★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V12 ★★★

mxsteven
post Sep 5 2011, 01:53 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(blo0dLuSt @ Sep 5 2011, 01:12 PM)
haha tuan die flat after raya = me. haha travelling jhor to trganu to kl to perak in one week really flattens me. haha
everything as flat as flat screen lolssss
blo0dLuSt
post Sep 5 2011, 01:55 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Sep 5 2011, 01:53 PM)
everything as flat as flat screen lolssss
lol so hows ur project? pause for raya ka? haha
mxsteven
post Sep 5 2011, 01:56 PM

58 posts

after return from Saudi 1st.... no rush
mao2
post Sep 5 2011, 02:58 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Sep 5 2011, 01:01 PM)
Wahahahaha alasan tak boleh blah..... anyway your extractor still with Saiful hahaha
hahahaha.. orite.. oso j-pipe, bov & injector hav to wait for u to jalan 1st & change to bigger 1 eh?

QUOTE(blo0dLuSt @ Sep 5 2011, 01:05 PM)
haha. LOL so hows ur tyre ok already ka? better check why the tyre suddenly flat
dunno.. haven't gone check yet.. but seems ok coz last nite oredi tried drive around.. and theres no sign of the tyre losing air.. so if by tonite nothing happen to the tyre.. my conclusion would be some rascals did it when they come raya my house.. dammit

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Sep 5 2011, 01:08 PM)
Tyre flat after Raya or Tuan die Flat lepas raya
oso Tyre Flat coz Tuan gotten bigger after raya~
blo0dLuSt
post Sep 5 2011, 03:04 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(mao2 @ Sep 5 2011, 02:58 PM)
hahahaha.. orite.. oso j-pipe, bov & injector hav to wait for u to jalan 1st & change to bigger 1 eh?
dunno.. haven't gone check yet.. but seems ok coz last nite oredi tried drive around.. and theres no sign of the tyre losing air.. so if by tonite nothing happen to the tyre.. my conclusion would be some rascals did it when they come raya my house.. dammit
oso Tyre Flat coz Tuan gotten bigger after raya~
haha LOLs. maybe its done by people not the tyre itself.

This post has been edited by blo0dLuSt: Sep 5 2011, 05:53 PM
DaBestOne
post Sep 5 2011, 05:12 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(blo0dLuSt @ Sep 5 2011, 01:12 PM)
haha tuan die flat after raya = me. haha travelling jhor to trganu to kl to perak in one week really flattens me. haha
Crazy your journey rclxub.gif
blo0dLuSt
post Sep 5 2011, 05:52 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Sep 5 2011, 05:12 PM)
Crazy your journey  rclxub.gif
haha. the kg is in jhr n tganu. d house in kl. and the uni is in perak. thats explains the journey
LazyKurosaki
post Sep 5 2011, 07:46 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

Hi guys, I installed the HID in my headlamp. But sometime i switch on the lowbeam, the HID won't light up. I need switch on and off a few times until it light up. And my speed meter seems to be going up very slow but the car is moving very fast oredi... Is this because my car not enough electric?
blo0dLuSt
post Sep 5 2011, 07:49 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Sep 5 2011, 07:46 PM)
Hi guys, I installed the HID in my headlamp. But sometime i switch on the lowbeam, the HID won't light up. I need switch on and off a few times until it light up. And my speed meter seems to be going up very slow but the car is moving very fast oredi... Is this because my car not enough electric?
maybe. u installed the hid ballast too?

LazyKurosaki
post Sep 5 2011, 07:50 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

ya.. using the slim ballast now. tmr the seller will help me change to the fat 1..

Added on September 5, 2011, 7:56 pmsorry noob question - will it explode or anything=.=??

and what should i do if the electric/current really not enough.

This post has been edited by LazyKurosaki: Sep 5 2011, 07:56 PM
cyanboy
post Sep 6 2011, 12:23 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(blo0dLuSt @ Sep 5 2011, 05:52 PM)
haha. the kg is in jhr n tganu. d house in kl. and the uni is in perak. thats explains the journey
Now i full respect not only car mileage... but also the person...
blo0dLuSt
post Sep 6 2011, 12:56 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(cyanboy @ Sep 6 2011, 12:23 AM)
Now i full respect not only car mileage... but also the person...
haha wat do u mean by that?
cyanboy
post Sep 6 2011, 02:36 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(blo0dLuSt @ Sep 6 2011, 12:56 AM)
haha wat do u mean by that?
1 week travel so many places... Nanti dulu... by waja all the way or not? brows.gif
If not kena edit jadi respect mileage saje... hmm.gif
blo0dLuSt
post Sep 6 2011, 08:33 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(cyanboy @ Sep 6 2011, 02:36 AM)
1 week travel so many places... Nanti dulu... by waja all the way or not? brows.gif
If not kena edit jadi respect mileage saje...  hmm.gif
haha of course by waja. tongue.gif ask mao2, i met him b4 i go to perak. hahah

This post has been edited by blo0dLuSt: Sep 6 2011, 11:32 AM
Nightstalker1993
post Sep 7 2011, 02:35 AM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(cyanboy @ Sep 4 2011, 05:53 PM)
160km/h on early morning 9.05am? Thats quite insane...
At night less uniforms ma...
The part time alarm installer guy solved your problem with autostart?
How about his after stop engine "krak krak krak" sound? I'm having the same issue.
Throttle body is the problem?

