125 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

X2 Residence

Bubulize
post Aug 17 2011, 07:33 PM

QUOTE(monkeybizz @ Aug 17 2011, 03:53 PM)
I thk there are only 2 types. but im not sure the 2094 sqf comes with how many car park.SA told me 3 car park,but during property fair SA told me 2 car parks only..any1 can confirm?
I heard that the 1st round buyer (1st 2 weeks) all got 3 car parks, but after that randomly developer picked some unsold units to have 2 car parks only.
monkeybizz
post Aug 17 2011, 07:41 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(ex660 @ Aug 17 2011, 05:01 PM)
LO submitted on Monday.. no call yet..

Added on August 17, 2011, 5:02 pm

just a thought...
since the DIBS is not mention in any BW..
IF ... the dev chanegd their mind... den the buyers how?? makan sendiri ?
I dont thk so developer can simply chg mind n say no more DIBS.they have to apply n work with bank to get ths approved. Somemore I heard ths developer is damm rich,they bought the land with cash.so I thk should not have any financial problem.
macho dog
post Aug 17 2011, 08:52 PM

792 posts

QUOTE(monkeybizz @ Aug 17 2011, 07:41 PM)
I dont thk so developer can simply chg mind n say no more DIBS.they have to apply n work with bank to get ths approved. Somemore I heard ths developer is damm rich,they bought the land with cash.so I thk should not have any financial problem.
DIBS is still provided but like I mentioned b4 thru informal arrangement meaning that there is no agreement but based on trust and representation stated in sales brochure.

Unless something very bad happened, I dun think the developer will break the promise.

Dun take for granted that dibs is fully secured. If any developer gone bust and project abandoned, bankers still go after the buyers for the interest and principal sum.

The question is do u trust x2 developer? They dy bot the 60 acres land in cash and there's still a lot more to go for future lainches. Do u think they r so silly 2 screw up home finder and investor confidence wif this dibs thingy by breaking the promise?

ex660
post Aug 17 2011, 11:32 PM

983 posts

QUOTE(macho dog @ Aug 17 2011, 08:52 PM)
DIBS is still provided but like I mentioned b4 thru informal arrangement meaning that there is no agreement but based on trust and representation stated in sales brochure. 

Unless something very bad happened, I dun think the developer will break the promise.

Dun take for granted that dibs is fully secured. If any developer gone bust and project abandoned, bankers still go after the buyers for the interest and principal sum.

The question is do u trust x2 developer?  They dy bot the 60 acres land in cash and there's still a lot more to go for future lainches. Do u think they r so silly 2 screw up home finder and investor confidence wif this dibs thingy by breaking the promise?
heheheh... have learnt enuff lesson not to trust anyone...
unless is BW... nevertheless... we dont have any choice dont we ? IF u wan to buy.. hehhee
xyzxyz
post Aug 18 2011, 10:11 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(ex660 @ Aug 17 2011, 11:32 PM)
heheheh... have learnt enuff lesson not to trust anyone...
unless is BW... nevertheless... we dont have any choice dont we ? IF u wan to buy.. hehhee
I 50% agreed with Macho comment but also 50% agreed with ex660 because myself also have learn a lesson for trusting some companies goodwill. Unexpected things do happen from time to time, without the B&W we are not protected...

But again, emotion wub.gif (love X2 too much) defeat reality (B&W).

X2 BOSS ... please please please don't let us down, WE TRUST IN YOU. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by xyzxyz: Aug 18 2011, 10:20 AM
macho dog
post Aug 18 2011, 01:32 PM

792 posts

QUOTE(xyzxyz @ Aug 18 2011, 10:11 AM)
I 50% agreed with Macho comment but also 50% agreed with ex660 because myself also have learn a lesson for trusting some companies goodwill. Unexpected things do happen from time to time, without the B&W we are not protected...

But again, emotion  wub.gif  (love X2 too much) defeat reality (B&W).

X2 BOSS ... please please please don't let us down, WE TRUST IN YOU.  thumbup.gif
I highlighted this point to SA as I feel uneasy oso when I booked. SA gave assurance that they wun screw up as they advertised it clearly in the advertisement and wrote it down in the booking form eventhough it is just a representation.

End up, I still booked after considering the calculated risk.

monkeybizz
post Aug 18 2011, 01:43 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(macho dog @ Aug 18 2011, 01:32 PM)
I highlighted this point to SA as I feel uneasy oso when I booked. SA gave assurance that they wun screw up as they advertised it clearly in the advertisement and wrote it down in the booking form eventhough it is just a representation. 

