129 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Alam impian Pentas Superlink, I&P new super link July 2011

nkhong
post Nov 12 2011, 08:23 PM

2,442 posts

77 + 1 pin ... Quite slow ... Tot it should be sold out by now.

Build slow slow le ... I want to enjoy dibs as long as possible le ...
Lionking1900
post Nov 12 2011, 08:42 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Nov 12 2011, 08:23 PM)
77 + 1 pin ... Quite slow ... Tot it should be sold out by now.

Build slow slow le ... I want to enjoy dibs as long as possible le ...
Erm.... i think you can get maximum of 10 months DIBS. Or else, you will enjoy LAD......
nkhong
post Nov 12 2011, 09:02 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Nov 12 2011, 08:42 PM)
Erm.... i think you can get maximum of 10 months DIBS. Or else, you will enjoy LAD......
LAD ... Lagi best drool.gif ... It like renting to someone without to worry thr tenant damage your property ... right?
TSAng Ang
post Nov 12 2011, 09:30 PM

492 posts

Lad?

jet2020
post Nov 12 2011, 10:39 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Nov 12 2011, 09:30 PM)
Lad?
LAD = Liquidated and Ascertained Damages

Fat chance for InP to pay LAD as Pentas 1 & 2 expected to complete within 18months as per current project plan with 6 months buffer

This post has been edited by jet2020: Nov 12 2011, 10:40 PM
M2K2Land
post Nov 12 2011, 11:20 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

I just wish can completed in time smile.gif that what I wish. Thanks for all info share.
Fazab
post Nov 13 2011, 12:19 AM

519 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Nov 12 2011, 11:20 PM)
I just wish can completed in time smile.gif that what I wish. Thanks for all info share.
When the developer "offer" DIBS, the amount is already included into the sale price.

So it is incentive for the developer to finish and deliver on time.
Otherwise they pay the extra from their pocket......
nkhong
post Nov 13 2011, 01:54 AM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Nov 12 2011, 08:13 PM)
It is a norm to complete 100+ units of terrace house within 18 months period. Based on my experience, I will foresee the earliest VP shall be atleast another 1-2 months from March 2013.

Added on November 12, 2011, 8:14 pm

Itu Beam ialah ground floor slab punya beam...
Itu tucson ialah you punya tucson kah?

QUOTE(jet2020 @ Nov 12 2011, 10:39 PM)
LAD = Liquidated and Ascertained Damages

Fat chance for InP to pay LAD as Pentas 1 & 2 expected to complete within 18months as per current project plan with 6 months buffer
Fat chance or slim chance? Should slim chance that InP got late delivery right..
Lionking1900
post Nov 13 2011, 08:16 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Nov 12 2011, 09:02 PM)
LAD ... Lagi best  drool.gif  ... It like renting to someone without to worry thr tenant damage your property ... right?
In norm, the LAD is calcuated based on working day. So, Sunday, public holiday is not included. In the record, I&P never pay LAD before.

Added on November 13, 2011, 8:18 am
QUOTE(nkhong @ Nov 13 2011, 01:54 AM)
Itu tucson ialah you punya tucson kah?
Fat chance or slim chance? Should slim chance that InP got late delivery right..
I drive only proton saga... that tucson belongs to the contractor...

I&P 1000000000% no late delivery and no LAD.

So, guys prepare your money installment lo!!

Added on November 14, 2011, 11:48 amhttp://www.alamimpian.my/future_launch.asp

Pentas 3 on the way~~~~

This post has been edited by Lionking1900: Nov 14 2011, 11:48 AM
Amisya2
post Nov 14 2011, 12:03 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(jet2020 @ Nov 12 2011, 06:57 PM)
Pentas 2 to be completed by Mar 2013 as per plan....seems fast and hope quality will be maintained but only enjoy DIBS for few months
Jet2020.that's the whole idea. 1st yr kita bayar. 2nd yr they pay 3 month only meh.... hmm.gif
M2K2Land
post Nov 14 2011, 01:34 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Amisya2 @ Nov 14 2011, 12:03 PM)
Jet2020.that's the whole idea. 1st yr kita bayar. 2nd yr they pay 3 month only meh.... hmm.gif
Hahaha, DIBS for 1st years buyer need to pay... meaning 1st disbursement (from bank) to 12th. This mean the house already completed about 50-80% by that time. I think buyer just enjoy the remaining 3-6 months smile.gif As I say, I just wish it can completed in time rclxms.gif
jet2020
post Nov 14 2011, 01:48 PM

402 posts

any idea when Pentas 3 will be launched? I doubt it will be this year viewing the sales response for Pentas2
M2K2Land
post Nov 14 2011, 02:05 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(jet2020 @ Nov 14 2011, 01:48 PM)
any idea when Pentas 3 will be launched? I doubt it will be this year viewing the sales response for Pentas2
I been told by SA that next year January. However I can double confirm with you when will launch and unit to be launch, I will seeing them this weekend (if the sales gallery open) yawn.gif
Y2016
post Nov 14 2011, 02:14 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(jet2020 @ Nov 14 2011, 01:48 PM)
according to the latest updates on thier webpage, tentatively on 1Q2012

jet2020
post Nov 14 2011, 03:01 PM

402 posts

M2K2Land and Y2016, tx for the update on Pentas3.

anyone got email address to InP senior mgt? I plan to write in about the request for perimeter fencing. If InP wants to sell out Pentas2 and Pentas3, this fencing is a pre-requisite. this can be easily achieved by obtaining consent from 85% buyers.
M2K2Land
post Nov 14 2011, 03:35 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(jet2020 @ Nov 14 2011, 03:01 PM)

anyone got email address to InP senior mgt? I plan to write in about the request for perimeter fencing. If InP wants to sell out Pentas2 and Pentas3, this fencing is a pre-requisite. this can be easily achieved by obtaining consent from 85% buyers.
How about mail (hardcopy) to them? More effective?

HEAD OFFICE

I & P Group Sdn. Berhad
24-31, Jalan Setiawangsa 8
Taman Setiawangsa
54200 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia.

Tel : 03 4259 7600
Fax: 03 4259 7500
Lionking1900
post Nov 18 2011, 02:01 PM

1,286 posts

http://www.llmnet.gov.my/serverpages/highw...spx?highwayid=6

Just come across some interesting facts about KESAS. The concession will be expired on August 2022.

Around 11 years from now (with no kacau from the government....)
yoki
post Nov 18 2011, 02:20 PM

1,313 posts

boss...salute, notworthy.gif
i think all buyers should unite....
M2K2Land
post Nov 18 2011, 02:30 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Nov 18 2011, 02:01 PM)
http://www.llmnet.gov.my/serverpages/highw...spx?highwayid=6

Just come across some interesting facts about KESAS. The concession will be expired on August 2022.

Around 11 years from now (with no kacau from the government....)
Great info,

I hope there is no drag on this... later say maintenance la this la that la... drag another 5-10years

QUOTE(yoki @ Nov 18 2011, 02:20 PM)
boss...salute,  notworthy.gif
i think all buyers should unite....
reporting in~!
nkhong
post Nov 18 2011, 10:04 PM

2,442 posts

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

129 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0351sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:10 AM