SETIA ECO GLADES @ CYBERJAYA, by SP Setia

Marine Boy
post Dec 2 2013, 11:46 AM

718 posts

[quote=HouseToLive,Dec 2 2013, 11:33 AM]
Bro, can share some tips on how to train dogs to b responsible and not bark all nite long? Seriously off topic, but keen to know some training methods as I'm looking for a guard dog.

[/q
Training must starts when it is a puppy. Toilet training & others. You have to do research on the species too, whether it needs a bigger space to roam or staying in an apartment. Different species of dogs have different level of intelligence and hence command & intructions can be done easily. Dogs have to be treated well as they have emotions and known as man's best friend. Nutrition and food must be given and not left over food. Dogs have to go for periodic medical check-ups too. As for guard dogs, you have to train them to bark when strangers are around your perimeter & not passer-bys. Good training & habits start when dogs are puppies and not when they are adults. If problem adult dogs..you have to get Ceasar...the Dog Whisperer. Again there is a saying..."teaching old dogs new tricks".
medion
post Dec 2 2013, 11:58 AM

20 posts

How come sp setia selling expensive property but didn't have any show room to see? Really save cost.! Anyone know when will actual site sales gallery available inside SEG? The sales person said they will built a nice sales gallery like setia eco park.
noblebaby
post Dec 2 2013, 12:11 PM

4,921 posts

Their sugar daddy can afford

QUOTE(Marine Boy @ Dec 2 2013, 10:55 AM)
Can mas & sia babes afford to stay here...lol
Marine Boy
post Dec 2 2013, 12:15 PM

718 posts

[quote=noblebaby,Dec 2 2013, 12:11 PM]
Their sugar daddy can afford

[/quot
So are you the well-known sugar daddy? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
MrHunter
post Dec 2 2013, 12:35 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(a_sim @ Dec 2 2013, 12:06 PM)
errmmm i went there yesterday and saw the design... at first i feel the same with some of you all on the design... but look into details i feel it looks more like western/ europe style... no?smile.gif
It is western heritage feel but not every one liking.

This post has been edited by MrHunter: Dec 2 2013, 12:36 PM
Marine Boy
post Dec 2 2013, 12:40 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Dec 2 2013, 12:35 PM)
It is western heritage feel but not every one liking.
Mr. Hunter, did you buy any units from SEG?
Baohulu55
post Dec 2 2013, 03:12 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Dec 1 2013, 09:27 PM)
How big is the bungalow?
Land size around 4000-5000
Buildup. Around 4k for 2storey
6k for 3str
fishermanship
post Dec 2 2013, 06:38 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(Marine Boy @ Dec 2 2013, 11:09 AM)
I agreed with you on the community part. Rich businessmen and professionals do not guarantees a good community. I of course will not elaborate much, in order not to offend SEG residents. For example, i am staying in a gated community of a nice living concept which housed properties above RM1M, but again certain people living there rear large noisy dogs. Large Rottweliers which barked annoyingly throughout the night. I am a dog lover and i know how to train my dog to be responsible and not irritating. I again like to emphasize on some Malaysians who rear dogs and chained them whole day and feed them with leftovers. Humans have to be responsible to care for their pets and also civic-conscious to their neighbors.
you can always complain to estate management right?
MrHunter
post Dec 2 2013, 06:42 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(fishermanship @ Dec 2 2013, 07:38 PM)
you can always complain to estate management right?
In strata gng..some dev even ban dog eg dpc's zenia. Some other devs put in house rules that if dog bark n ur neighbor..then u need to put the dog inside ur house. Ha

This post has been edited by MrHunter: Dec 2 2013, 06:43 PM
MrHunter
post Dec 2 2013, 06:44 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(Marine Boy @ Dec 2 2013, 01:40 PM)
Mr. Hunter, did you buy any units from SEG?
I am always the fan of seg concept.
Marine Boy
post Dec 2 2013, 09:02 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Dec 2 2013, 06:44 PM)
I am always the fan of seg concept.
Buy lah... nod.gif
MrHunter
post Dec 2 2013, 09:06 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(Marine Boy @ Dec 2 2013, 10:02 PM)
Buy lah... nod.gif
Ha...i like the cyberian here. U all very passionate on ciber.
dexk
post Dec 2 2013, 11:56 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Dec 1 2013, 11:13 AM)
Any extra discount if opt out DIBS?

How wide is the unique selling point lake view?
SA said pricing/discount not confirmed for now. Lake view will depend on the unit. Some has more, some has less and some has none.
shinebr8
post Dec 2 2013, 11:59 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Dec 2 2013, 09:06 PM)
Ha...i like the cyberian here. U all very passionate on ciber.
U sure u not cyberian d? Hahaha we welcome u tho tongue.gif
SUStikaram
post Dec 3 2013, 12:02 AM

10,722 posts

Got one agent said.

seg house have high risk of sinking just like setia alam one wo.

how ah?
Marine Boy
post Dec 3 2013, 07:23 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Dec 3 2013, 12:02 AM)
Got one agent said.

how ah?
Due to our heavy monsoon rain, floods posed problems. But SPS r good in water features & artificial streams & I m sure that with much experiences in Setia Alam, they can tackle the problem.
georgegan
post Dec 3 2013, 08:38 AM

71 posts

Got one agent said.

how ah?
Dont buy if you are not confident. No need to worry this worry that. There are always better options waiting for you to grab.
fishermanship
post Dec 3 2013, 09:31 AM

279 posts

Got one agent said.

how ah?
Haha... Every house have the risk of sinking... That why piling comes in....
This agent selling SEG?
propertybbb
post Dec 3 2013, 09:34 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(fishermanship @ Dec 3 2013, 10:31 AM)
Haha... Every house have the risk of sinking... That why piling comes in....
This agent selling SEG?
The agent mayb wanna sell Jadehills. But jadehill has been flooded terriblely that time. I watched the youtube, it was like river on the road.
noblebaby
post Dec 3 2013, 10:00 AM

4,921 posts

Ban that banana from this forum.

160 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:33 AM