X2 Residence

ex660
post Jul 23 2011, 06:13 PM

983 posts

went to the showroom today...
cos my colleague actually got his loan approved.. den he jus bawak me to see.. ..
he told me earlier.. but i nvr follow n see .. so now naik 30k and only few 2415 sq ft units left...

the 1 he took was 2094 sq ft..

my qualms with this condo is .. the access road and the current surrounding.. i think the appreciation would depend almost entirely .. on the developments nearby in the future ...

though the jam and the abit isolated area... it still seems that its not as kampung as The Zen... so .. i'll definitely stay .. if cant make $$$ off this.. since the unit is big .. and i tink .. even if anything happen to the prop market.. a 2,500 sq ft condo .. shudnt go anywhere TOO WRONG...

then.. its DIBS, 3k DP... 0.11 per sq ft cents maintenance fee and 2,500 sq ft for 660k???? .. sounds tooo good to be true??? "then its not true"?? .. hahahhaha

no idea.. but... should be making a booking tml ... biggrin.gif
ex660
post Jul 23 2011, 07:26 PM

983 posts

hahahahaha... wait bank say OK b4 baru cakap.. lol

around .. 10-15 units? for 2,415sq ft..
some 2,3xx sq ft oso available.. ..
min 650k onwards..
ex660
post Jul 24 2011, 12:58 PM

983 posts

QUOTE(macho dog @ Jul 23 2011, 11:07 PM)
This is Block A rite? Any idea when is block B open for sale?
no idea man.. shud be in another 3 months time ?..
just tink the construction have to b completed at the same time for both of the blocks..

booked my unit today. will submit docs nex week... tongue.gif tongue.gif
still have around 20+ units ?...
ex660
post Jul 25 2011, 10:35 AM

983 posts

QUOTE(FG27 @ Jul 25 2011, 10:29 AM)
A total of three highrise luxury condominium projects has been approved by MP Sepang.

http://putraprimapuchong.blogspot.com/2011...-but-three.html
676 units shud be for X2...
the rest .. not up yet ...

basing on the land they acquired.. it should be 1 behind X2 and the other 1 i front of X2 before the school ?
looks interesting..
ex660
post Jul 25 2011, 02:25 PM

983 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Jul 25 2011, 01:57 PM)
I have visited their sales office and show house yesterday and now I understand why it sell.

1) Very low entry price - 3k to own luxury condo.U pay 3k then wait till VPed .. then only pay installment.
2) DIBS - I found it funny that you have to pay the bank first then only developer refund it back to u. What if this project abandoned. continue to serve interest without refund from developer anymore??
3) Low psf price eventhough it is more than 550k - from 240-260 range. Where to find this kind of price for luxury condo???
4) Low density - 660 + units for almost 8 acres land.
5) Low maintenance - about 300 per month compare with facilities that you re going to get. Olympic saiz swimming pool plus another small size swimming pool, reading area, mini theathe, wifi sky garden etc ....
6) Nice floor plan at least for 2415 sf one ... ( I think those villas in Ara Hill and Savanna 2 also cannot beat this one). But this development is like highrise villa type.

What not so good is the location ... hahaha ... the most important thing when buy property. If its location is good it will be clean clean sapued within one day with this kind of price no matter it is ex mining land ....
if the location and the surrounding is developed. then we should be looking at min 1million starting for smallest unit 2000sq ft.
they are testing the MK highclass condo concept at a rather undeveloped area at a standard price dat wat outside is asking for 500k, 1000 sq ft condo..

give some take some... to me.. i m more like buying the future.
though at dat location .. is still not everyone will fork 600k for a leasehold condo. but hey.. looking at the ODDs its good.. winning chances is high too..
ex660
post Jul 25 2011, 04:29 PM

983 posts

the panel is CIMB, AMbank & HSBC...

what if we get loan from non panel? any1 doing that ?
seems like CIMB's quota is already FULL.. HSBC .. dunno yet..
somehow .. i jus feel like bank reps not aggressive.. zzzz..
ex660
post Jul 25 2011, 04:41 PM

983 posts

QUOTE(neutronX @ Jul 25 2011, 04:31 PM)
same situation here..... zzzzzzzzzz....... yawn.gif
ahahaha... so its not my problem..
zzz... nid to push push push ... shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
ex660
post Jul 25 2011, 04:59 PM

983 posts

QUOTE(Wolverine_lim @ Jul 25 2011, 04:54 PM)
i had signed the offer letter from HSBC last week. No turning back for me. Quite optimistic with the development here, just a bit worry on how the developer is going to handle the high rise building in the ex mining land. Just hope that the ex mining land is not an issue later on  hmm.gif
whole sunway not ex mining land also ?? tongue.gif

mm.. is the response time from HSBC fast ? how long u get confirmation after docs submission?
ex660
post Jul 26 2011, 12:10 AM

983 posts

QUOTE(Wolverine_lim @ Jul 25 2011, 05:09 PM)
I booked on 8th July before price increased. They got back to me 3 days after my docs submission on 11th July. However, i fought for better rate and shorter lock in period. That was why only managed to sign the offer letter last Saturday. Considered fast or slow?
3 days after submission consider fast lo ..
for wat u fight for .. is additional aledi.. if dun like den get frm other bank or jus proceed wit wat is offered lo ..
but the base approval is granted..

