso or much documentation . I would try to get a ploan from bank around rm8000. I have salary slip, working paper to prove that I'm working for the company and also bank statement to prove my monthly income. So what is the chance I will be approve from the bank ? Or can someone suggest what bank I should try with this kind of situation?
May 6 2014, 09:45 AM
7 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
want to apply for a rm5k personal loan. with a monthly gross salary of rm1.8k. any banks providing?
May 6 2014, 10:02 AM
117 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
May 8 2014, 12:54 AM
42 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
I wanna apply for personal around 15k but don't have any loan with other banks b4 pls advise. Tq
May 8 2014, 10:10 AM
103 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: KL |
QUOTE(ZeroXI @ May 8 2014, 12:54 AM) do you have any exisiting credit cards with any banks? if you dont have, you could still apply for p.loan provided you have a fixed income or a set of income with valid documentation as proof. But since you have no ccris record with any banks, the interest rate would tend to be slightly higher. |
May 8 2014, 01:53 PM
21 posts Joined: May 2011 |
For government servant that would like to make personal loan can pm me for details,as my bank right now offering low interest rate!
p/s ; rip my grammar |
May 8 2014, 07:52 PM
4 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
3 days ago I went to the rhb bank and apply personal loan . And with the calculation of my salary I can loan up to 40k with 7 year payment . I told them I don't have EPF and they say it's ok as long my bank statement match my salary pay slip. But I only apply for 20k loan. Do you think I can get approved from the bank ? What's the chance ? I have no commitment . And also I apply credit card with public bank because I'm public bank user so I think should be easier to be approved because every month my salary will be paid to my public bank account . My salary are 2300 by the way . Please let me know the chances so I get prepare to look for other bank. Or is there any other bank doesn't need EPF ?
May 9 2014, 09:18 PM
7 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Hi, seek for advice for any banker sifu here.
Wish to apply PL for 20-25k for business use, plan to take pay back tenure 5 years. Work as self-employee own business with ssm register only 1 years +. Average income 5k over past years. No previously loan record, first time plan to loan. Any possible to get approve and which bank accepted? Thanks. |
May 10 2014, 02:04 PM
49 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: kemensah heights |
any personal loan officer can help.
wish to get personal loan with MOA more than 10x salary and pricing should be max 6.5%. current salary 5k and wish for min. MOA of 60k. monthly commitment = 1 car (1k) & 1 cc (300 i.e. 5% credit limit of 6k). total commitment will be less than 70% gross income and/or net income, including the new personal loan commitment. so far, the highest bank can offer is 10x salary (Bank Islam). looking for better MOA offer from other banks before signing the LO. thanks |
May 10 2014, 08:02 PM
395 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Recently applied for a personal loan from BSN. Applied for 24K (5 x salary) but it got rejected due to "my company background". I'm a senior executive for a big insurance company. First time having such odd "reject reason". Anyone have similar experience? Sifu can advise?
May 21 2014, 09:29 AM
14 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Hi all, I have just rejected for a personal loan by Easy RHB yesterday. There was no reason given due to unspecified code - RD94. Could anyone of you clarify the meaning of RD94?
May 21 2014, 11:10 AM
975 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
May 21 2014, 03:38 PM
2 posts Joined: May 2014 |
QUOTE(andyyaosmurf @ May 5 2014, 04:13 PM) my friend is asking for some advice ... last time about many year ago.. he is actually a bad pay master for his car loan.. but after so many year... he had settle with the bank.. in another words - he didnot owe bank a single cents... Your friend can go to bank for apply loan. If the car loan is settle already, the record would not show on the ccris record. According you said, is many years ago. So the ccris record is gone. but if he want to confirm cant check for CTOS.for so many year (more than 5 years), he didnot loan any money from the bank. But recently he would like to borrow loan 10K for his marriage.... is that applicable? he is kind of worry that the still unable to get his loan to be approved?!! due to CCRIS, CTOS etc... |
May 22 2014, 12:03 PM
556 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Kelana Jaya |
I would like to apply for a 50K loan. Know any banks that offer the best interest rate?
This post has been edited by havenzhiv: May 22 2014, 12:05 PM |
May 22 2014, 03:15 PM
May 22 2014, 03:21 PM
Good news!
FYI, Young graduates with NIL CCRIS record can apply for Personal Financing at Al Rajhi Bank. Open to selected 40 companies and MNC, PLC or GLC only. |
May 22 2014, 03:21 PM
212 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: anywhere but here |
Hello, last week I got approval for a rm8k loan from rhb easy loan and the money has been disbursed to me, now is it possible for me to apply another 25k personal loan from other banks? Or can I apply for a 25k loan from rhb easy loan to pay the 8k loan plus interest?
May 22 2014, 03:23 PM
Some of the 40 companies:-
1. Toyota 2. Proton 3. Perodua 4. UMW Holdings Berhad 5. Sime Darby Berhad 6. PWC 7. Ernst & Young 8. Hewlett Packard 9. Plus Malaysia 10. UEM Group 11. Intel 12. Motorola 13. Shell 14. Petronas 15. ExxonMobil 16. Murphy Oils 17. Talisman 18. Sapura - Kencana 19. Tanjong PLC 20. Scomi Group Berhad The next 20 companies to be continued in next post... |
May 22 2014, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(RyanAtwood @ May 22 2014, 03:21 PM) Hello, last week I got approval for a rm8k loan from rhb easy loan and the money has been disbursed to me, now is it possible for me to apply another 25k personal loan from other banks? Or can I apply for a 25k loan from rhb easy loan to pay the 8k loan plus interest? Hi, yes you may apply again with other banks that has lower financing rate,provided it is still within your commitment. |
| Change to: | 0.0245sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:36 PM |