QUOTE(kennie @ Dec 5 2006, 05:02 PM)
are they qualified as new language? Investment (Local and International), Everything About Investment
Investment (Local and International), Everything About Investment
Dec 5 2006, 05:46 PM
894 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Dec 5 2006, 10:52 PM
15,855 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(kennie @ Dec 5 2006, 05:02 PM) and the nasi lemak part, think wisely also please...how they could sell nasi lemak and earn rm2k per week ? its because the nasi lemak is delicious rite ? so do you think how much effort they have put to make such delicious nasi lemak ? and how many people able to make such delicious nasi lemak ? and i'm doesn't mean that business need high start-up capital but safe and high payback investment, some business don't even need any capital to start but what they doing is using time to change money. the main point for invest is to achieve true wealth, its means you are earning money while you doing nothing or may be enjoying ur life. such like buy property n rent it, the property is yours but income still coming everymonth. << how they could sell nasi lemak and earn rm2k per week ? its because the nasi lemak is delicious rite ? so do you think how much effort they have put to make such delicious nasi lemak ?>> Bingo. The same applies to your MLM business. Out of thousands and thousands people that do MLM, how many people are really rich. And, I mean really rich as opposed to ride expensive car and live in a big house but own nothing. If you are really good in selling, you should sell life insurance. As a percentage, the likelihood that a person selling insurance to get rich is 10 to 20 times more likely than MLMer. <<the main point for invest is to achieve true wealth, its means you are earning money while you doing nothing or may be enjoying ur life. such like buy property n rent it, the property is yours but income still coming everymonth.>> This is what we actually discussing in this thread: how do you use money to earn money aka investment. Please do not lie to us and say that you do NOT have to do anything to maintain your MLM "business". Even if you are successful, you have to maintain your MLM network. You may do more or you may do less. But, it is NOT nothing. Seriously, do you really know anybody that is truly rich?? Aka, Financially Independent Retired Early (FIRE). Do you have any first hand knowledge? Do you really know anyone with "true wealth"? Most of the really rich people that I know do not ride expensive car and live in a big house. Dreamer This post has been edited by dreamer101: Dec 5 2006, 10:53 PM |
Dec 5 2006, 10:55 PM
25,802 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
QUOTE(kennie @ Dec 5 2006, 05:02 PM) Talking like this mean that, he/she has no idea of what mean for investment and risk behind. Every investment has its risk, high or low only. Even you own a property and rent it out, you still carrying the risk, not risk free as claimed. Eg. Unable to collect the rental (not that unusual) House being destroyed by disaster. Property depreciation, although not that common but it did actually happens especially during recession or wrong strategic location. |
Dec 6 2006, 04:32 PM
894 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
CDS = e-cert for share that i know. but wat is trading account and smf account?
i was told by 1 ppl to transfer money to maybank smf account to start trading stock. & i was told by another guy to pay using maybank2u online bill to maybank securities trading account to buy stock. |
Dec 6 2006, 11:49 PM
15,855 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(cherroy @ Dec 5 2006, 10:55 PM) Talking like this mean that, he/she has no idea of what mean for investment and risk behind. Every investment has its risk, high or low only. Even you own a property and rent it out, you still carrying the risk, not risk free as claimed. Cherroy,Eg. Unable to collect the rental (not that unusual) House being destroyed by disaster. Property depreciation, although not that common but it did actually happens especially during recession or wrong strategic location. My mother has one of the worst case scenario in term of rental 1) Unable to collect rent 2) The renter DID not pay electricity and water 3) TNB did not cut the electricity. So, besides NOT making money. She lost a few thousands in paying back electric bills. Dreamer |
Dec 7 2006, 10:37 AM
Dreamer,
That's why I said it is not that unusual, quite common actually. So think twice before investing in property just for the sake of rental collection, sometimes, it is also problematic if you are unlucky to meet those 'rude' tenants, there are a few case, although not many, some rude tenants refuse to move out even not paying the rental. There are several cases, police has to involve in it. Sometimes, depends on luck also if you can meet some nice tenants pay for promptly while keep your house/shop in good shape. Remember, sometimes rental also not enough to cover the housing loan. So make your calculation right before investing. Purely heard people said buying houses or shoplots surely make money is not 100% true. |
Dec 7 2006, 11:38 AM
1,059 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: KL |
Property investment is the highest risk investment, as it is not liquid as all... Not only you may lose your invested capital, you may need to spend more money on the property if nobody want to rent or buy your property at all...
