QUOTE(airline @ Jul 24 2011, 05:14 AM)
of course , based on X2 response the developer will sure launch more condo then landed property.now a condo unit is almost the price of a landed property.
maybe end of this year more projects will be launch .
X2 Residence
Jul 24 2011, 06:13 PM
174 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(airline @ Jul 24 2011, 05:14 AM) of course , based on X2 response the developer will sure launch more condo then landed property.now a condo unit is almost the price of a landed property. maybe end of this year more projects will be launch . |
Aug 3 2011, 11:29 PM
Yo, X2 owners..did anyone here take your loan from Am Bank?
Aug 4 2011, 03:29 PM
Have anyone signed the S&P?
i just called the office they say ths week fully booked becoz many people will sign it. by the way you guys sign the loan agreement with bank 1st or sign thn S&P 1st?or sign together? |
Aug 4 2011, 08:12 PM
Just wanted to do a simple survey here. what makes u all so interested in this project?
1. Facilities of the condo 2. DIBS scheme 3. environment / location 4. spacious layout 5. high class condo design 6. potential for investment value 7. 3 covered car parks for each unit 8. low maintenance fee 9. low density 10. future development in this area |
Aug 5 2011, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(macho dog @ Aug 5 2011, 03:10 PM) Still at 70-80% as there are quite many cases of loan reject and the booked units become available again. If that is the case,those units reopen for booking will follow the new price or the previous price?I heard SA say they will increase the price again very soon.is it real? |
Aug 5 2011, 06:59 PM
QUOTE(macho dog @ Aug 5 2011, 05:31 PM) Of course the new price. Im actually looking for condo to invest. I have 2 condo that is in my listI think it is illogical to increase the price again for Blk A, not so easy to sell such a big $$$ condo at this location at the moment. Later Blk B maybe? BTW, monkeybizz r u vested too? 1. X2 2. Z-residence what do u thk?since u r also an investor ... |
Aug 6 2011, 04:23 PM
Just came back from mid valley property fair.
surprisingly X2 was 1 of the counter there.looking at the sales chart seems like 90% sold.i not sure whether it include those whose loan are rejected.but looking at the response ths condo sure is taking up very fast. Congrat to all X2 owners |
Aug 9 2011, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(nkhong @ Aug 8 2011, 05:01 PM) The chart that you looking at should be the units facing swimming pool. There is another chart for units facing puchong about 50-60% sold. Still have variety of choice if u dun mind the Puchong view (I guess should be better than swimming pool view unless swimming pool got all bikini gals all the time). If you die die also want swimming pool view then have to wait for the next block lauching ... Any inside news from agent when will Block B launch? and what is the starting price? |
Aug 10 2011, 07:13 PM
Did anyone notice the letter from Samik actually refer X2 as an appartment rather than a condo?
Somemore the catalog stated total unit is 334 but inface 334 is only for block A.if block A + block B total units are 676 units? Seems like the SA didnt tell me the actual info. |
Aug 10 2011, 09:10 PM
QUOTE(macho dog @ Aug 10 2011, 07:42 PM) What letter is that? The developer will send you a letter b4 u sign the s&p.The letter clearly stated it is an appartment.U signed already the S&P?did it mention appartment or condo?My booking form T & C states x2 condominium. Anyway, condo. or apt. seems is simply used anywhere. Hijaun Puteri Apt. by IOI simply changed name to Hijaun Condominium w/o obvious change of facilities just to boost sales. The features, facilities and b/u of x2 is no way an apt but a condo. Call it what u like it's just a confused term. About the no. of units, my SA said 660 units for Blk A & B combined. But what I din know earlier it was the masterplan include another two more similar size x2 development, so in total almost 2k unit. Like i said b4 it will be x2x3. Ths is very important cause we are paying the price of a condo not an appartment. I thk the re-sale price also will diff if it is a condo. There will be other similar projects similar like X2 in the same location?is it under the same developer? |
