The Glades at Putra Height, New G&G

BRE
post Jun 19 2015, 07:58 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Stamp @ Jun 19 2015, 08:52 AM)
SimeDarbyProperty
Invitation to USJ Avenue 2&3Storey ShopOffice Launch @The Glades,Putra Heights Gallery.
20Jun2015
9.30am Reg.Ballot:
ChequeRM60K.

Pls call 017-2837171 for info.
Where is this USJ Avenue bro? Weird why they are selling it from TG's sales office? Probably because they have closed their USJH sales office?

So you bought the Mews bro?
Stamp
post Jun 19 2015, 08:21 AM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 19 2015, 07:58 AM)
Where is this USJ Avenue bro? Weird why they are selling it from TG's sales office? Probably because they have closed their USJH sales office?

So you bought the Mews bro?
Don't know details of the USJ Av. Call the no laaa..

I hold the Mews, for now.
BRE
post Jun 22 2015, 07:19 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Stamp @ Jun 19 2015, 09:21 AM)
Don't know details of the USJ Av. Call the no laaa..

I hold the Mews, for now.
Why holding back buying Mews bro?

Will visit them one day! smile.gif
albhong
post Jul 21 2015, 10:57 AM

314 posts

saw in propwall..the mew selling 1.35mil only.....
anyone know if developer still have units unsold ?

Stamp
post Jul 21 2015, 12:31 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(albhong @ Jul 21 2015, 10:57 AM)
yes, developer still has some unsold units. but the defects liability period is until end of the year only.
BRE
post Jul 21 2015, 01:11 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(albhong @ Jul 21 2015, 11:57 AM)
Wow cannot be leh as the min price last time was 1.4m! Unless the owner is desperate to let go his/her unit? hmm.gif

SDP is demolishing their USJH sales office and are launching shoplots there known as USJ Avenue - sales will be from TG sales office.
Kinkilee_531
post Aug 5 2015, 12:51 PM

24 posts

Dear Putra Height Residences,

Good news for you,

We are giving out a free movie tickets exclusively for Putra Heights Residence.
Below is the details of the event for Private Screening:

Term of Conditions : Only for Putra Heights Residences (You will have to proved Putra Heights address via IC,water electric bill or internet bill.Each address is eligible to a maximum 2 seats)

(a)(i)
Date : 8th August 2015(Saturday)
Time of Ticket Collection : 2.30 pm
Movie screening : 3pm
Venue of Ticket Collection : REO SUITE PROPERTY COUNTER at Concourse Area( Infront of Old Town)

(ii)
Time of Ticket Collection : 3.30pm
Movie screening : 4pm
Venue of Ticket Collection : REO SUITE PROPERTY COUNTER at Concourse Area( Infront of Old Town)

(b)(i)
Date : 9th August 2015(Sunday)
Time of ticket collection : 2.30pm
Time of screening : 3pm
Venue of Ticket Collection :REO SUITE PROPERTY COUNTER at Concourse Area( Infront of Old Town)

(ii)
Time of ticket collection: 3.30pm
Time of Screening : 4pm

*Only limited 2 cinema hall per session / only for RSVP customer
*Seat - Free seat(no fixed seat)

*RSVP with Kinki 014-9999 531 now by sending SMS/WhatsApp with details below :

Full Name:
Full Putra Height Address:
Tickets : maximum 2 tickets only per address
Session of screening :

Thanks and hope to see you there!

boszan
post Sep 19 2015, 03:28 AM

QUOTE(Stamp @ Jun 1 2015, 01:39 PM)
Exactly!  rclxms.gif
Yeah. I hope so. Will get my key end of this month and after reno work only left with 1 month. Praying hard that SD will extend the period.
boszan
post Sep 19 2015, 03:34 AM

QUOTE(Stamp @ May 16 2015, 08:28 PM)
While seeking for bank loan, I found out something new about bank lending policy that I never thought before. Apparently most banks require a valuation report for a completed house even if one buys the completed house directly from the developer. I've always thought a valuation report is required only when one wants to purchase a property from the owner (subsale).

Only CIMB does not require a valuation report for a purchase of a property at the Glades, the bank makes an exception for this project. MBB needs to ask higher mgmt for a waiver of a valuation report.

