Investment PAN'GAEA - PARAGON | SOLSTICE | ECLIPSE [OT], The Cyberjaya city centre living by OSK

koh_424
post Oct 16 2012, 05:59 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(Adorable @ Oct 16 2012, 04:37 PM)
I was told the same...which one correct?
There are how many types of layout?
Got 3 type layout.

RM0.27psf maintenance fees.
koh_424
post Oct 16 2012, 06:04 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(Adorable @ Oct 16 2012, 06:01 PM)
Total how many level and how many units?
Phase 2 946units..

36 & 40 storeys.
koh_424
post Oct 16 2012, 07:16 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(Adorable @ Oct 16 2012, 06:28 PM)
Quite high density...
I think will be lesser than Parklane OUG.

Added on October 16, 2012, 7:17 pm
QUOTE(ecin @ Oct 16 2012, 06:29 PM)
What about Land size?
Overall land Size : approx.16 acres

Solstice towers land size : 2.45 acres

Added on October 16, 2012, 7:18 pm
QUOTE(pangaeacyber @ Oct 16 2012, 06:30 PM)
checked with SA just now. Was told already more than 60% sold for Tower 1, during this week before the official launch by the VVIP and VIPs. The nice East and South facing units in Tower 1 are almost all gone!. Look like have to wait for Tower 2 to get a good view unit....  shocking.gif
As many ppl said there is good to invest. Many UNI was ard, shopping mall & hotel also have.

Best is starting price from RM290,800 onwards... rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by koh_424: Oct 16 2012, 07:18 PM
koh_424
post Oct 16 2012, 09:32 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(pangaeacyber @ Oct 16 2012, 09:06 PM)
Soltice is next to the 6 acres central park and Parklane OUG has > 4k units. thus about the same lor. But the design and concept of Pangaea is much more attractive and interesting.
So far, most comments on Cyberjaya has been on (i) Far, (ii) Expensive, (iii) Too Quiet/no entertainment and (iv) Oversupply.
For (i), well, Shah Alam, Bangi, Kajang, Rawang all are far from KL too but never a problem for people to travel to KL. I guess distance is not an issue if there is good highway networks as long as no traffic jam and not too many traffic lights along the way. For (ii), most places in and outside KV are expensive nowadays, especially for new development with well planned township with infrastructure, landscape, security and modern concept. For (iii) The arrival of Pangaea, D pulse, Sky park etc will solve this problem. For (iv), this is the tricky part. But the same was said to Puchong, Subang, PJ highrise sections, etc previously but these places are still hot places.
R u sales person of tis project?
koh_424
post Oct 17 2012, 07:42 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(1world1dream @ Oct 17 2012, 05:19 PM)
Found this project no bad, any buyer here?
Heard they have over 60% sold off. But then not yet c any buyer posting ard here. smile.gif

Mayb foreign ppl invest more? hmm.gif
koh_424
post Oct 17 2012, 10:18 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(pangaeacyber @ Oct 17 2012, 10:08 PM)
You are right. I went there also. Need to dig info from the project team via the SA piece by piece. Anyway, I also book one unit, a duplex.
Duplex~~

How much for the booking unit?
koh_424
post Oct 17 2012, 10:55 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(Adorable @ Oct 17 2012, 10:23 PM)
Where did u book the unit? And mind to share what unit u booked?
I'm interested in duplex but found left very few units only, not much choice.....sad.gif
U also interested bout the Duplex?
koh_424
post Oct 18 2012, 04:36 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Oct 18 2012, 04:11 PM)
no need clarify, you see, you like, then you buy.

you see, you dont like, just forget it. No need to argue about the future.

pangaea, how much you got your unit? can get extra discount?
Agree.

Can't compare too much. If everything also compare then might well dun buy.
koh_424
post Oct 19 2012, 04:12 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(foreverluv84 @ Oct 19 2012, 01:30 PM)
Not that much la. Should be 15250-8888= 6362. From that rm6362, I paid rm5000 as deposit.
Congratz for the early bird rebate.

0.0487sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:50 PM