125 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

Supplementation discussion and review thread, Anything legal!

bledig
post Sep 2 2011, 05:37 PM

262 posts

if you are looking something a little more fancy than ON whey, try myofusion. tasty too
KingArthurVI
post Sep 2 2011, 07:52 PM

BWOAHHHH
1,125 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Sep 2 2011, 04:14 PM)
Look man, you seemed like an honest guy really doing what you can to get proper information to invest your cash in. The majority of us use optimum nutrition and gaspari nutrition. Bsn is good too. Stick to a blend like myofusion and syntha 6. You can't go wrong with them.

And good on ya going around reading as much as you can.
Thanks smile.gif still new in this though so I'll stick to my NT and ON first due to allowance problems.
kaspersky-fan
post Sep 2 2011, 08:17 PM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(KingArthurVI @ Sep 2 2011, 07:52 PM)
Thanks smile.gif still new in this though so I'll stick to my NT and ON first due to allowance problems.
If I were you, I'd stick to ON/myofusion with a 1kg supply of creatine monohydrate (creapure preferred). Ditch NT - you'll know why sooner or later. Since you have read the reviews in bb.com, I'm very sure you'll find your answer. smile.gif
razorboy
post Sep 2 2011, 08:24 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

Kasparsky, why you say that man? He needs some celltech man.. Lol
kaspersky-fan
post Sep 2 2011, 08:32 PM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Sep 2 2011, 08:24 PM)
Kasparsky, why you say that man? He needs some celltech man.. Lol
Lol.. he don't need overpriced sugar cocktail and frisky creatine blend. Sometimes it does take a while for users to realize they should be referring to the ingredients used to make the product, instead of assuming the product is the holy grail ingredient itself, lol.
-Dan
post Sep 2 2011, 08:43 PM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(kaspersky-fan @ Sep 2 2011, 08:32 PM)
Lol.. he don't need overpriced sugar cocktail and frisky creatine blend. Sometimes it does take a while for users to realize they should be referring to the ingredients used to make the product, instead of assuming the product is the holy grail ingredient itself, lol.
My sentiments exactly. If I want whey and creatine, I'll go out and buy whey and creatine, not a 'specially formulated by our scientists in our top secret state of the art lab' blend of whey and creatine. blush.gif
statikinetic
post Sep 2 2011, 09:27 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

Then they add transports like dextrose and charge you an extra 50 bucks for '<insert fancy sounding marketing talk here>', when you could probably get it for less than 10.
KingArthurVI
post Sep 2 2011, 09:30 PM

BWOAHHHH
1,125 posts

QUOTE(kaspersky-fan @ Sep 2 2011, 08:17 PM)
If I were you, I'd stick to ON/myofusion with a 1kg supply of creatine monohydrate (creapure preferred). Ditch NT - you'll know why sooner or later. Since you have read the reviews in bb.com, I'm very sure you'll find your answer.  smile.gif
As soon as I got my NT I knew it was a bad choice. tongue.gif will stick to ON as my protein from now on.

QUOTE(-Dan @ Sep 2 2011, 08:43 PM)
My sentiments exactly. If I want whey and creatine, I'll go out and buy whey and creatine, not a 'specially formulated by our scientists in our top secret state of the art lab' blend of whey and creatine.  blush.gif
First time buying protein, kena cheat by beautiful words lor. shocking.gif
c0c0nut
post Sep 4 2011, 02:02 AM

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !
1,970 posts

hello guys,

anyone tried L-Carnitine with Fat Burners stacks ? is it possible to do this ?
TSpedro
post Sep 4 2011, 08:15 AM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

Trying Muscle infusion black for now,tastes pretty good and keeps me full for quite awhile.
razorboy
post Sep 4 2011, 07:11 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ Sep 4 2011, 08:15 AM)
Trying Muscle infusion black for now,tastes pretty good and keeps me full for quite awhile.
What flavour nitrotech you got, the one you got for free?
TSpedro
post Sep 4 2011, 07:19 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Sep 4 2011, 07:11 PM)
What flavour nitrotech you got, the one you got for free?
Chocolate something!

Tastes alrite!
razorboy
post Sep 4 2011, 07:20 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ Sep 4 2011, 07:19 PM)
Chocolate something!

Tastes alrite!
U took syntha-6 b4 man? Let's say synth 6 is an 8/10, myofusion is a 7.5/10. What you rate the nt?
TSpedro
post Sep 4 2011, 07:23 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

Yeah I used it before!

NT would be a 6,Muscle infusion 7.5 and ON 4.5.
razorboy
post Sep 4 2011, 07:26 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ Sep 4 2011, 07:23 PM)
Yeah I used it before!

NT would be a 6,Muscle infusion 7.5 and ON 4.5.
Maybe you took the good ones. When I started, I got cookie cream, god damn , that's a 1/10 . I thought all protein shakes tastes like that. Lol. Then I foun tasteless ON then myofusion was really good, then syntha-6. Goin back to myofusion after I'm done with syntha 6
TSpedro
post Sep 4 2011, 07:29 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Sep 4 2011, 07:26 PM)
Maybe you took the good ones. When I started, I got cookie cream, god damn , that's a 1/10 . I thought all protein shakes tastes like that. Lol. Then I foun tasteless ON then myofusion was really good, then syntha-6. Goin back to myofusion after I'm done with syntha 6
I stick to Chocolate for anything I buy,safer this way.

Hate those that taste artificial.
razorboy
post Sep 4 2011, 07:31 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ Sep 4 2011, 07:29 PM)
I stick to Chocolate for anything I buy,safer this way.

Hate those that taste artificial.
NT hardcore unbelievable taste! LOL
janson_kaniaz
post Sep 4 2011, 07:46 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Sep 4 2011, 07:20 PM)
U took syntha-6 b4 man? Let's say synth 6 is an 8/10, myofusion is a 7.5/10. What you rate the nt?
Myofusion milk choc > syntha-6 milk choc
Syntha-6 tastes almost like ON whey with slightly sweeter taste
TSpedro
post Sep 4 2011, 07:48 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Sep 4 2011, 07:46 PM)
Myofusion milk choc > syntha-6 milk choc
Syntha-6 tastes almost like ON whey with slightly sweeter taste
I'll agree with that! tongue.gif
razorboy
post Sep 4 2011, 08:39 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

ON for me tastes like super diluted milo.

125 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:24 AM