Btw how's the firing order of the spark plug? 3rd spark plug cable keep on popping out. Auto car die on red light + junctions + corners then COW power to turn the steering... "P" Sticker din pull out kena honk like mad.  rclxub.gif
solved my problem? nothing wrong with my autostart also. last time it was the engine remote cut-off and the immobiliser that got problem lol. but i still need to go back soon, the shock sensor is supposed to be 2-staged but its not, and my demister stopped working after changing my alarm. suspect the wiring kinda got screwed when he installed the boot sensor doh.gif

anyway, new addition to ma' ride laugh.gif

btw today encountered something weird....

while driving through the 2 lane right curve joining to federal from subang ss19 behind Empire shopping gallery there, suddenly a bloody monkey crossed the road while on my left was a lorry. doh.gif Immedietly turned the steering left a little trying to avoid it but can't do much since theres a lorry there, then quickly steered back and it felt as if i ran over the monkey coz it looks as if it went under my car, but after i reached my destination, a quick check at my bumper and under the bumper, there weren't any marks rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Nightstalker1993: Sep 7 2011, 02:38 AM
mxsteven
post Sep 7 2011, 09:16 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Sep 7 2011, 02:35 AM)
solved my problem? nothing wrong with my autostart also. last time it was the engine remote cut-off and the immobiliser that got problem lol. but i still need to go back soon, the shock sensor is supposed to be 2-staged but its not, and my demister stopped working after changing my alarm. suspect the wiring kinda got screwed when he installed the boot sensor doh.gif

anyway, new addition to ma' ride laugh.gif

btw today encountered something weird....

while driving through the 2 lane right curve joining to federal from subang ss19 behind Empire shopping gallery there, suddenly a bloody monkey crossed the road while on my left was a lorry. doh.gif Immedietly turned the steering left a little trying to avoid it but can't do much since theres a lorry there, then quickly steered back and it felt as if i ran over the monkey coz it looks as if it went under my car, but after i reached my destination, a quick check at my bumper and under the bumper, there weren't any marks rclxub.gif
u monkey killer hahahaha if u reflashed ur car, u might able to run away hahahaha tongue.gif
blo0dLuSt
post Sep 7 2011, 12:23 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Sep 7 2011, 09:16 AM)
u monkey killer hahahaha if u reflashed ur car, u might able to run away hahahaha tongue.gif
haha ghost monkey maybe?
xeratos_85
post Sep 8 2011, 09:06 AM

1,369 posts

morning..
want to ask. my waja (2002 A) gauge meter got prob since last year. already changed fuel pump 3 times, but that problem still there. the fuel gauge only show from full to 1/2 and never goes down. when engine off, the needle down to E. and when start, it goes back to full or 1/2 a tank. any one know how to solve this problem?

This post has been edited by xeratos_85: Sep 8 2011, 09:15 AM
ronaldet
post Sep 8 2011, 11:26 AM

298 posts

To fellow Waja-ians who wish to visit this event...

Kindly drop me a msg and i'll give out the details to u.

I can also arrange a slot for u guys if u wish to make it as a gathering day for your car teams/clubs.

U guys can get the chance to show off your "Precious Babes" and might win some cool prizes!! So what'ya waitin for?? tongue.gif

Itz FREE Admission....Comm'on and have some fun!! tongue.gif thumbup.gif
mxsteven
post Sep 8 2011, 12:14 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(ronaldet @ Sep 8 2011, 11:26 AM)

To fellow Waja-ians who wish to visit this event...

Kindly drop me a msg and i'll give out the details to u.

I can also arrange a slot for u guys if u wish to make it as a gathering day for your car teams/clubs.

U guys can get the chance to show off your "Precious Babes" and might win some cool prizes!! So what'ya waitin for?? tongue.gif

Itz FREE Admission....Comm'on and have some fun!! tongue.gif  thumbup.gif
very interesting.... might just give a visit... i will try to come back to msia on that date..
please let me know the details... thx

Added on September 8, 2011, 12:17 pm
QUOTE(xeratos_85 @ Sep 8 2011, 09:06 AM)
morning..
want to ask. my waja (2002 A) gauge meter got prob since last year. already changed fuel pump 3 times, but that problem still there. the fuel gauge only show from full to 1/2  and never goes down. when engine off, the needle down to E. and when start, it goes back to full or 1/2 a tank. any one know how to solve this problem?
Try to replace the whole speedo meter... u cant replace individual cluster as Waja meter comes whole sets...
http://www.mudah.my/Waja+meter-11007948.htm

This post has been edited by mxsteven: Sep 8 2011, 12:17 PM

116 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:16 PM