End up, I still booked after considering the calculated risk.
Since u mention ths is not an official DIBS scheme.then how are we going to claim back the interest? For sure the bank will bill the construction interest to the purchaser.
hawk134
post Aug 18 2011, 01:53 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(monkeybizz @ Aug 18 2011, 01:43 PM)
Since u mention ths is not an official DIBS scheme.then how are we going to claim back the interest? For sure the bank will bill the construction interest to the purchaser.
My banker said we have to pay first, then claim back from the developer..
ex660
post Aug 18 2011, 01:55 PM

983 posts

QUOTE(hawk134 @ Aug 18 2011, 01:53 PM)
My banker said we have to pay first, then claim back from the developer..
how is this going to work ? claim back take how long ? ...
like dat ... mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
wk444
post Aug 18 2011, 01:59 PM

66 posts

SA mention is 14days.
monkeybizz
post Aug 18 2011, 02:09 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(ex660 @ Aug 18 2011, 01:55 PM)
how is this going to work ? claim back take how long ? ...
like dat ...  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
Since whn u guys find out about ths?my SA didnt even tell me about this.
I thk ill make few calls to confirm on ths.
EmilianaT
post Aug 18 2011, 02:21 PM

QUOTE(xyzxyz @ Aug 16 2011, 10:22 PM)
Hi all,

Already signed SPA & LA last Friday, very fast.  Maybe is because we went to lawyer office during working day.  brows.gif

After so many weeks of sweating over d loan, finally everything was over,  rclxm9.gif

Added on August 16, 2011, 10:28 pm

Remember to :-
1. ask for 35% discount for the LA.
2. check yr car parks location.
35% discount? How much is the LA? Appreciate if you can share. Thanks!
ex660
post Aug 18 2011, 02:47 PM

983 posts

QUOTE(monkeybizz @ Aug 18 2011, 02:09 PM)
Since whn u guys find out about ths?my SA didnt even tell me about this.
I thk ill make few calls to confirm on ths.
i jus called the dev.
..is.. u pay 1st den only claim back...

NO ONE MENTION about this during sale.. hehehe.. every1 kena fooled?
for the ammt hav to check with banker ..
TAI KA CHEH
post Aug 18 2011, 03:15 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(ex660 @ Aug 18 2011, 02:47 PM)
i jus called the dev.

Do not know that you all are not aware about the interest pay first and claim back.
My SA told me the very first day on 3rd July. I suggest we get the developer to
give us official letter on this matter. Anyway, up to now I have not signed the SNP
and LA yet, will check with them again on this issue.

monkeybizz
post Aug 18 2011, 03:17 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(ex660 @ Aug 18 2011, 02:47 PM)
i jus called the dev.

Just call the banker, they also mention for x2 prj we have to claim back from developer.any1 have ths experience b4?what is the claim process n how long does it take?
hawk134
post Aug 18 2011, 03:24 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(TAI KA CHEH @ Aug 18 2011, 03:15 PM)
Do not know that you all are not aware about the interest pay first and claim back.
My SA told me the very first day on 3rd July. I suggest we get the developer to
give us official letter on this matter. Anyway, up to now I have not signed the SNP
and LA yet, will check with them again on this issue.
I asked my SA before I booked, then confirmed with banker when I signed offer letter....
ex660
post Aug 18 2011, 04:28 PM

983 posts

QUOTE(monkeybizz @ Aug 18 2011, 03:17 PM)
Just call the banker, they also mention for x2 prj we have to claim back from developer.any1 have ths experience b4?what is the claim process n how long does it take?
so it says .. dat the claims process will be like 2 weeks after submission and payment in bank draft form.
... this whole thing not mentioned when paying the booking fee... lagi.. its also .. buyer dint ask properly...
haihs.. dats y cant take things for granted...

so now .. the progressive interest for 1st yr oso dunoo wat ammount, as the dev have not take money from the bank yet..
feeling in the dark sad.gif sad.gif
xyzxyz
post Aug 18 2011, 05:16 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(EmilianaT @ Aug 18 2011, 02:21 PM)
35% discount? How much is the LA? Appreciate if you can share. Thanks!
After the 35% discount, is ~ MYR7K+ But the amount is depend on your loan amount.

[the legal fees is 2% your loan amount + others charges (stamp duty etc)]

This post has been edited by xyzxyz: Aug 18 2011, 05:36 PM
ex660
post Aug 18 2011, 05:20 PM

983 posts

QUOTE(xyzxyz @ Aug 18 2011, 05:16 PM)
After the 35% discount, is ~ MYR7K+
can still ask for discount ? mine shown is 9k..
so the 2k goes to whr if dapat discount ?
monkeybizz
post Aug 18 2011, 05:30 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(ex660 @ Aug 18 2011, 05:20 PM)
can still ask for discount ? mine shown is 9k..
so the 2k goes to whr if dapat discount ?
How much is ur loan amount?the legal fee is based on the loan amount leh.

125 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:36 PM