Aug 10 2011, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(macho dog @ Aug 10 2011, 09:30 PM) If is under the same developer then I'm ok. At least they won't simply built another cheap condo in that area. They will still maintain the standard and the value of X2. Hope that when this area is more developed there will be alternate route to this area to prevent traffic jam.Added on August 10, 2011, 10:24 pm QUOTE(EmilianaT @ Aug 10 2011, 09:31 PM) Under the governed S&P the term used is always pangsapuri, translated to apartment. Be it condo, flat, apartment or other high rise, the common term in agreement is pangsapuri. Condominium is a layman term the developer/buyers used. Hi EmilianaT You can double clarify this with Kak Aiza or whoever the lawyer firm assistant is when signing the S&P, or just call up their panel lawyer firm correspondent (in my case, Ivan the lawyer himself) to double verify the above. Cheers. U seems like very familiar with the term used ,are you from the developer side or from the lawyer firm? This post has been edited by monkeybizz: Aug 10 2011, 10:24 PM |
Aug 10 2011, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(macho dog @ Aug 10 2011, 10:28 PM) Fr d pic, those 2 plots future development beside x2 shud be the next 2 condos. Omg so near X2, then all the view also will be blocked.Monkeybizz, u sign dy? I not yet sign,just received the letter waiting the admin to call me for sign the snp and loan doc. Did you contact the samik admin and ask them when can sign the snp? |
Aug 11 2011, 07:25 PM
QUOTE(wk444 @ Aug 11 2011, 02:49 PM) +1 I agree with that the tiles in the bathroom is not full height next time u will see the water stains.the developer should really look into this.Other thing is the bath room tile, ONLY 2.1m NOT full high? OMG.... I think most of the condo now is full high tile. Mayb the developer want to fully use the space or architect overlook this issue? The selling point for new/high end condo should be "every unit is corner unit", with good nature ventilaton & lighting. Macho dog, the photo is for which project? |
Aug 11 2011, 07:44 PM
Aug 11 2011, 08:57 PM
QUOTE(ex660 @ Aug 11 2011, 08:49 PM) BLR -2.4% here too.. Is it a must to purchase MRTA?lock in 3 yrs. MRTA 5 yrs. HSBC.. BLR -2.45% lock in 3 yrs. MRTA 5 yrs. legal fees abit cheaper.. Since it is DIBS scheme and no interest for 3 years, after 3 years you might consider refinance your mortgage to other bank that time only buy MRTA Also can ma. |
Aug 12 2011, 09:09 PM
Should we create a x2 residence group in facebook and discuss in there?
Aug 13 2011, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(ex660 @ Aug 13 2011, 09:29 AM) any news on the 88yrs leasehold renewed to 99yrs yet? for leasehold.. say wat will happen after 99 yrs? the gov will reclaim the land and demolish the condo ? IF they need the land for some construction purpose? OK .. say if GOV does not need the land.. who does the land belongs to then ??? gets renewed to another 99yrs leasehold ? Added on August 13, 2011, 9:29 am any news on the 88yrs leasehold renewed to 99yrs yet? for leasehold.. say wat will happen after 99 yrs? the gov will reclaim the land and demolish the condo ? IF they need the land for some construction purpose? The SA told me that for all leasehold residential prj developer has to reapply for 99 years contract b4 hand over the key to customer. OK .. say if GOV does not need the land.. who does the land belongs to then ??? gets renewed to another 99yrs leasehold ? |
Aug 16 2011, 02:07 PM
QUOTE(macho dog @ Aug 16 2011, 12:23 PM) For the record, the dibs for x2 is an informal one. Buyer still pay for progress interest but claim back dev. There is loophole and risk but I think this dev. shud be reliable and wun back out fr such informal agreement. If nooby dev, I wud think twice. What do u mean by informal DIBS scheme?where u got ths info?is it stated in the s&p?As for the blr - x, I think dev dun mind as the offer fr the panel bankers dun differ much. |
Aug 16 2011, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(macho dog @ Aug 16 2011, 03:47 PM) Have u signed the SPA? I'm still waiting for my turn. Is it stated in the SPA about DIBS or the developer provide a supplementary letter/undertaking to guarantee the dibs? I do not know that.im asking the lawyer to scan the s&p doc for me to view. Already have appoinment to sign the doc ths sat.better make sure everythg in place b4 sign.I've vested in a few other real dibs project and the dibs term is stated in a letter of undertaking from the developer. The progress interest is billed to the developer and they pay it directly not us. Now u see what i mean? I'm not raising any doubt about this project but just pointing out the facts. How do u know the dibs scheme is not real? Cannot be ma.like that people will bring it up to court case leh. |
Aug 16 2011, 05:08 PM
| Change to: | 0.0574sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:14 AM |