142 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Investment PAN'GAEA - PARAGON | SOLSTICE | ECLIPSE [OT], The Cyberjaya city centre living by OSK

walle
post Oct 19 2012, 12:28 AM

1,151 posts

I think can know earlier whether Pangaea will prosper or not by looking at shaftbury n depulze occupancy as both will complete earlier than this..
post Oct 19 2012, 12:54 AM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(Chong1980 @ Oct 18 2012, 07:23 PM)
I book a duplex unit at high floor facing central park. RM606K, waitng for loan approval now.
Is the price before rebate? What's the size of the duplex?

This post has been edited by 1282009: Oct 19 2012, 12:55 AM
Adorable
post Oct 19 2012, 01:28 AM

280 posts

Seem so many buyers here already..wink.gif
Interested in duplex corner unit but left lowest floor, too bad..
Claire Sylar
post Oct 19 2012, 09:42 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(foreverluv84 @ Oct 18 2012, 10:34 PM)
for my own stay  biggrin.gif . Yes, i got the early bird rebate,it's rm8888. But my special rebate is 5% instead of 7% due to my unit is on 21st floor. Deposit rm5000 is required.
so u paid RM15250 + RM5000(depo)=RM20,250? shocking.gif
mobrule
post Oct 19 2012, 10:09 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(Claire Sylar @ Oct 19 2012, 09:42 AM)
I think it's not that much?... should be less than that for early bird rebate thumbup.gif
ecin
post Oct 19 2012, 10:47 AM

5,857 posts

close to 40% of Tower 1 booked, Tower 2 hasn't opened .. rather slow.

This post has been edited by ecin: Oct 19 2012, 10:48 AM
pangaeacyber
post Oct 19 2012, 11:26 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(dRwh0 @ Oct 19 2012, 12:13 AM)
In long run..u'll find condo/soho too small for a family..for a starter..this is good option..but the price..fuuhhh..sweating man while punching the calculator..
exactly, but there are these 3-bedtoom type B for family and 2 bedroom type C for small family for upgrader.
Price wise, what tosay, seems all new project with nice concept are high price, the concept is future and so is the price.

Added on October 19, 2012, 11:28 amanyone went to the preview at PLaza OSk KL today? can share share what you find there?

Added on October 19, 2012, 11:30 am
If you qualify for 90% loan, and get a high floor unit, basically you need pay only 3% of purchase price. This is flipper friendly package leh.
If you can ony get 70% loan due to 3rd property, then need to fork out more cash lor. extra 20% of cash that is.

This post has been edited by pangaeacyber: Oct 19 2012, 11:30 AM
xyyap
post Oct 19 2012, 01:18 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Oct 18 2012, 04:11 PM)
no need clarify, you see, you like, then you buy.

you see, you dont like, just forget it. No need to argue about the future.

pangaea, how much you got your unit? can get extra discount?
Yes, Cyberjaya, u take it or u leave it, nobody force u.

Adorable
post Oct 19 2012, 01:30 PM

280 posts

My fren just back from their launching today, said the respond quite good, left 30% only, 893sf and 980sf left very few units. Making itchy to get one unit. Will go their sales office tomorrow. wink.gif

foreverluv84
post Oct 19 2012, 01:30 PM

41 posts

Not that much la. Should be 15250-8888= 6362. From that rm6362, I paid rm5000 as deposit.
Adorable
post Oct 19 2012, 04:09 PM

280 posts

Please update again if anyone just back from their launching ya. wink.gif

koh_424
post Oct 19 2012, 04:12 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(foreverluv84 @ Oct 19 2012, 01:30 PM)
Not that much la. Should be 15250-8888= 6362. From that rm6362, I paid rm5000 as deposit.
Congratz for the early bird rebate.
pangaeacyber
post Oct 19 2012, 04:19 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Adorable @ Oct 19 2012, 04:09 PM)
Please update again if anyone just back from their launching ya. wink.gif
my fren passed by the place at lunch time and said only one unit left for the 893sft 3 bedroom type B.
ericio
post Oct 19 2012, 04:35 PM

Hmm... why so many last unit for 3br?

I was told last unit as well on last Monday which I already booked.

893 sqf for 3br with $592k

Not sure why the price had been different from others I noticed in this forum.

Any ideas?
pangaeacyber
post Oct 19 2012, 05:12 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(ericio @ Oct 19 2012, 04:35 PM)

Any ideas?
could be someone withdraw or oskp is holding the unit and releasing now. when I was at the SKB office, they told me some units were blocked by oskp.
CK15
post Oct 19 2012, 05:24 PM

1,466 posts

QUOTE(ericio @ Oct 19 2012, 04:35 PM)

Any ideas?
Like pasar malam, every unit is "last unit" smile.gif
JamesPond
post Oct 19 2012, 08:55 PM

4,526 posts

Marketing strategy
vic2007
post Oct 20 2012, 11:54 AM

Bought 3 units of 450sf 1 bedroom units at Solstice bout 2 weeks ago all above 30th floor facing east with fantastic view. Went to OSK preview launch yesterday morning with intention to buy 1 more unit but shocked to see the price have increased by minimum RM10k....

For those who have bought before yesterday, they would have save an extra minimum RM10k for each unit already..... thats good news for me....

On top of all the rebates and discounts, there is also an additional RM5k discount when you buy 2nd unit and above which will be given back to you on 2nd draw down somewhere mid next year.

Great investment deal being offered by OSK here for Cyberjaya..... Overpriced for his location???? I would say dirt cheap as future value in 3.5 years time can easily reach RM500k to be conservative.... please do take note that all properties that have been said to be overpriced 1 or 2 years ago would have already gone up in price by now and will continue to go up.
CCWWAH
post Oct 20 2012, 12:20 PM

Hi, any1 still interested for this investment can pm me for more details. Thanks.
CK15
post Oct 20 2012, 01:50 PM

1,466 posts

QUOTE(vic2007 @ Oct 20 2012, 11:54 AM)
Bought 3 units of 450sf 1 bedroom units at Solstice bout 2 weeks ago all above 30th floor facing east with fantastic view. Went to OSK preview launch yesterday morning with intention to buy 1 more unit but shocked to see the price have increased by minimum RM10k....

For those who have bought before yesterday, they would have save an extra minimum RM10k for each unit already..... thats good news for me....

On top of all the rebates and discounts, there is also an additional RM5k discount when you buy 2nd unit and above which will be given back to you on 2nd draw down somewhere mid next year.

Great investment deal being offered by OSK here for Cyberjaya..... Overpriced for his location???? I would say dirt cheap as future value in 3.5 years time can easily reach RM500k to be conservative.... please do take note that all properties that have been said to be overpriced 1 or 2 years ago would have already gone up in price by now and will continue to go up.
RM500k in 3.5 years for 450sf ....

Bro, u are rather conservative Optimistic! not OVER Optimistic..! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

142 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:57 PM