No wonder the SA immediately recommended to me to apply for a housing loan from CIMB.
Yeah. Knew about it during the loan process. Cost me 3k++ for the valuation report. Loan fr MBB.
BRE
post Sep 22 2015, 06:04 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(boszan @ Sep 19 2015, 04:28 AM)
Yeah. I hope so. Will get my key end of this month and after reno work only left with 1 month. Praying hard that SD will extend the period.
Bro u bought the Mews? brows.gif
boszan
post Sep 28 2015, 09:28 PM

QUOTE(BRE @ Sep 22 2015, 06:04 PM)
Bro u bought the Mews? brows.gif
Yeah, managed to close my eyes and buy.
But when I opened my eyes and look at the loan amount, I cry la. Hahaha...but nice, nice place indeed.
BRE
post Sep 29 2015, 07:15 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(boszan @ Sep 28 2015, 10:28 PM)
Yeah, managed to close my eyes and buy.
But when I opened my eyes and look at the loan amount, I cry la. Hahaha...but nice, nice place indeed.
Congrats bro! thumbup.gif What makes u buy The Mews bro? Can share? icon_rolleyes.gif

No need to cry lo bro, no pain no gain ma! U suffer the pain by getting a high loan but you gain by staying in a gorgeous G&G community! biggrin.gif

Really envy u leh, going to stay in such a nice place! nod.gif

This post has been edited by BRE: Sep 29 2015, 07:16 AM
Longshot
post Sep 29 2015, 09:37 AM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Sep 29 2015, 07:15 AM)
Congrats bro! thumbup.gif  What makes u buy The Mews bro? Can share? icon_rolleyes.gif

No need to cry lo bro, no pain no gain ma! U suffer the pain by getting a high loan but you gain by staying in a gorgeous G&G community! biggrin.gif

yeah..lor
we pass by...wah...wow..... yawn.gif yawn.gif

btw, notice that The Mews units closes to the LRT station entrance where they are doing the road works has alot of cracks on their walls.

Hope you are not affected.
BRE
post Sep 29 2015, 09:58 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Sep 29 2015, 10:37 AM)
yeah..lor
we pass by...wah...wow..... yawn.gif  yawn.gif

btw, notice that The Mews units closes to the LRT station entrance where they are doing the road works has alot of cracks on their walls.

Ya loh, can only admire the lucky owners from outside! sad.gif

Wow bro, how come u noticed the cracks? U stopped your car and examine it from the main road? biggrin.gif Everyday I drive pass it also cannot see clearly as the view is blocked by the trees.

This post has been edited by BRE: Sep 29 2015, 09:58 AM
albhong
post Sep 29 2015, 10:02 AM

314 posts

how much you bought the mews ?

boszan
post Sep 29 2015, 12:32 PM

QUOTE(BRE @ Sep 29 2015, 07:15 AM)
Congrats bro! thumbup.gif  What makes u buy The Mews bro? Can share? icon_rolleyes.gif

Thanks! I guess the security and facilities are plus points. But with the maintenance fees that high, nobody will settle for anything less i guess. The layout for Mews and the semi D is gorgeous and very spacious as well.
but 3k sqft for a single lad, sedih wooooo...
boszan
post Sep 29 2015, 12:38 PM

QUOTE(Longshot @ Sep 29 2015, 09:37 AM)
yeah..lor
we pass by...wah...wow..... yawn.gif  yawn.gif

The entrance is sumthing else right? Hahaha...love at first sight la. lust.gif lust.gif lust.gif

I've foreseen that and managed to grab the one closer to South Brooks. Nearer to the clubhouse. Those close to LRT station gonna be quite noisy. At least thats what SD told me la. cool.gif cool.gif
Longshot
post Sep 29 2015, 01:37 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Sep 29 2015, 09:58 AM)
Ya loh, can only admire the lucky owners from outside! sad.gif

Wow bro, how come u noticed the cracks? U stopped your car and examine it from the main road? biggrin.gif Everyday I drive pass it also cannot see clearly as the view is blocked by the trees.
I didn't stop the car.
Last time I part time mini bus driver..mah.
"Masuk dalam"... "Masuk Dalam"...
Longshot
post Sep 29 2015, 01:38 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(boszan @ Sep 29 2015, 12:38 PM)
The entrance is sumthing else right? Hahaha...love at first sight la. lust.gif  lust.gif  lust.gif

I've foreseen that and managed to grab the one closer to South Brooks. Nearer to the clubhouse. Those close to LRT station gonna be quite noisy. At least thats what SD told me la.  cool.gif  cool.gif
er.... but when they construct South Brooks, wouldn't you be sweat.gif sweat.gif
boszan
post Sep 29 2015, 01:56 PM

QUOTE(Longshot @ Sep 29 2015, 01:38 PM)
er.... but when they construct South Brooks, wouldn't you be  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Ya lor..i forgot to foresee that cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Now im wishing South Brooks will never be realized. LOL!

31 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0301sec    1.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:13 AM