108 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

Personal Loan - V2, which banks offer the best deal?

chanti-sama
post Nov 5 2012, 01:49 PM

710 posts

Hi All,

are there any small loans scheme around 5k? .... sometimes just want to borrow small amount and clear things rather than borrow money from friends n relatives (they give u sh!t and non-stop claimed u owed them favours for life)
adolph
post Nov 5 2012, 01:57 PM

Hail the hitler
832 posts

QUOTE(chanti-sama @ Nov 5 2012, 01:49 PM)
Hi All,

are there any small loans scheme around 5k? .... sometimes just want to borrow small amount and clear things rather than borrow money from friends n relatives (they give u sh!t and non-stop claimed u owed them favours for life)
Hi chanti-sama,

Yes, the smallest amount for personal loan should be $5,000 and it is available. Just do your own research and pick for the best tenure and lowest interest that suit your requirement.
But bear in mind, the interest for loan $5,000 is a little bit high.

This post has been edited by adolph: Nov 5 2012, 02:02 PM
Invince_Z
post Nov 5 2012, 04:48 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

guys, what do you think of AEON i-cash?
adolph
post Nov 5 2012, 05:21 PM

Hail the hitler
832 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Nov 5 2012, 04:48 PM)
guys, what do you think of AEON i-cash?
It easy to apply Aeon services, but not sure about the personal loan.
Last time, Aeon Credit Service very high in interest. not sure about now. that's last year, is that true interest as low as 0.9% for non-member from $10,000 above, or 0.9% for each month which equal to 10.8% per annum.
Any idea?
Invince_Z
post Nov 5 2012, 06:08 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(adolph @ Nov 5 2012, 05:21 PM)
It easy to apply Aeon services, but not sure about the personal loan.
Last time, Aeon Credit Service very high in interest. not sure about now. that's last year, is that true interest as low as 0.9% for non-member from $10,000 above, or 0.9% for each month which equal to 10.8% per annum.
Any idea?

it is 0.84% p.m..means 10.08% p.a.

adolph
post Nov 5 2012, 06:23 PM

Hail the hitler
832 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Nov 5 2012, 06:08 PM)
it is 0.84% p.m..means 10.08% p.a.
I mean non-members, 0.90 % per month.
Too expensive, not worth to take this Aeon Credit Services,
No wonder it not hard to apply shakehead.gif

If you want to apply personal loan, will you take this company if have better option.

This post has been edited by adolph: Nov 5 2012, 06:25 PM
Invince_Z
post Nov 5 2012, 06:56 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(adolph @ Nov 5 2012, 06:23 PM)
I mean non-members, 0.90 % per month.
Too expensive, not worth to take this Aeon Credit Services,
No wonder it not hard to apply  shakehead.gif

If you want to apply personal loan, will you take this company if have better option.
compared to CIMB:

AEON i-Cash, 0.84 p.m. @ 10.08% p.a.

CIMB Xpress Cash, 2% p.m. @ 24% p.a.

much cheaper than CIMB no? brows.gif

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Nov 5 2012, 06:59 PM
adolph
post Nov 5 2012, 07:41 PM

Hail the hitler
832 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Nov 5 2012, 06:56 PM)
compared to CIMB:

AEON i-Cash, 0.84 p.m. @ 10.08% p.a.

CIMB Xpress Cash, 2% p.m. @ 24% p.a.

much cheaper than CIMB no? brows.gif
Obviously, haha rclxms.gif
You just compare one of the bank in Malaysia only, not all of them.
Then, if i put this ? if that only $5,000.

http://www.alliancebank.com.my/Personal-Ba...-CashFirst.aspx

The loan amount increasing, the more interest will be reduce. that applied to some portion of bank in Malaysia.
Such as BSN latest personal loan promotion but subject to term and condition, promotion always come from time to time, just to own research before take a personal loan, who know you might get a personal loan that pay less than existing.
Personal loan is not really worth, except you know what you're doing then should be fine, but some smart intelligence use personal loan to increase their wealth and cash flow, mostly people use personal loan to make themselves getting poor.

