135 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Kiara Residence Phase 2, Bukit Jalil or OUG New Development

Matt21
post Jul 20 2011, 08:51 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(white cam @ Jul 20 2011, 08:19 PM)
Cutie Alex, yea...told you what...still looking for my 1st property....HAHA!
Can give some opinion mou?
yala alex kor..give opinion little bit.. drool.gif
GinaRousseau
post Jul 21 2011, 12:26 AM

QUOTE(keithcky @ Apr 27 2011, 11:09 PM)
Kiara Residence Phase II
-3 Blocks
-720 units
- size from 1,000 sq ft to 2,700 sq ft, with 3 designs to choose from.
- which will be launched by September 2011
- completion in October 2014.

7% discount for the first 50 purchasers, no loan interest until vacant possession and only 3% booking fee. The developer is also waiving the legal fees on Sale & Purchase Agreement. Buyers are entitled to 4 free air conditioner units, 2 water heaters, induction cooker hob and hood, kitchen cabinet and designer grille at main entrance.

http://www.iproperty.com.my/developments/2...dence_-_Phase_2
SAW THIS AT ANOTHER FORUM.... DEFINITELY WAR AMONG THE DEVELOPERS THERE
good info

This post has been edited by GinaRousseau: Jul 21 2011, 12:27 AM
ketzupoo
post Aug 2 2011, 03:26 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(GinaRousseau @ Jul 21 2011, 12:26 AM)
good info
Price???400k??

lhkmmyy
post Aug 7 2011, 11:19 AM

83 posts

BBB mode still on??? US gov debt downgrade d wo....not scare 1 meh d ppl here....
post Aug 7 2011, 12:39 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(ketzupoo @ Aug 2 2011, 03:26 PM)
Price???400k??
390psf, 7% dis for first 100 customers (IMO, it will be extended when requested biggrin.gif ), DIBS and freebies same as phase 1.

Walking distance to LRT (5 min) ....ROI should be very good, for investment is first choice of this area.
joeekh
post Aug 7 2011, 03:01 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Aug 7 2011, 12:39 PM)
390psf, 7% dis for first 100 customers (IMO, it will be extended when requested biggrin.gif ), DIBS and freebies same as phase 1.

Walking distance to LRT (5 min) ....ROI should be very good, for investment is first choice of this area.
DBIS & nearer to LRT..
obviously better choice for investment...to rent out...
but need to fight with parklane...
coz when ppl rent room / house..
mostly they care is the price...& not the distance to LRT...smmore the difference between both kr & parklane to nearest LRT is less than 1km..
jz my 0.0002 sen...
ronn77
post Aug 7 2011, 05:59 PM

2,508 posts

I believe by the time they launch the project it will be priced at around RM400 - 410 /sqft so after taking into consideration of 7% rebate then it will be in the same range as ZR. Anyway the package looks attractive, hope they will keep a good price during launching.
pjguy
post Aug 7 2011, 06:38 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Aug 7 2011, 03:01 PM)
DBIS & nearer to LRT..
obviously better choice for investment...to rent out...
but need to fight with parklane...
coz when ppl rent room / house..
mostly they care is the price...& not the distance to LRT...smmore the difference between both kr & parklane to nearest LRT is less than 1km..
jz my 0.0002 sen...
walking distance to LRT is major concern then only come to rental price. condo that located within walking distance to LRT is renting for higher price due to the transportation convenience.

parklane is too far from LRT and do not think LRT will give benefit to parklane.
joeekh
post Aug 7 2011, 09:30 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(pjguy @ Aug 7 2011, 06:38 PM)
walking distance to LRT is major concern then only come to rental price. condo that located within walking distance to LRT is renting for higher price due to the transportation convenience.

parklane is too far from LRT and do not think LRT will give benefit to parklane.
depends on ppl de...
most ppl dont mind walk the extra few hundred metres if they can save 400-500 per month..
if for me..i wont mind too...
400-500 not small amt ler...
RyanTham
post Aug 7 2011, 10:30 PM

Dj Ryan
950 posts

i agree with joeekh, people renting for a house, extra 400-500 is a lot for them..a lot of my friend working in kl/pj and renting a room/house in kl..so i know what they think....

for the extra amount of 400-500 for example, they willing to get a car and pay for the installment rather pay for the extra rental.....

my opinion between KR and parklane as discussed, parklane got a lot of shoplots there...extra convenience compare with KR, people will much parklane for renting..

