Amara by Jaya Megah

axsys
post May 17 2011, 05:03 PM

160 posts

I got lock 1 unit Type A block A on first day, just now I went to see the show house and check the unit parking place on their parking floor plan.
axsys
post May 17 2011, 05:58 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(abgkik @ May 17 2011, 05:15 PM)
which floor are you?  wink.gif
7th Floor, got 3 car park. 2 car park at the same floor with the unit and another 1 is place at the first floor. :-)
What about you? get any unit? which block, type & floor?
axsys
post May 17 2011, 06:33 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(property hunter @ May 17 2011, 06:18 PM)
how's the checking result on ur parking lots?
On the unit particular form, it written down the car park lot number.
You can check with your sales agent, they will show you the car park floor plan. rclxms.gif

Added on May 17, 2011, 6:39 pm
QUOTE(abgkik @ May 17 2011, 06:12 PM)
mine at 10th floor.. wink.gif  2CP only... same block and same type as yours.. try to grab your unit but coldn't make it.. 25 minutes to late.. ha ha ha..
Haha... at first, I thought of getting 10th floor, but at last decide to to add a little bit more to get 1 more extra car park. tongue.gif
Before that I actually aim to get 8th or 9th floor, but that been sapu by 1 uncle, buy 5 unit each floor... total of 10 units. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by axsys: May 17 2011, 06:43 PM
axsys
post May 18 2011, 12:09 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(abgkik @ May 17 2011, 06:53 PM)
owh... i tot you are the one who sapu all 10 units.. hmm.gif
Unfortunately, it not me... hehe
axsys
post May 18 2011, 12:17 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(106127 @ May 17 2011, 06:56 PM)
complaint or discuss also no use...

btw, discussion is much better in LYN than FB  tongue.gif

Added on May 17, 2011, 6:59 pm
hi axsys,

what "date" is your first day?

coz u meantion that you got 3 carpark for block a at 7th floor.

as far as i know, there izznt any 3 carpark for 7th floor on the first day.  tongue.gif
It was on 12 May. During that day, it was full of people and everyone trying to get a SA to help them book a unit.
on the first day, Type A 2nd Floor to 7th Floor priced a bit expensive than other unit (8th to 11th floor), it was because it come with 3 car park and the rest only have 2 car park.
I think the next day, they decided to sell more expensive for all type A and give out 3 car parks.
axsys
post May 18 2011, 12:23 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(ac970818 @ May 18 2011, 12:15 AM)
mine 288. few pages back someone inform the price already jacked up by 30k  shocking.gif
your's block A level 7 too right?
Yes, I'm on Block A level 7... rclxms.gif
axsys
post May 18 2011, 11:29 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(edment85 @ May 18 2011, 10:51 AM)
but i get Type C at 13A got 3 car parks...
price is RM321K... cry.gif
Wow... Which block is your unit?
axsys
post May 18 2011, 11:55 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(ApeKG @ May 18 2011, 11:46 AM)
i guess nobody here booked block D except for me..huhu..
i booked 1 unit D12-3A (facing selayang)..
Am i the only one who thinks that block A,B,C will be the ones who is facing directly to the cement factory?
I think C & D will face it directly... biggrin.gif
BTW, it a cement depot and packaging plant.
axsys
post May 18 2011, 12:20 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(shyhhua @ May 18 2011, 12:13 PM)
those on middle floor also may face water leaking. facing west may get sunset view  tongue.gif
got aircond mah... i think should be ok. my room now also kena sunset, without aircond somemore  sweat.gif
haha... I see you sweating now. blush.gif
axsys
post May 18 2011, 12:44 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(ApeKG @ May 18 2011, 12:16 PM)
oo really ah...have u seen the actual site? u confirm on this bro? huhu

I think that should be the site mark as red. I went there a few time and have check the site fences.
axsys
post May 18 2011, 05:17 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(boyboy3663 @ May 18 2011, 04:48 PM)
dude, we have create a group in past few day please check
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Amara-Servic...186021318117356
wow, so fast go residence group already
axsys
post May 20 2011, 11:10 PM

160 posts

My loan being approved too....biggrin.gif
axsys
post May 22 2011, 05:46 PM

160 posts

Current status... left 7 units only.

Block A

Block B

Block C

Block D
axsys
post May 25 2011, 01:00 PM

160 posts

just sign the loan offer letter, now waiting to sign the S&P brows.gif
axsys
post May 25 2011, 01:20 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(pkwei4138 @ May 25 2011, 01:09 PM)
eh....sign the loan offer letter and S&P is not same time meh??
Lawyer need the loan offer letter to draft the S&P. It should take a few more days.

Added on May 25, 2011, 1:25 pm
QUOTE(cutealex @ May 25 2011, 01:13 PM)
can i ask... what is the rate that Banks offer to you? Which bank ?

pls share  icon_rolleyes.gif  thanks
I taking loan from AmBank, and the rate is -2.2%. Camy do a great job, from submit the document until sign the offer letter took about 6 working days. smile.gif

This post has been edited by axsys: May 25 2011, 01:25 PM
axsys
post May 25 2011, 05:43 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ May 25 2011, 04:46 PM)
Mine one also slow oh... new submission on this Monday for (PBB, Alliance Bank)

**Ambank one submitted on 13May.. then only call back on 19 May said incomplete documents... in between Vesak day.. i guess the Credit approval team are lazy and in holiday Mood that point of time**
Mine one submited on Wesak day, then got approved 3 days later. then sign their offer document today.
axsys
post May 25 2011, 07:07 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(kendotnet @ May 25 2011, 06:11 PM)
if you dont mind me asking, which bank you applied to?
Ambank, apply with the leng loi
axsys
post May 25 2011, 11:50 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(106127 @ May 25 2011, 10:30 PM)
ohh.. she also handle my case... hehe... pretty leh  biggrin.gif
Indeed she it. biggrin.gif drool.gif
axsys
post May 26 2011, 12:39 AM

160 posts