Dec 9 2006, 09:36 AM
4,522 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Mordor, Middle Earth. |
QUOTE(kennie @ Dec 5 2006, 01:07 AM) haha according wat u say show tat u not really understand mlm industry, the situation u talk about is true but happen on some mlm companies only. if i'm not mistaken lamp berger is 1 of it. Rule 1: Both my parents are successful mlmers. My father is a mlm entrepreneur & founder of a first board MLM company. My mother is the second member to get 5 star status in the MLM company. I myself had expose to mlm since 15years ago. Do you think I dont know MLM? i'm not really promoting mlm but just wan to tell the way to make good investment, or may be the truth, think nicely b4 report me or ban, wateva. its truth alot fella fails in this field but its their own problem who dare not to walk out their own lifestyle. for the post who said tat earn 2k in a week selling nasi lemak, do u think b4 how much they have paid for it ? i'm not just meaning the money cost they paid but also the time n freedom......for sure there r many mlmers spend 24 hours on it too but tat means he or she is very successful in it, n also means they may retire from it soon n may do the real n high payback investment soon. i agree with u guys tat mlm not consider as 100% investment, but its a vehicle to help u to do the high payback n safe investment. yes of course the 1 who at the downside of the pyramid is help the upside 1 earning $$$, but the main thing is they themself r earning money too......so ? just like we using microsoft software r helping bill gates earning money too... Rule 2: I was a mlmers @ the age of 18. (This is the minimum age required tobe able to register as a member, I'm not able to register when I'm age 18 & below) I still have downlines running under me now. Just like what dreamer101 said, if you dont MAINTAIN your network & keep pushing your downlines, sooner or later your income will slowly fade away. MLM is not my interest, thats why I dont bother doing it seriously. QUOTE(dreamer101 @ Dec 5 2006, 10:52 PM) This is what we actually discussing in this thread: how do you use money to earn money aka investment. Please do not lie to us and say that you do NOT have to do anything to maintain your MLM "business". Even if you are successful, you have to maintain your MLM network. You may do more or you may do less. But, it is NOT nothing. |
Dec 9 2006, 09:53 AM
4,081 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
any1 noe ab swiss cash? coz my fren invested it and every month keeps getting 20% of fixed invesments..... but i seems cant find ab wat they invested or comssion they charge etc....
Dec 9 2006, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Dec 9 2006, 09:53 AM) any1 noe ab swiss cash? coz my fren invested it and every month keeps getting 20% of fixed invesments..... but i seems cant find ab wat they invested or comssion they charge etc.... Haiyo, BNM has come out the statement months ago there is no such thing called swisscash UT and the Swiss Embassy has publicly denied anything to do with their country as well. It is a well constructed scam or pyramid. |
Dec 9 2006, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(cherroy @ Dec 9 2006, 11:08 AM) Haiyo, BNM has come out the statement months ago there is no such thing called swisscash UT and the Swiss Embassy has publicly denied anything to do with their country as well. It is a well constructed scam or pyramid. |
Dec 9 2006, 03:59 PM
you better check carefully on this. There are a lot of scam investment scheme.
Dec 9 2006, 04:18 PM
Whenever something that too good to be true, better double check. If the return is so great, EPF board and all the funds in this world might as well dissolved and invest all the money into it.
Dec 9 2006, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(cherroy @ Dec 9 2006, 04:18 PM) Whenever something that too good to be true, better double check. If the return is so great, EPF board and all the funds in this world might as well dissolved and invest all the money into it. yar... i go check their website.... i really cannot believe lar... 20% guarantee.. lolbtw, its really not complete no ees charges..etc.... jus now check d net, found out that, its not an investment... its something like skim cepat kaya.... damn, my colleague edi dump dunno how much money edi.... shud i told him to pull out? i think he wanna apply for personal loan (rm10000) and put into this swiss cash... @.@ |
Dec 9 2006, 05:24 PM
Base on what you said, I got a bad feeling this is a money scam scheme.
If it is, tell you friend to stop going further. 1. If he can take his money now without losing a cent. Take ASAP. 2. If there are some silly charges, penalty etc. Check the Term and condition. If there is nothing your friend can do to avoid the charges. Take whatever is left. Investment Rule No.32* Recently you see a lot of funny things like this.... "Work @ Home! Earn RM5000-RM10000 by sending emails!" This post has been edited by billytong: Dec 9 2006, 05:27 PM |
Dec 10 2006, 06:09 PM
483 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
just wanna share with u all,where to invest ur money without scared lossing ur money but can make good profit,invest with amcash,ambank product invetment,if u dont understand dun hasitate to pm me,im not promoting just for money here but i just wanna help u all,helping u all from losing ur money......thanks for reading anything pm me
Attached File(s)
amcashguarantee21.htm ( 93.89k )
Number of downloads: 23 |
Dec 11 2006, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(kunyit_kampung @ Dec 10 2006, 06:09 PM) just wanna share with u all,where to invest ur money without scared lossing ur money but can make good profit,invest with amcash,ambank product invetment,if u dont understand dun hasitate to pm me,im not promoting just for money here but i just wanna help u all,helping u all from losing ur money......thanks for reading anything pm me no advertisement here....... or forummer will report u to d MOD.... |
Dec 11 2006, 01:19 PM
QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Dec 11 2006, 11:39 AM) ooo sorry for add, wanna help them duuno cannot attach in here............ oh yeah mind if im asking,why we cannot advertise in here?coz i think my adv is legal one not that skim cepat kaye one.......just wanna know This post has been edited by kunyit_kampung: Dec 11 2006, 01:22 PM |
Dec 11 2006, 01:21 PM
586 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: MARS |
hi guys,
just want to ask, what is the different between the main board and the second board? if i want to start investment, whic board should i go to??? thanks. |
Dec 11 2006, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Dec 9 2006, 09:53 AM) any1 noe ab swiss cash? coz my fren invested it and every month keeps getting 20% of fixed invesments..... but i seems cant find ab wat they invested or comssion they charge etc.... itu tipu bro dont waste ur money bro.....after all ur hard work them got cheated form that scam............go for legally proven invesment company |
| Change to: | 0.0214sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:12 PM |