So, are you one of the smart intelligence ? drool.gif

http://www.bankislam.com.my/en/Pages/Packa...rsonalFinancing

This post has been edited by adolph: Nov 5 2012, 07:44 PM
ayed08
post Nov 5 2012, 09:04 PM

Kubis saje....
1,066 posts

Hye..sy nk tanya sikit..saya ada buat personal loan b.rakyat rm35k..start bayar pd mac 2012..selama 8 tahun..sekarang,sy nk buat p.loan lagi sebanyak rm50k..sy ingat nk buat overlapp utk setelkn loan lama..soalannya,adakah sy kene bayar rm35k utk setelment atau kene bayar rm48k++(termasuk kadar faedah selama 8 tahun bayaran)?
Invince_Z
post Nov 5 2012, 09:09 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(adolph @ Nov 5 2012, 07:41 PM)
Obviously, haha  rclxms.gif
You just compare one of the bank in Malaysia only, not all of them.
Then, if i put this ? if that only $5,000.

http://www.alliancebank.com.my/Personal-Ba...-CashFirst.aspx

The loan amount increasing, the more interest will be reduce. that applied to some portion of bank in Malaysia.
Such as BSN latest personal loan promotion but subject to term and condition, promotion always come from time to time, just to own research before take a personal loan, who know you might get a personal loan that pay less than existing.
Personal loan is not really worth, except you know what you're doing then should be fine, but some smart intelligence use personal loan to increase their wealth and cash flow, mostly people use personal loan to make themselves getting poor.

So, are you one of the smart intelligence ?   drool.gif

http://www.bankislam.com.my/en/Pages/Packa...rsonalFinancing
both are cheap, but...their rules quite strict since need >2K monthly. those I post for >800 income peoples

I, myself, earn RM1.5K a month...so, bank islam n alliance is no no, unless they could lower down the requirement, then I'm all in. tbh, i've seen all kinds of repayment table from all bank and financing institution, do some calculations, only RHB & CIMB left as choice. AEON is because I ask certain agent to look for me, and he give me AEON i-Cash. I talk to him thru phone today afternoon, and ask him to send repayment table, forms, and rules

tbh, i despise personal loan, but this time is an exception since i really need money urgently before next year. the only loan i would do, ASB loan. maybe i would do PL in future if i could find a way to multiply the loaned $$ exceed that of PL made. or maybe an overlap. its all depends.

to get this PL i did so much research to the extend maybe if a bank need new hire, that would be me..that's just me, research to the max till i muntah & having PL monthers chasing me in my wet dream biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Nov 5 2012, 09:50 PM
wenching87
post Nov 6 2012, 12:02 AM

277 posts

anyone get call from OCBC call for cash facility>
adolph
post Nov 6 2012, 12:36 AM

Hail the hitler
832 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Nov 5 2012, 09:09 PM)
both are cheap, but...their rules quite strict since need >2K monthly. those I post for >800 income peoples

I, myself, earn RM1.5K a month...so, bank islam n alliance is no no, unless they could lower down the requirement, then I'm all in. tbh, i've seen all kinds of repayment table from all bank and financing institution, do some calculations, only RHB & CIMB left as choice. AEON is because I ask certain agent to look for me, and he give me AEON i-Cash. I talk to him thru phone today afternoon, and ask him to send repayment table, forms, and rules

tbh, i despise personal loan, but this time is an exception since i really need money urgently before next year. the only loan i would do, ASB loan. maybe i would do PL in future if i could find a way to multiply the loaned $$ exceed that of PL made. or maybe an overlap. its all depends.

to get this PL i did so much research to the extend maybe if a bank need new hire, that would be me..that's just me, research to the max till i muntah & having PL monthers chasing me in my wet dream biggrin.gif
Ah, good to heard you can invest in Amanah Saham Bumiputera (ASB). it not opened for me, at least.
Yup, correct. AEON is very easy to loan. Last time, one of my pal, income per month average around $1,300 and he still eligible to loan $5,000. but the interest kinda high, that incident happened on the last year.

