127 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Travel South Korea V2

sfwong1
post Jun 14 2011, 04:56 PM

456 posts

hongdae alot of bars and pubs and alot of university youngster around. quite a nice place to chill.
fcuk90
post Jun 14 2011, 05:11 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

QUOTE(sfwong1 @ Jun 14 2011, 04:56 PM)
hongdae alot of bars and pubs and alot of university youngster around. quite a nice place to chill.
yea . sinchon area too .

limyusiong
post Jun 14 2011, 06:38 PM

2,815 posts

i checked some flight fr seoul to jeju, it cost me bout USD149 per person...is it this is consider good price? shall i book nw?
michaelyii1988
post Jun 14 2011, 08:14 PM

:)
1,291 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Jun 14 2011, 06:38 PM)
i checked some flight fr seoul to jeju, it cost me bout USD149 per person...is it this is consider good price? shall i book nw?
when huh? i get abt the same price for Nov..RM400++

limyusiong
post Jun 14 2011, 08:45 PM

2,815 posts

i checked is bout end of Oct...round trip cost me USD 149...bout RM450 per person wo...good price???
divasweet_77
post Jun 14 2011, 10:17 PM

55 posts

I think the cheapest would be Air Busan around RM200++ but only 2 flights daily.. the rest is around RM400++
Listiani
post Jun 15 2011, 09:25 AM

What about other airlines?? Did you manage to chk?? When is the travelling date for that rates??

QUOTE(divasweet_77 @ Jun 14 2011, 10:17 PM)
I think the cheapest would be Air Busan around RM200++ but only 2 flights daily.. the rest is around RM400++
J_Vansen_S
post Jun 15 2011, 01:48 PM

314 posts

anyone going to Jeju mid of July!?
divasweet_77
post Jun 15 2011, 01:59 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(Listiani @ Jun 15 2011, 09:25 AM)
What about other airlines?? Did you manage to chk?? When is the travelling date for that rates??
the RM400++ is for other airlines.. I checked for September.
Listiani
post Jun 15 2011, 02:08 PM

I was wondering how fast they open for booking. Say, travelling next year May, when is the earliest they open for booking. Sophie (one of the frorumer here) managed to booked with Eastar Jet Airline return ticket for RM200.

QUOTE(divasweet_77 @ Jun 15 2011, 01:59 PM)
the RM400++ is for other airlines.. I checked for September.
divasweet_77
post Jun 15 2011, 02:30 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(Listiani @ Jun 15 2011, 02:08 PM)
I was wondering how fast they open for booking. Say, travelling next year May, when is the earliest they open for booking. Sophie (one of the frorumer here) managed to booked with Eastar Jet Airline return ticket for RM200.
I guess it's more or less like our own AA, it can be up to a year or a bit more.. I booked Ryan Air '0' fare from london to Rome also a year in advanced same like the AA ticket.. I guess it's a normal practice.. how cheap you can get also depends on the promo..
Listiani
post Jun 15 2011, 02:46 PM

But very funny because my friend tried to book for March next year, but she couldn't book it due to the pricing not out yet hmm.gif

QUOTE(divasweet_77 @ Jun 15 2011, 02:30 PM)
I guess it's more or less like our own AA, it can be up to a year or a bit more.. I booked Ryan Air '0' fare from london to Rome also a year in advanced same like the AA ticket.. I guess it's a normal practice.. how cheap you can get also depends on the promo..
limyusiong
post Jun 15 2011, 02:53 PM

2,815 posts

De flight I checked is asiana and Korea air...cheapest is usd 149 per person lo...traveling period is 21st oct...
divasweet_77
post Jun 15 2011, 03:58 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(Listiani @ Jun 15 2011, 02:46 PM)
But very funny because my friend tried to book for March next year, but she couldn't book it due to the pricing not out yet  hmm.gif
my dear.. different airlines, different owner, different countries, different ways..
some of them do share common practices, some of them do not..
it's as simple as that, there's nothing really funny or weird or what..

Added on June 15, 2011, 4:00 pm
QUOTE(limyusiong @ Jun 15 2011, 02:53 PM)
De flight I checked is asiana and Korea air...cheapest is usd 149 per person lo...traveling period is 21st oct...
yup.. USD149 is still around RM400++, i got the same price too for september..
Air Busan when I check got discount some more, that's why it is around RM200++

This post has been edited by divasweet_77: Jun 15 2011, 04:00 PM
limyusiong
post Jun 15 2011, 04:11 PM

2,815 posts

Hw many days u going?mind to share ur plan? Hw many days u stay in jeju? Which hotel u staying?
divasweet_77
post Jun 15 2011, 04:25 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Jun 15 2011, 04:11 PM)
Hw many days u going?mind to share ur plan? Hw many days u stay in jeju? Which hotel u staying?
truthfully.. i haven't made any plan yet.. biggrin.gif, just checking the flight ticket only.
I'm planning only 2D1N.
take the earliest flights spend a night in Jeju then to seoul on the latest flight.
Probably wil be staying at Jeju Hiking In http://www.hikinginn.com/
not sure on where to go in Jeju yet.. biggrin.gif
Listiani
post Jun 15 2011, 04:33 PM

I email to Jeju Hiking Inn many2 months ago and no reply from them sad.gif

QUOTE(divasweet_77 @ Jun 15 2011, 04:25 PM)
truthfully.. i haven't made any plan yet..  biggrin.gif, just checking the flight ticket only.
I'm planning only 2D1N.
take the earliest flights spend a night in Jeju then to seoul on the latest flight.
Probably wil be staying at Jeju Hiking In http://www.hikinginn.com/
not sure on where to go in Jeju yet.. biggrin.gif
divasweet_77
post Jun 15 2011, 04:34 PM

55 posts

ty again lah.. just in case the email doesn't go through..
michaelyii1988
post Jun 15 2011, 07:55 PM

:)
1,291 posts

how bout the transportation at Jeju? use bicycle ar? cant rent car too since no international lesen.. hire private taxi will cost a bomb too rite.
Kayne
post Jun 15 2011, 08:40 PM

Dota GODLIKE
1,606 posts

Current in Jeonju Korea and going back to Seoul tomorrow.

Any forumer in Korea now, we can meet up for quick food gathering ( gosh, its hard to order food especially in wet market)

127 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:42 AM