127 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Amara by Jaya Megah

ApeKG
post May 18 2011, 11:46 AM

538 posts

i guess nobody here booked block D except for me..huhu..
i booked 1 unit D12-3A (facing selayang)..
Am i the only one who thinks that block A,B,C will be the ones who is facing directly to the cement factory?
adrian0229
post May 18 2011, 11:47 AM

3,913 posts

lol...bro..just out of curiosity...y u book top floor?
harrychoo
post May 18 2011, 11:52 AM

3,589 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ May 18 2011, 11:47 AM)
lol...bro..just out of curiosity...y u book top floor?
i want type A1, coz all the windows facing out.

and by that time only got 22 and 20 floors, but just when i want to book, someone stick the sticker on 20 liao. doh.gif
so had to book top floor.

anything wrong in ur opinion?
axsys
post May 18 2011, 11:55 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(ApeKG @ May 18 2011, 11:46 AM)
Am i the only one who thinks that block A,B,C will be the ones who is facing directly to the cement factory?
I think C & D will face it directly... biggrin.gif
BTW, it a cement depot and packaging plant.
adrian0229
post May 18 2011, 11:58 AM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ May 18 2011, 11:52 AM)
i want type A1, coz all the windows facing out.

and by that time only got 22 and 20 floors, but just when i want to book, someone stick the sticker on 20 liao.  doh.gif
so had to book top floor.

anything wrong in ur opinion?
oic...
no le..juz afraid that when ppl go sky lounge, they will make noise n kacau u tongue.gif (i mean myself) haha
wonghs
post May 18 2011, 12:06 PM

259 posts

top floor may face water leaking...
those units facing pool not bad...
those facing west, hot hot hot...
elvinlee84
post May 18 2011, 12:06 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ May 18 2011, 10:49 AM)
Shyhua, yr fotos very clear  thumbup.gif Toilets very spacious, but like someone commented its better smaller so more space for condo. Maybe can put some cabinets into toilet  biggrin.gif

Also got complaint on bankers, too few of them to handle so many units, service is down .. not much feedback from them.
The salesman cannot answer me too.
We wil need to pursue with developer in the near future, make sure its worth our $.
There is one chinaman developer, mark 'gym' in the spa but no equipment when handover, say there is no operator yet  blink.gif
Ya, you're right, we should check with the developer and in the S&P. share with us if anyone have any update/info or already signed the S&P
shyhhua
post May 18 2011, 12:13 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(wonghs @ May 18 2011, 12:06 PM)
those on middle floor also may face water leaking. facing west may get sunset view tongue.gif
got aircond mah... i think should be ok. my room now also kena sunset, without aircond somemore sweat.gif

ApeKG
post May 18 2011, 12:16 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(axsys @ May 18 2011, 11:55 AM)
I think C & D will face it directly...  biggrin.gif
oo really ah...have u seen the actual site? u confirm on this bro? huhu
axsys
post May 18 2011, 12:20 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(shyhhua @ May 18 2011, 12:13 PM)
those on middle floor also may face water leaking. facing west may get sunset view  tongue.gif
got aircond mah... i think should be ok. my room now also kena sunset, without aircond somemore  sweat.gif
haha... I see you sweating now. blush.gif
edment85
post May 18 2011, 12:28 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(shyhhua @ May 18 2011, 01:13 PM)
those on middle floor also may face water leaking. facing west may get sunset view  tongue.gif
got aircond mah... i think should be ok. my room now also kena sunset, without aircond somemore  sweat.gif
sunset view, sai cek.... sweat.gif
alliewong
post May 18 2011, 12:39 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(ApeKG @ May 18 2011, 11:46 AM)
I book blk D also but 11th floor
ask_dino
post May 18 2011, 12:41 PM

DS is the name
741 posts

Just wondering if there anymore unit left?
axsys
post May 18 2011, 12:44 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(ApeKG @ May 18 2011, 12:16 PM)
oo really ah...have u seen the actual site? u confirm on this bro? huhu

I think that should be the site mark as red. I went there a few time and have check the site fences.
edment85
post May 18 2011, 12:57 PM

36 posts

new from Chinese cari forum member, yesterday afternoon see showroom, already sold out 90%
harrychoo
post May 18 2011, 01:23 PM

3,589 posts

QUOTE(axsys @ May 18 2011, 11:55 AM)
I think C & D will face it directly...  biggrin.gif
to be honest, i also quite sceptical that block A will not facing the depot. if they move the building deeper, most probably A will face the factory.
if not A will face the YTL office (beside the factory).

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ May 18 2011, 11:58 AM)
oic...
no le..juz afraid that when ppl go sky lounge, they will make noise n kacau u  tongue.gif  (i mean myself) haha
ya, i scare will be noisy also, but sky lounge hopefully won't gua tongue.gif

QUOTE(wonghs @ May 18 2011, 12:06 PM)
this is another concern of mine but the sky lounge got a roof, so most probably won't have water leak and hot issue come from rain or sun.
and top floor got advantage that if really leaking, we can find management to fix it while those middle 1, they need to find the owner above to fix it who normally are not co-operative.

so, anyone have idea if Type A1 really got 30k jackup or not? Or Type A (KLCC view) only?
shyhhua
post May 18 2011, 01:56 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(edment85 @ May 18 2011, 12:57 PM)
new from Chinese cari forum member, yesterday afternoon see showroom, already sold out 90%
that one is me lah.. haha. laugh.gif

price for block b & c has been jacked up, not sure about other blocks.
and from yesterday afternoon sticker board and SA mouth, 90% booked. this sunday will be the "official launch" .. friday newspaper will see Amara's advertisement. tongue.gif

QUOTE(harrychoo @ May 18 2011, 01:23 PM)
to be honest, i also quite sceptical that block A will not facing the depot. if they move the building deeper, most probably A will face the factory.
if not A will face the YTL office (beside the factory).
ya, i scare will be noisy also, but sky lounge hopefully won't gua  tongue.gif
this is another concern of mine but the sky lounge got a roof, so most probably won't have water leak and hot issue come from rain or sun.
and top floor got advantage that if really leaking, we can find management to fix it while those middle 1, they need to find the owner above to fix it who normally are not co-operative.
so, anyone have idea if Type A1 really got 30k jackup or not? Or Type A (KLCC view) only?
But i think the residential level will be higher than the YTL office buiding and the silo. hopefully not so many dust from there.. else our pool will be full of dust shakehead.gif

sorry bro, i din take any picture of the board before saturday, can't find either in this thread.
abgkik
post May 18 2011, 02:07 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ May 18 2011, 01:23 PM)
Block A.. Type A.. confirmed...
harrychoo
post May 18 2011, 02:11 PM

3,589 posts

QUOTE(abgkik @ May 18 2011, 02:07 PM)
Block A.. Type A.. confirmed...
Type A and A1 are different.

A is facing KLCC, A1 is facing the stone

This post has been edited by harrychoo: May 18 2011, 02:12 PM
abgkik
post May 18 2011, 02:29 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ May 18 2011, 02:11 PM)
Type A and A1 are different.

A is facing KLCC, A1 is facing the stone
owhh.. I knew the different.. I just confirmed the price increase 30k for type A, but only applicable for 1 unit only if I'm not mistaken, because all units already booked before the raise up happen..

127 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:06 PM