108 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V2, Dual Core 1.2 Ghz - best Android phone ?

oldKyoo
post May 7 2011, 12:30 PM

Flashing at a street near you.
961 posts

I am not sure.... not confirmed i will 100% buy from him.
amir_izwan
post May 7 2011, 12:31 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(oldKyoo @ May 7 2011, 12:30 PM)
I am not sure.... not confirmed i will 100% buy from him.
How about the rm2350 seller? u managed to call him?
abuyon
post May 7 2011, 12:31 PM

131 posts

If the seller can sell around 2600. .most likely they got their phone suplyy from uk so price around 2200. So profit around 300. .Most likely the phone pass without custom held it and charge for tex + sirim. .If not for sure the need to pay around 300 per phone for tex n sirim right. . .
oldKyoo
post May 7 2011, 12:36 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(amir_izwan @ May 7 2011, 12:31 PM)
How about the rm2350 seller? u managed to call him?
he wants a 10% downpayment..

but because he is new, i cant really trust him, plus, if the difference between him selling it for 2350 and scotty sellin it at 2.5k for no warranty is minuscule.

so no, 2350 not buying.

BUT I did manage to contact him aka sms him.....

only thing that leads me to believe him is his bloody old maxis number.... amazing, its 011-xxxx-xxxx

strictly
post May 7 2011, 12:38 PM

24 posts

@jonwrg what is this comparison?? o_O why is the 1st video having the same content. playback comparing? or he holding the 2 phones side by side? o_O

This post has been edited by strictly: May 7 2011, 12:40 PM
amir_izwan
post May 7 2011, 12:58 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(oldKyoo @ May 7 2011, 12:36 PM)
he wants a 10% downpayment..
but because he is new, i cant really trust him, plus, if the difference between him selling it for 2350 and scotty sellin it at 2.5k for no warranty is minuscule.

so no, 2350 not buying.

BUT I did manage to contact him aka sms him.....

only thing that leads me to believe him is his bloody old maxis number.... amazing, its 011-xxxx-xxxx
already called rm2800 seller just now. He told me that so many people coming @ 3pm for the phone, so he want me to go there @4pm rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by amir_izwan: May 7 2011, 12:58 PM
oldKyoo
post May 7 2011, 01:01 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(amir_izwan @ May 7 2011, 12:58 PM)
already called rm2800 seller just now. He told me that so many people coming @ 3pm for the phone, so he want me to go there @4pm  rclxub.gif
he told me to be there at 3pm???

wafak... mayb becoz I smses him early last morning??
magiqastr
post May 7 2011, 01:05 PM

QUOTE(ventrilocks @ May 7 2011, 11:56 AM)
if 2500 with warranty im gladly would buy from you...  biggrin.gif
If we buy without warranty, it doesn't mean that samsung service centre won't repair your phone, rite? hmm.gif

oldKyoo
post May 7 2011, 01:11 PM

961 posts

yes. Samsung will still repair, but for a cost obviously.

2 more hours i leaving the library, then i chao off...

he has got about 21 sets, how pack can it be in his shop??? lol..
ccm
post May 7 2011, 01:19 PM

669 posts

i didn't know got this feature before i buy this phone. I just make a 3g video call to n86.. my face appear on n86 very clear , maybe 2mp front camera does its job already..
nicregi
post May 7 2011, 01:19 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(oldKyoo @ May 7 2011, 01:11 PM)
yes. Samsung will still repair, but for a cost obviously.

2 more hours i leaving the library, then i chao off...

he has got about 21 sets, how pack can it be in his shop??? lol..
Mountain people, mountain sea? smile.gif

I am so excited to see how's the outcome of this. Damn I wish I have another 1k to buy this phone sad.gif
DJFoo000
post May 7 2011, 01:20 PM

Really? That's the best reply you can come up with?
3,000 posts

^yeah, that's a galaxy S exclusive feature, Video calls over 3G.
oldKyoo
post May 7 2011, 01:24 PM

961 posts

2mp should be very clear for a phone??

i skype with my lappy, 2mp( i believe its standard for most new lappy to come with 2mp???) clear, not to say HD quality la, but its well within the acceptable range.
eadec
post May 7 2011, 01:29 PM

480 posts

any seller recommended ?
ccm
post May 7 2011, 01:35 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(oldKyoo @ May 7 2011, 01:24 PM)
2mp should be very clear for a phone??

i skype with my lappy, 2mp( i believe its standard for most new lappy to come with 2mp???) clear, not to say HD quality la, but its well within the acceptable range.
compare with those phone not 2mp is very clear already

irenic
post May 7 2011, 01:37 PM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

for the first time i found facebook useful! i just came across my cousin's page and he's coming back next week. issit true the vat can be refunded / claimed back? if yes, anyone interested to buy? i dun wanna make any profit.. just to share with u guys..
nicregi
post May 7 2011, 01:40 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ May 7 2011, 01:37 PM)
for the first time i found facebook useful! i just came across my cousin's page and he's coming back next week. issit true the vat can be refunded / claimed back? if yes, anyone interested to buy? i dun wanna make any profit.. just to share with u guys..
I am interested to know this.

p/s I thought we wont kena vat? Okay, maybe I am wrong icon_question.gif
oldKyoo
post May 7 2011, 01:41 PM

961 posts

yes, but u exit thru airport i believe then u can claim vat.
hihihehe
post May 7 2011, 01:41 PM

13,791 posts

just saw some1 using SGS2..at first i thought is SGS but look carefully,is sgs2
oldKyoo
post May 7 2011, 01:46 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ May 7 2011, 01:41 PM)
just saw some1 using SGS2..at first i thought is SGS but look carefully,is sgs2