This post has been edited by RyanTham: Aug 7 2011, 10:31 PM
endanger
post Aug 7 2011, 10:51 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(RyanTham @ Aug 7 2011, 10:30 PM)
i agree with joeekh, people renting for a house, extra 400-500 is a lot for them..a lot of my friend working in kl/pj and renting a room/house in kl..so i know what they think....

for the extra amount of 400-500 for example, they willing to get a car and pay for the installment rather pay for the extra rental.....

my opinion between KR and parklane as discussed, parklane got a lot of shoplots there...extra convenience compare with KR, people will much parklane for renting..
I think ppl who opt for KR are not those ppl who intend to save rm 400 - 500 a month but rather for its environment.
RyanTham
post Aug 7 2011, 10:54 PM

Dj Ryan
950 posts

QUOTE(endanger @ Aug 7 2011, 10:51 PM)
I think ppl who opt for KR are not those ppl who intend to save rm 400 - 500 a month but rather for its environment.
Maybe our social group different blush.gif
shadowofevil
post Aug 7 2011, 11:53 PM

1,763 posts

Have personaly visit the site, my compasion on ZR VsKR2, i think i go for KR2>>ZR...
1.low density
2.at least no nees to pass tose like dah tutup kedai punya shop lot
3. Near to lrt

The only draw back is leasehold issue,eventhough i wont live long enough to see that day...
2. Do hope have a new route instead go pusing pusing at jalan awan cina...sad.gif
dcwhz83
post Aug 8 2011, 12:15 AM

134 posts

who's the developer for KR2 and their track record?
MaiGehGeh
post Aug 8 2011, 12:28 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Aug 7 2011, 11:53 PM)
Have personaly visit the site, my compasion on ZR VsKR2, i think i go for  KR2>>ZR...
1.low density
2.at least no nees to pass tose like dah tutup kedai punya shop lot
3. Near to lrt

The only draw back is leasehold issue,eventhough i wont live long enough to see that day...
2. Do hope have a new route instead go pusing pusing at jalan awan cina...sad.gif
that is not the main entrance...wont passed by those tutup shop i guessed? that road is only for lori lori hantar barang go in.
the entrance should pass by KR2 instead...referring to the SA.
pls correct me if im wrong.
joeekh
post Aug 8 2011, 01:06 AM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Aug 8 2011, 12:28 AM)
that is not the main entrance...wont passed by those tutup shop i guessed? that road is only for lori lori hantar barang go in.
the entrance should pass by KR2 instead...referring to the SA.
pls correct me if im wrong.
go study the lrt map & zr + rainz + kr1 link road..
then u understand the traffic flow...
keithcky
post Aug 8 2011, 01:16 AM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Aug 8 2011, 01:06 AM)
go study the lrt map & zr + rainz + kr1 link road..
then u understand the traffic flow...
KR2 are having totally different access altogether.

joeekh
post Aug 8 2011, 01:22 AM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Aug 8 2011, 01:16 AM)
KR2 are having totally different access altogether.
dia tanya pasal zr mah..
tongue.gif
keithcky
post Aug 8 2011, 01:33 AM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Aug 8 2011, 01:22 AM)
dia tanya pasal zr mah..
tongue.gif
KR2 is very safe. ZR still risky if KR1/RAINZ sangkut then no access road. biggrin.gif

pjguy
post Aug 8 2011, 08:22 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Aug 7 2011, 09:30 PM)
depends on ppl de...
most ppl dont mind walk the extra few hundred metres if they can save 400-500 per month..
if for me..i wont mind too...
400-500 not small amt ler...
there is a reason why condo that located near to LRT is renting higher price --> the reason is there is a higher demand.

135 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:03 PM