Why can't i find on procomplex anywhere (except gnc) ? Even tried lyn sellers but none. I'm tearing my hair out..
Supplementation discussion and review thread, Anything legal!
Oct 26 2011, 06:33 PM
2,113 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Why can't i find on procomplex anywhere (except gnc) ? Even tried lyn sellers but none. I'm tearing my hair out..
Oct 26 2011, 06:46 PM
4,382 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Oct 26 2011, 06:33 PM) Why can't i find on procomplex anywhere (except gnc) ? Even tried lyn sellers but none. I'm tearing my hair out.. http://musclemaniaclub.com/Optimum%20Nutrition Out of stock at the moment but at least you know where to find it. This post has been edited by -Dan: Oct 26 2011, 06:46 PM |
Oct 27 2011, 12:25 AM
2,113 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(-Dan @ Oct 26 2011, 06:46 PM) http://musclemaniaclub.com/Optimum%20Nutrition Its procomplex gainer .. Out of stock at the moment but at least you know where to find it. |
Oct 27 2011, 10:02 PM
289 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
QUOTE(FlayerZ @ Oct 26 2011, 12:10 AM) Hi all, im a gainer here I'm using muscle juice 2600 rite now. Now almost reaching 1 month. had two tubs of muscle juice 2600 , results are not bad. now im considering serious mass or bsn true mass? or u guys think i shud continue with my muscle juice...my budget is below 180 per tub lah... Tell me how much you increased in weight? Is it really effective? |
Oct 27 2011, 10:50 PM
80 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
QUOTE(beckham_zed @ Oct 27 2011, 10:02 PM) I'm using muscle juice 2600 rite now. Now almost reaching 1 month. of course it is....5kg in total.Tell me how much you increased in weight? Is it really effective? also depends on how u eat with your meals, i've seen ppl gaining 10kg in a month with muscle juice......plus creatine of course take 4-8scoops a day... |
Oct 27 2011, 11:11 PM
94 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Anyone tried any Amino supplement tablets? Is it effective? Got some mixed opinions from supplementreviews.com for th ON Superior 2222. But mostly good.
My main concern is that it might harm my kidneys. Pls share if you got any info about this. Thanks =) |
Oct 27 2011, 11:25 PM
6,955 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
QUOTE(XlimShady @ Oct 27 2011, 11:11 PM) Anyone tried any Amino supplement tablets? Is it effective? Got some mixed opinions from supplementreviews.com for th ON Superior 2222. But mostly good. support your claim, pls.My main concern is that it might harm my kidneys. Pls share if you got any info about this. Thanks =) |
Oct 28 2011, 12:06 AM
2,634 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
anyone tried neurocore? seems to be getting a lot of love.
Oct 28 2011, 02:24 AM
2,955 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
QUOTE(razorboy @ Oct 28 2011, 12:06 AM) saw a guy in my gym using neurocore. asked him how was it, he said he has been taking it for about 3 days and felt great pump and focus during workouts. While on the other hand, another guiy was bashing about neurocore. Where do you plan to get them from bro ? bodybuilding.com ? |
Oct 28 2011, 09:30 AM
942 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Oct 28 2011, 11:59 AM
QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Oct 27 2011, 11:25 PM) It's stated in one of the supplement websites. This is the link. Check out the 'Cons' section of the product. I'm not saying it will harm your kidney's i'm just asking whether ther is the possibility? And I don't see anyone here taking the product http://www.supplementnews.org/Optimum_Nutr...rior_Amino_2222 This post has been edited by XlimShady: Oct 28 2011, 12:01 PM |
Oct 28 2011, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Oct 28 2011, 02:24 AM) saw a guy in my gym using neurocore. asked him how was it, he said he has been taking it for about 3 days and felt great pump and focus during workouts. While on the other hand, another guiy was bashing about neurocore. Where do you plan to get them from bro ? bodybuilding.com ? not planning to get them, just that a lot of reviews are good about it and i got curious. QUOTE(swks26 @ Oct 28 2011, 09:30 AM) Not me, but reading the reviews on bodybuilding it's pretty good and potent. true. but still, it's MT we're talking aboutAnd the fact that MuscleTech describes every ingredient 1 by 1 makes it even more likeable. |
Oct 28 2011, 12:02 PM
QUOTE(XlimShady @ Oct 28 2011, 11:59 AM) It's stated in one of the supplement websites. This is the link. Check out the 'Cons' section of the product. OMG NO WONDER BBers DIE YOUNG ! I'm not saying it will harm your kidney's i'm just asking whether ther is the possibility? And I don't see anyone here taking the product http://www.supplementnews.org/Optimum_Nutr...rior_Amino_2222 seriously, get a grip. it's not going to harm your kidney's unless you're taking a whole tub each time. |
Oct 28 2011, 12:46 PM
942 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Oct 28 2011, 08:51 PM
Oct 29 2011, 07:18 PM
225 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Kelana Jaya |
anyone that taking amino acid here??any review??thinking to take Super Amino 4800......
Oct 29 2011, 07:27 PM
3,649 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Somewhere over the rainbow |
Oct 29 2011, 07:49 PM
225 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Kelana Jaya |
QUOTE(pedro @ Oct 29 2011, 07:27 PM) really........how many caplets you take per day??how about MyoFusion....you still taking them??i saw at inform...here a lot of people give a good review on it...... my leanbody mass 60 going to finish soon...thinking want to get those...Xp |
Oct 29 2011, 07:56 PM
3,649 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Somewhere over the rainbow |
QUOTE(playboy88 @ Oct 29 2011, 07:49 PM) really........how many caplets you take per day?? Crap,sorry mine is complex 5050 which is powdered.how about MyoFusion....you still taking them??i saw at inform...here a lot of people give a good review on it...... my leanbody mass 60 going to finish soon...thinking want to get those...Xp Too many pills to swallow! I switched to Nitrocore 24. Myofusion is awesome. |
Oct 29 2011, 07:59 PM
My only aa source comes from xtend -___-
| Change to: | 0.0324sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:35 PM |