Added on July 26, 2011, 12:12 am
QUOTE(neutronX @ Jul 25 2011, 08:13 PM)
i think this is good news
for me, i prefer the developer to build more rather than build one and cabut!
one x2 is too small to make an impact, this maybe not so good for prop flippers, but definitely good for genuine home buyers and long term investors.
hard to say wat will happen in 3-5 yrs time..
i plan to stay for this... bcos i like it being a 2,500 sq ft ...

foresee to appreciate something to max 1million in 3-5 yrs?
maybe by then u sell at 800k-1mil.. u probably cant get such big condo at dat price at prime area.. or at non strategic location like this... ..

ya got.. u go buy old double storey la.. 20 yrs++ those.. in subang jaya biggrin.gif

Added on July 26, 2011, 12:14 am
QUOTE(nkhong @ Jul 25 2011, 11:21 PM)
I really like the show unit layout (2415 sf). But too bad ... No $$$ to buy anymore at least for next 2 years. If got $$$ also will not get one la. Would rather buy better location but smaller unit, lower risk.

About 70% sold for block a. 95% facing swimming units sold. If u wan need to go fast for swimming pool view unit. I think just left one or two unit that is worth buying. For those units facing puchong view still got about 50% available.

Block b yet to be launch. As usual developer will tell u price increase when launch or price increase in future ...
pool view units usually fetch higher price/appreciation?
i dun realli like pool view and especially with such premium demanded..

enough aledi looking at buildings during working time..
go home.. lagi look at opposite building and fixed pooll ..

prefer to look at some city view.. lights.. moving cars/objects.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ex660: Jul 26 2011, 12:14 AM
ex660
post Jul 26 2011, 10:32 AM

983 posts

QUOTE(neutronX @ Jul 26 2011, 08:14 AM)
Tq for the update!
already got myself an unit

Added on July 26, 2011, 8:24 amdo u guys think the developer will launch 3000sf condo and call it X3 ar?
coz now X2 already got some super big 3200sf on the fifth floor sold at 850k
ppl affording 3000 sq ft and above.. may wan their house situated in prime areas aledi..
hartamas, mont kiara, damansara, ttdi.. or KL vicinity..
ex660
post Jul 27 2011, 08:18 PM

983 posts

mm..

no college = no students for rental.
no MNC = no expat for rental..
no niggas = dun tink they will rent such big condo for stay..
so.. there's no rental market for this condo..

investors? what value is there for a leasehold condo, and with 2 more condo's to be launched nearby ?

only left young families.. becos they can tolerate to travel abit further or not toooo particular with either very very or not convenient locations..

by dat time.. if prime area is asking for 1.5M++ for 2000 sq ft above..

den ours would have chance to see 800-1M+ price tag at that time..

ooh.. hahaha .. i still waiting for approval.. not mine yet.. hahahaha tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ex660: Jul 27 2011, 08:22 PM
ex660
post Jul 29 2011, 08:07 PM

983 posts

QUOTE(louisann @ Jul 29 2011, 04:53 PM)
hi all, just submit my loan app on yesterday night and i get the banker(HSBC) call today which my loan already approve ..
so fastt???...
just submit on wednesday .. today no calll yet.. maybe monday kua..

ex660
post Aug 1 2011, 06:37 PM

983 posts

ex660 - own stay & investment - USJ

jus got provisional approval from HSBC..
they say quota habis.. waiting for funds then can update on final approval.. sad.gif
ex660
post Aug 1 2011, 09:14 PM

983 posts

QUOTE(macho dog @ Aug 1 2011, 09:11 PM)
I pass by this one almost everyday. Design sibeh lou tou....

Like those from the nineties.
dis 1 opposite to the ZEN? the lembu and the atap houses there?
ex660
post Aug 1 2011, 09:38 PM

983 posts

QUOTE(macho dog @ Aug 1 2011, 09:18 PM)
Yes. With the gigantic on the slope water tank beside it.
... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif lol.. den i tink i saw those house b4.. damm dusty the road also..
cos my fren brought me to X2 using that small road from bandar puteri ..

the zen realli cham ... down thr .. terus .. cow farm liao sad.gif
but they say local council gonna buy back the land? .. tak tao la itu .. lol
ex660
post Aug 4 2011, 09:40 AM

983 posts

QUOTE(monkeybizz @ Aug 3 2011, 11:29 PM)
Yo, X2 owners..did anyone here take your loan from Am Bank?
offered.
will be signing with them soonn...
my fren who bought together oso signed wit ambankzz..
ex660
post Aug 4 2011, 12:37 PM

983 posts

QUOTE(TAI KA CHEH @ Aug 4 2011, 09:57 AM)
I get letter of offer from Ambank, BLR-2.4, lock in 3 years.
According to them , for existing customers, they lock in 3 years, else 5 years.
i jus took a car loan frm them..
so ... 3 yrs lock in ..
gonna owe ambank almost a mil liao.. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
ex660
post Aug 9 2011, 12:54 AM

983 posts

Ambank n hsbc approved. Going to sign dis week as i m still in HK now tongue.gif ...
ex660
post Aug 9 2011, 07:11 PM

983 posts

If hotel bathroo the ventilation is dekat mana? Centralise? Dun see they using any fans.. Or the hidr the vents nicely... I prefer vent hole than fan or windows leh...
ex660
post Aug 9 2011, 09:59 PM

983 posts

QUOTE(macho dog @ Aug 9 2011, 07:38 PM)
If budget hotel, usually a ceiling mounted fan exhaust the air above ceiling and that's all.

If good hotel, there should be  common vertical air shafts for the exhaust air to disperse.

Proper exhaust system  should hv an exhaust fan connected to a 4"  flexible hose which is also connected to a usually 4"x4" rigid air duct that channel the air to the outside. Hacking is required for duct penetration. Each bathroom shud  hv its own fan and piping.
better if using air shaft.. but its still connected to a central exhaust fan rite?
mm.. like dis means +4 exhaust fans liao... zzz.. no absorb ka..

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0559sec    1.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:02 PM