116 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V12 ★★★

blo0dLuSt
post Sep 10 2011, 11:09 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Sep 10 2011, 10:15 PM)
Not much mod being done on my car coz i have to go to Saudi Arabia for some job... will continue when im back next month.

The Skyline V Spec disc brakes finally manage to get in

err nub question. wheres the caliper? hahaha~ and near bottom pic there. at the 1.6 text u shud put a "T" into 1.6T hahaha~

This post has been edited by blo0dLuSt: Sep 10 2011, 11:10 PM
mxsteven
post Sep 10 2011, 11:14 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(blo0dLuSt @ Sep 10 2011, 11:09 PM)
err nub question. wheres the caliper? hahaha~ and near bottom pic there. at the 1.6 text u shud put a "T" into 1.6T hahaha~
Caliper i send for spray and i also send for text engraving...

all outside will look like normal waja... i will maintain like stock.

Added on September 10, 2011, 11:21 pmactually i forgotten tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mxsteven: Sep 10 2011, 11:21 PM
blo0dLuSt
post Sep 11 2011, 01:09 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Sep 10 2011, 11:14 PM)

Added on September 10, 2011, 11:21 pmactually i forgotten tongue.gif
haha engraving wat text and wat color?

This post has been edited by blo0dLuSt: Sep 11 2011, 01:12 AM
mxsteven
post Sep 11 2011, 04:22 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(blo0dLuSt @ Sep 11 2011, 01:09 AM)
haha engraving wat text and wat color?
the text "THIS IS 4 PORT CALIPER" and it is in PINK COLOUR haha
blo0dLuSt
post Sep 11 2011, 06:27 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Sep 11 2011, 04:22 PM)
the text "THIS IS 4 PORT CALIPER" and it is in PINK COLOUR haha
hahahaa too long to be engraved! LOLs and pink summore~
utusan@gmail
post Sep 11 2011, 10:20 PM

185 posts

Need advise here... Maybe im future owner of waja smile.gif berbaloi if buy 2007 waja?
Thanks in advance
http://www.mudah.my/Proton+Waja+1+6+auto+p...um-11412317.htm
http://www.mudah.my/Proton+Waja+1+6+AT+cam...07-11255636.htm
http://www.mudah.my/Proton+Waja+1+6+auto+p...g0-11078328.htm

Royal Malaysia Pirate
post Sep 11 2011, 10:37 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(utusan@gmail @ Sep 11 2011, 10:20 PM)
got budget angkat cps jangan campro kosong auto like mine cry.gif cry.gif all standard pick up very sadding...FC if u terbiasa jimat minyak car previously...u will know the pain as i am...power not parallel with FC
or mitsu engine waja sure gooding
mxsteven
post Sep 11 2011, 10:51 PM

58 posts

If u want to choose a Waja.... it also depends on what is your target.... just drive then later sell? or mod? bolt on turbo? what are you expecting from a waja is the most important topic before u get it...
utusan@gmail
post Sep 11 2011, 10:56 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Sep 11 2011, 10:51 PM)
If u want to choose a Waja.... it also depends on what is your target.... just drive then later sell? or mod? bolt on turbo? what are you expecting from a waja is the most important topic before u get it...
Right now have kelisa... So wanna bigger car...anak dah besar maa.. smile.gif Budget used it for 2-3 years before upgrade to mpv...
bigfatant
post Sep 11 2011, 11:00 PM

QUOTE(utusan@gmail @ Sep 11 2011, 10:56 PM)
Right now have kelisa... So wanna bigger car...anak dah besar maa.. smile.gif Budget used it for 2-3 years before upgrade to mpv...
ever considered tolerating your kelisa for 2-3 years now, save money and then buy an MPV later?

Everytime you buy and sell a car, you will sure lose money...
utusan@gmail
post Sep 11 2011, 11:07 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(bigfatant @ Sep 11 2011, 11:00 PM)
ever considered tolerating your kelisa for 2-3 years now, save money and then buy an MPV later?

Everytime you buy and sell a car, you will sure lose money...
For kelisa... Used by my wife... So not for sale..
Dunno want to buy waja campro.. Or mitsu engine...
DaBestOne
post Sep 12 2011, 10:31 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Sep 10 2011, 11:14 PM)

So humble, outlook stock but performance like monster brows.gif

This post has been edited by DaBestOne: Sep 13 2011, 10:47 AM
mxsteven
post Sep 12 2011, 10:45 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(utusan@gmail @ Sep 11 2011, 11:07 PM)
if like this then waja wont be your choice... buy a vios.... when u dont understand about waja then it will be a huge problem... because if u buy a used waja, u have to prepare to spend another few k for 2 years....

buy for commute and die like the rest....hmmm Wira should be affordable and parts is cheap too...
TripleJ104
post Sep 12 2011, 11:02 AM

Im somehow understand this..and its true to me.
blo0dLuSt
post Sep 12 2011, 11:18 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(utusan@gmail @ Sep 11 2011, 11:07 PM)
if you want waja jugak, better mitsu one coz more jimat mnyk.. and older car cheaper but u must choose wisely as old car dunno wat problem may rises..
felixfatass
post Sep 12 2011, 12:43 PM

19 posts

hello, i am new for the waja car. i am using for the manual tranny, but i am thinking to change the alarm system for more security, any brand for recommendation for more reliable and value for the money? i browse thru the forum some of them recommend "steelmate 898G" , so wish to get some comment from all the sifus notworthy.gif
dares
post Sep 12 2011, 12:53 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Sep 12 2011, 10:45 AM)
if like this then waja wont be your choice... buy a vios.... when u dont understand about waja then it will be a huge problem... because if u buy a used waja, u have to prepare to spend another few k for 2 years....

buy for commute and die like the rest....hmmm Wira should be affordable and parts is cheap too...
Quoted for agreement.

Prepare to spend a few more thousand bucks and a few weekends at the workshop. Do your research before buying. When I bought my 2nd hand Waja I got so fed up I almost traded it in for a Saga FL. But now not much problem and I'll probably stick with it for a few more years (After spending a bomb for the "lessons".)

When it is not being temperamental, I am grateful I didn't trade it for a Saga.
Coinboxseller
post Sep 12 2011, 05:15 PM

37 posts

Anyone here tau mana can install LED signal side mirror =.=?
LazyKurosaki
post Sep 13 2011, 05:56 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

Wei angel eye/demon eye very expensive kah?
blo0dLuSt
post Sep 13 2011, 06:02 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Sep 13 2011, 05:56 PM)
Wei angel eye/demon eye very expensive kah?
as owner of one demon eyes, i could said it is. haha. i change to demon eyes because my headlamp is old already so i retrofit to my old headlamp to refreshen a bit.

here is my car example. http://satugaprojector.blogspot.com/2010/1...demon-eyes.html

116 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:54 PM