125 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

Supplementation discussion and review thread, Anything legal!

janson_kaniaz
post Jan 27 2012, 01:32 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Jan 27 2012, 01:14 PM)
Used superpump max last time and it did work well on me though i hated the taste of it.
dun complain so much until u have tried animal pump. the taste of animal pump is close to chemical waste.

This post has been edited by janson_kaniaz: Jan 27 2012, 01:33 PM
razorboy
post Jan 27 2012, 02:38 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

Assault tastes good, but gave me near to nothing. I got the beta alanine tingling thing but that was it. But it's got great reviews no idea why. I'm switching to Cellucor after I slowly forcefully finish the tub of Assault
raul88
post Jan 27 2012, 04:12 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jan 27 2012, 01:32 PM)
dun complain so much until u have tried animal pump. the taste of animal pump is close to chemical waste.
I thought animal pump is pills??

TSpedro
post Jan 27 2012, 04:16 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(raul88 @ Jan 27 2012, 04:12 PM)
I thought animal pump is pills??
I think he means Animal Rage!
janson_kaniaz
post Jan 27 2012, 05:44 PM

6,955 posts

oh damn, too many animal products out there...
shankar_dass93
post Jan 27 2012, 10:02 PM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jan 27 2012, 01:32 PM)
Bro, have you tried no explode ? Is it better then superpump max ?

Added on January 27, 2012, 10:03 pm
QUOTE(razorboy @ Jan 27 2012, 02:38 PM)
Assault tastes good, but gave me near to nothing. I got the beta alanine tingling thing but that was it. But it's got great reviews no idea why. I'm switching to Cellucor after I slowly forcefully finish the tub of Assault
Yeah, I have realized that it has got good reviews over the net. Surprised it's not working on you.

This post has been edited by shankar_dass93: Jan 27 2012, 10:03 PM
janson_kaniaz
post Jan 27 2012, 10:23 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Jan 27 2012, 10:02 PM)
Bro, have you tried no explode ? Is it better then superpump max ?
tried the latest version, not too bad. i still prefer spmax. but the best i feel so far is wf.
shankar_dass93
post Jan 27 2012, 11:43 PM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jan 27 2012, 10:23 PM)
tried the latest version, not too bad. i still prefer spmax. but the best i feel so far is wf.
You mean the 2.0 version ? How much you bought it for and from where ? whats wf ?
razorboy
post Jan 28 2012, 08:32 AM

#winning
2,634 posts

The 2.0 was good. Seriously, gave me all kinds of energy, focus and pump. Real good
alexooi17
post Jan 28 2012, 10:03 AM

569 posts

superpump
scivation xtend
myofusion

if im having a budget problem and need to eliminate one of the supplement.which will be a wise choice ? i was thinking of xtend/myo ..because i still can get enough solid food and myo just will be a add on.. my whey isolate now already last me 6 month and still left abit..
and its my first time want to try xtend.. any opinions sifu ?
janson_kaniaz
post Jan 28 2012, 10:14 AM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Jan 27 2012, 11:43 PM)
You mean the 2.0 version ? How much you bought it for and from where ? whats wf ?
yup, v2.0. at least it did not make me xplode in the toilet like the earlier version. wf = white flood.

QUOTE(alexooi17 @ Jan 28 2012, 10:03 AM)
superpump
scivation xtend
myofusion

if im having a budget problem and need to eliminate one of the supplement.which will be a wise choice ? i was thinking of xtend/myo ..because i still can get enough solid food and myo just will be a add on.. my whey isolate now already last me 6 month and still left abit..
imo, pre-wo booster is always an alternative rather than a must. i would ditch sp if i were u.
razorboy
post Jan 28 2012, 12:38 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(alexooi17 @ Jan 28 2012, 10:03 AM)
superpump
scivation xtend
myofusion

I would actually drop the myofusion. If you can get enough solid food, protein intake shouldn't be a problem. A pre-w/o would help during your workout. BCAA's is a good supplement to have. A pre-w/o with creatine would be ideal.
shankar_dass93
post Jan 28 2012, 01:03 PM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jan 28 2012, 10:14 AM)
yup, v2.0. at least it did not make me xplode in the toilet like the earlier version. wf = white flood.
imo, pre-wo booster is always an alternative rather than a must. i would ditch sp if i were u.
How much you bought it for bro ? Im planning to get one too.
shueking
post Jan 28 2012, 05:07 PM

246 posts

Am i looking for a mass gainer. Which is better?

Nutrabolics Mass Fusion or BSN True Mass? Looking to buy my first mass gainer and need help from experience people.

Thank you.
alexooi17
post Jan 28 2012, 07:03 PM

569 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jan 28 2012, 10:14 AM)
QUOTE(razorboy @ Jan 28 2012, 12:38 PM)
I would actually drop the myofusion. If you can get enough solid food, protein intake shouldn't be a problem. A pre-w/o would help during your workout. BCAA's is a good supplement to have. A pre-w/o with creatine would be ideal.
hurmm,,ok thanks for the opinions xD
janson_kaniaz
post Jan 28 2012, 11:32 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Jan 28 2012, 01:03 PM)
How much you bought it for bro ? Im planning to get one too.
can't remember, sorry. occasionally eji does sell 10s. u can buy that to try.
egyprince
post Feb 3 2012, 12:55 AM

On my way.....getting stronger each day
1,277 posts

IS anyone using Opti Man?? How izit ?
darkseifer
post Feb 3 2012, 01:54 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(egyprince @ Feb 3 2012, 12:55 AM)
IS anyone using Opti Man?? How izit ?
-Inferior forms of most vitamins
-Horribly under-dosed blends
-Inferior tablet type

Yep, its "awesome".
Mihawk7
post Feb 3 2012, 07:16 AM

943 posts

QUOTE(shueking @ Jan 28 2012, 05:07 PM)
Am i looking for a mass gainer. Which is better?

Nutrabolics Mass Fusion or BSN True Mass? Looking to buy my first mass gainer and need help from experience people.

Thank you.
Muscle Juice and Serious Mass Helped me gain mass bro.
egyprince
post Feb 3 2012, 08:05 AM

On my way.....getting stronger each day
1,277 posts

QUOTE(darkseifer @ Feb 3 2012, 01:54 AM)
-Inferior forms of most vitamins
-Horribly under-dosed blends
-Inferior tablet type

Yep, its "awesome".
Any better rec beside that ??

125 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:32 AM