125 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Bottom

Credit Cards OCBC Titanium Mastercard Cash-Back Rebates, 5% or 1% Cash-back rebates ??

TSronnie
post Mar 19 2012, 03:09 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

Yesterday I managed to logon to their OCBC Online Banking portal
NewGUY
post Mar 19 2012, 03:13 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Mar 19 2012, 03:09 PM)
Yesterday I managed to logon to their OCBC Online Banking portal
Test run ok, long run problem from the upgrade doh.gif doh.gif
rayfoo
post Mar 19 2012, 08:45 PM

2,562 posts

unable to register new bill payee
waisang
post Mar 19 2012, 08:59 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(rayfoo @ Mar 19 2012, 08:45 PM)
unable to register new bill payee
advise to call OCBC Call centre for update.
cenkudu
post Mar 19 2012, 09:11 PM

1,206 posts

3 times want to pay bill got rejected
iVW
post Mar 19 2012, 10:53 PM

Busy Finding Money
886 posts

QUOTE(roger roger @ Mar 19 2012, 11:00 AM)
i used my ocbc for gsc buy 1 free 1 movie on newly screened "simple life" casted by Andy Lau. I was delighted the ocbc promotion is applicable on new movie, but i nearly kena strok for watching the movie, forcing myself to watch the entire movie, suk to the max! Not a great start for me

Added on March 19, 2012, 11:03 amcash rebate received for my first statement = RM 38.25 but slapped with RM 50 GST

Added on March 19, 2012, 11:07 amocbc online login failed, anyone?
QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Mar 19 2012, 12:53 PM)
i din even manage to go to the login page today.
QUOTE(den @ Mar 19 2012, 01:21 PM)
I can get into login page.
OCBC is using new system starting from today. Morning was down
roy918
post Mar 20 2012, 02:40 AM

558 posts

wonder why Unifi bills can be paid using credit card but not TM bills in OCBC internet banking?
den
post Mar 20 2012, 09:18 AM

Plebeian
1,643 posts

<post removed>

This post has been edited by den: Mar 20 2012, 09:37 AM
yflai1
post Mar 20 2012, 11:30 AM

152 posts

still cant pay any bills, registered or non-registered. These are dangerous times for our cards and accounts.
waisang
post Mar 20 2012, 12:00 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(yflai1 @ Mar 20 2012, 11:30 AM)
still cant pay any bills, registered or non-registered. These are dangerous times for our cards and accounts.
Advised you to speak to OCBC Call centre.
Human Nature
post Mar 20 2012, 12:04 PM

- student of human nature -
26,524 posts

QUOTE(waisang @ Mar 20 2012, 12:00 PM)
Advised you to speak to OCBC Call centre.
This is your second such advice. Do share if you have spoken to them.
ubuntu
post Mar 20 2012, 02:29 PM

620 posts

I'm able to use my OCBC card, just cannot login to their online banking.
rayfoo
post Mar 20 2012, 08:10 PM

2,562 posts

spoken with CS this morning, they admitted having some problem with the bill payments, mentioned will inform customers when it is resolved, but no indication on the website they are aware of the problem from the website, no notice

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 20 2012, 12:04 PM)
This is your second such advice. Do share if you have spoken to them.
Human Nature
post Mar 20 2012, 08:15 PM

26,524 posts

QUOTE(rayfoo @ Mar 20 2012, 08:10 PM)
spoken with CS this morning, they admitted having some problem with the bill payments, mentioned will inform customers when it is resolved, but no indication on the website they are aware of the problem from the website, no notice
thanks biggrin.gif times like this I hope SCB or Citibank has some online bill payment promo
TSronnie
post Mar 20 2012, 09:22 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

Luckily, I paid all my utilities bills on 16th March... Else sure kena 'trapped' by the OCBC major upgrade.
yflai1
post Mar 20 2012, 11:41 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Mar 20 2012, 09:22 PM)
Luckily, I paid all my utilities bills on 16th March... Else sure kena 'trapped' by the OCBC major upgrade.
Unluckily for me, was too busy to do this until after the upgrade. My impression of their IT has gone down, a major upgrade should not come to this.
I really shudder for any accounts/cards with them now. If they can't even ensure this is available to customers after 3 days, then how am I to know
my money is safe with them?
NewGUY
post Mar 20 2012, 11:45 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(rayfoo @ Mar 20 2012, 08:10 PM)
need more ppl call in concern, then maybe then can settle if faster....

For eg, I called few times which every time I try make deposit, the cash deposit issue that take very very long time to accept the notes, I kenot stand everytime pay need 30 minutes...

chemistry
post Mar 20 2012, 11:47 PM

3,065 posts

QUOTE(yflai1 @ Mar 20 2012, 11:41 PM)
Unluckily for me, was too busy to do this until after the upgrade. My impression of their IT has gone down, a major upgrade should not come to this.
OK already, can login now.
Human Nature
post Mar 21 2012, 12:02 AM

26,524 posts

QUOTE(chemistry @ Mar 20 2012, 11:47 PM)
OK already, can login now.
Login can login, but cant make bill payment. Already send an inquiry. Big ones TNB and astro are coming soon sweat.gif
den
post Mar 21 2012, 12:06 AM

Plebeian
1,643 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 21 2012, 12:02 AM)
Login can login, but cant make bill payment. Already send an inquiry. Big ones TNB and astro are coming soon  sweat.gif
Hehe. I also lucky that I have settle bill payment with OCBC before their maintenance period. biggrin.gif

Just today settle the Maxis bill, but this is done through Maxis online.

125 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:55 AM