Added on November 6, 2012, 12:45 am
QUOTE(wenching87 @ Nov 6 2012, 12:02 AM)
For what purpose?
Not really understand, do you mean cash facility for solely business financing?

This post has been edited by adolph: Nov 6 2012, 12:45 AM
Invince_Z
post Nov 6 2012, 01:10 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(adolph @ Nov 6 2012, 12:36 AM)
Ah, good to heard you can invest in Amanah Saham Bumiputera (ASB). it not opened for me, at least.
Yup, correct. AEON is very easy to loan. Last time, one of my pal, income per month average around $1,300 and he still eligible to loan $5,000. but the interest kinda high, that incident happened on the last year.

i'd rather take AEON than CIMB. is AEON CC a must?
adolph
post Nov 6 2012, 01:38 AM

Hail the hitler
832 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Nov 6 2012, 01:10 AM)
i'd rather take AEON than CIMB. is AEON CC a must?
What is Aeon CC?
do you mean credit card?
Not really, if you're not members, then probably the interest will be varies a bit, depend their term and condition. normally, Aeon Credit Service give more lower interest to their existing member. you can still apply it for sure, but not sure about the interest rates. you may ask them when they contact you regarding your loan amount later.

This post has been edited by adolph: Nov 6 2012, 01:39 AM
skloda
post Nov 6 2012, 09:54 AM

Keep Calm , You Only Live Once
1,895 posts

QUOTE(bonkers28 @ Nov 4 2012, 07:15 PM)
hehe...i might consider motorbike but...

1) i'm a girl lah    wub.gif
2) yeah yeah, girl can ride motorbike too BUT i don't even know how to ride a bicycle..

hhmmm..since most u guys say not worth to take PL, then i'll have to re-consider and find other options
time to makan rumput to save up for that car  tongue.gif
sell off ur expensive handbags vmad.gif hahaha just jk

now u can 0% dp for fresh graduated n 10 years loan, but you wouldnt want suffer debt for so long right.. so ....
Ken_HP
post Nov 6 2012, 11:53 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(wenching87 @ Nov 6 2012, 12:02 AM)
Just a cold call / service call for new / existing customer to offer their product, such as cc, ploan & bt. Telemarketing smile.gif
wenching87
post Nov 6 2012, 11:55 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(Ken_HP @ Nov 6 2012, 11:53 AM)
Just a cold call / service call for new / existing customer to offer their product, such as cc, ploan & bt. Telemarketing  smile.gif
ya telemarketing but is quite a good deal for those who needs cash urgently
adolph
post Nov 6 2012, 12:08 PM

Hail the hitler
832 posts

QUOTE(wenching87 @ Nov 6 2012, 11:55 AM)
ya telemarketing but is quite a good deal for those who needs cash urgently
Yes, probably. Update with the new promo, insurance plan, latest loan rate and other that normally do cost money.
they can just simply update these info via mailing or e-mail, annoy when keep calling more than once since already stated not interested, and here we go, pursuit idea.

previously, from Public Bank, try to cons me with an insurance plan without cash back. then, i cut all their services and withdraw from Public Bank as well head a complain to them.

Just simply leave and cut their middle of conversation, stated ; not interested and wish do not call back. All telemarketer should know about it.

This post has been edited by adolph: Nov 6 2012, 12:12 PM
xamido
post Nov 6 2012, 01:57 PM

62 posts

Is there any personal loan in kl that can use car as collateral. I'm a foreigner, and my car is the only thing that i can probably use for it.
Invince_Z
post Nov 6 2012, 02:04 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(adolph @ Nov 6 2012, 01:38 AM)
What is Aeon CC?
do you mean credit card?
Not really, if you're not members, then probably the interest will be varies a bit, depend their term and condition. normally, Aeon Credit Service give more lower interest to their existing member. you can still apply it for sure, but not sure about the interest rates. you may ask them when they contact you regarding your loan amount later.

yup, credit card. non-cc holder interest is 0.84 p.m....cc holder got 0.8 p.m...not much different tho brows.gif

108 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0236sec    1.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:37 PM