125 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Supplementation discussion and review thread, Anything legal!

elixus
post Jun 14 2011, 11:24 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(shadedevil @ Jun 13 2011, 09:45 PM)
i hav a question...will whey protein gives u breakout/acne/pimple? saw a guy in uni who took those protein supplement suffering frm case like dis..bt when he stop taking it....it bcome better..n of coz...lose weight instantly..
I think your friend doesn't take enough water daily. People who get acne/pimple after taking protein supplement should consume much more water.
OMGGED
post Jun 15 2011, 04:09 AM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

hei guys i am looking forward to get lean and ripped but i don't really have time to eat 6 meals a day so i am looking for a solution to get MRP.
Can u guys recommend me some good and worth for money MRP for weight loss ?

Another question i wanna ask yeah, if
I finished work around 12 midnight and i eat weetbix with lowfat milk at 1am and 3 hours before i go to bed will it be ok for my weight loss program ? If i don't
eat i will be starving when i sleep...i try to eat tuna/water in can alone but it's really awful and i feel like vomiting so i am looking for alternatives so can u guys
help me ? Every time when i eat at late night i will make sure i wait 3hours before going to bed...

Thanks in advance =)
hsienhsien
post Jun 15 2011, 05:12 PM

Safe Trader
1,490 posts

which the best flavour for myofusion guys? milk chocolate or cream and cookies??
-Dan
post Jun 15 2011, 05:18 PM

4,382 posts

I think the chocolate tastes pretty good. Then again, it's the only one I've tried so far. laugh.gif
TSpedro
post Jun 15 2011, 05:21 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

Tried both and they are both awesome!

Getting from Eji?

Just place a 600+ order!!
shankar_dass93
post Jun 15 2011, 05:21 PM

2,955 posts

greetings guys,
i am planning to start taking nitric oxide supplement. any recommendstions from you guys ?
i was browsing through the net and came across this product, force factor, anyone tried this ?
hsienhsien
post Jun 15 2011, 05:22 PM

Safe Trader
1,490 posts

QUOTE(-Dan @ Jun 15 2011, 05:18 PM)
I think the chocolate tastes pretty good. Then again, it's the only one I've tried so far. laugh.gif
lol. sweat.gif
shankar_dass93
post Jun 15 2011, 05:23 PM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(hsienhsien @ Jun 15 2011, 05:12 PM)
which the best flavour for myofusion guys? milk chocolate or cream and cookies??
chocolate taste kinda good. finished a tub of it.
hsienhsien
post Jun 15 2011, 05:28 PM

Safe Trader
1,490 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ Jun 15 2011, 05:21 PM)

Getting from Eji?

ya dude, just restocked that seller. waiting for his confirmation on the Myofusion, 5lbs (2 Units - In Stock NOW), unsure is 2 tubes 5 lbs each or 10lbs in one tube. lol
kaspersky-fan
post Jun 15 2011, 05:28 PM

1,602 posts

Getting from Eji?

Damn you are fast...I just placed mine as well. This time trying out cookies n cream cool2.gif
MelForC3
post Jun 15 2011, 05:29 PM

957 posts

Chocolate pretty good for me... Just order today cost me 1k++
there goes again my wallet sigh..
hsienhsien
post Jun 15 2011, 05:31 PM

Safe Trader
1,490 posts

QUOTE(kaspersky-fan @ Jun 15 2011, 05:28 PM)
Damn you are fast...I just placed mine as well. This time trying out cookies n cream  cool2.gif
i think im gonna order milk chocolate , remember give a review on the cookies and cream k smile.gif
TSpedro
post Jun 15 2011, 05:38 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

lol Cookies and Cream is awesome also,tastes like Oreo milkshake!

This post has been edited by pedro: Jun 15 2011, 05:39 PM
hsienhsien
post Jun 15 2011, 05:46 PM

Safe Trader
1,490 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ Jun 15 2011, 05:38 PM)
blink.gif i think i have to change my order now rclxm9.gif love the taste of oreo and im gonna try this flavor!

kaspersky-fan
post Jun 15 2011, 06:26 PM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ Jun 15 2011, 05:38 PM)
Wow, that would be a bonus for me since I enjoyed vanilla.. I'll sure enjoy oreo milkshake even more tongue.gif... I'm just testing this flavour, hence ordered only 1. The other one would be my usual chocolate milkshake. biggrin.gif
Darah Harimau
post Jun 15 2011, 07:30 PM

69 posts

i placed an order for cookies and cream and strawberry, nvr tried both. Since no one mentioned about strawberry, i guess im going to be the first one to jump in. smile.gif
TSpedro
post Jun 15 2011, 09:14 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(Darah Harimau @ Jun 15 2011, 07:30 PM)
i placed an order for cookies and cream and strawberry, nvr tried both. Since no one mentioned about strawberry, i guess im going to be the first one to jump in. smile.gif
Yeah!

Normally I try to stay far from anything fruity as its always kinda artificial!
raymannlucas
post Jun 15 2011, 09:55 PM

One Life, One Chance, One Try, No Retry
2,080 posts

QUOTE(hsienhsien @ Jun 15 2011, 05:12 PM)
I bought strawberry 5lbs. The taste is nice but i found out strawberry is not the flavour i wan for everyday. Will get bored of it sometimes..

Also its too pink and sometimes i feel embarrassed to drink it at gym. biggrin.gif
jamis
post Jun 15 2011, 10:10 PM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

QUOTE(raymannlucas @ Jun 15 2011, 09:55 PM)
I bought strawberry 5lbs. The taste is nice but i found out strawberry is not the flavour i wan for everyday. Will get bored of it sometimes..

Also its too pink and sometimes i feel embarrassed to drink it at gym.  biggrin.gif
I drink dymatize raspberry in office kena laugh gay. T.T

This post has been edited by jamis: Jun 15 2011, 10:10 PM
binghb
post Jun 15 2011, 10:19 PM

129 posts

Getting from Eji?

who is tis Eji supplier ar? i cant find him in the member list eh

125 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top