QUOTE(amin_pwa @ Apr 26 2011, 10:03 PM)
Thanks .

But pleas answer this :

what speed burn dvd ?
around 10+
is it have Stereo sound speaker ever ?
yup, stereo
is it have Multi-touch mouse pad ?
wat u mean? if u mean scroll down and enlarging or minimizing the size of desktop icon then yes
skycrawler
post Apr 26 2011, 10:22 PM

New World ^^
2,227 posts

QUOTE(msia @ Apr 24 2011, 11:18 PM)
btw the memory is 2GB x 2 not 4GB x 1 right?
U can ask the shop 2 replace 2x2gb to 1x4gb..mine is 1x4gb RAM .
tonyvyp
post Apr 26 2011, 11:00 PM

420 posts

my DRAM frequency is 665.2...is that the average?
so does that means my both 2gb ram also 1333 MHz?
lee_what2004
post Apr 26 2011, 11:09 PM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

666 x 2 = 1333...
tonyvyp
post Apr 26 2011, 11:11 PM

420 posts

QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Apr 26 2011, 11:09 PM)
666 x 2 = 1333...
so if like skycrawler with 1x4gb ram, his DRAM will be 1333?

sorry being noob in all these sad.gif

This post has been edited by tonyvyp: Apr 26 2011, 11:15 PM
lee_what2004
post Apr 26 2011, 11:18 PM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

If its 4GB is 1333MHz, it will run at 666MHz
If its 4GB is 1066MHz, it will run at 533Mhz..
Since its DDR3 (Double Data Rate) = x 2...

This post has been edited by lee_what2004: Apr 26 2011, 11:19 PM
zencyc1123
post Apr 27 2011, 02:21 PM

75 posts

hi,i just bought acer 5750g 2 weeks ago and i encounter problem

when i turn on the power button , a BIG ''ACER'' words appear and hang forever

what is the problem????

please helps guy,please pm me the solution ,god bless you ~!
wilsonphua
post Apr 27 2011, 04:43 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(zencyc1123 @ Apr 27 2011, 02:21 PM)

what is the problem????
I encountered something like yours yesterday. But its until the loading screen where you see the four windows7 colourful dots combined to form the Windows 7 logo. It gets freezed.

What I did was I pressed the power button till the whole laptop shuts down and it restarted.

Running okay now. I'm used to this kind of problem in acer products. biggrin.gif
skycrawler
post Apr 28 2011, 04:59 PM

New World ^^
2,227 posts

Guys, y I cant play Worms 4 Mayhem on my lappie? But other game running smoothly .
zencyc1123
post Apr 28 2011, 07:42 PM

75 posts

can anyone please tell me what is the realtek audio driver version that you guy currently using ?
lakost
post Apr 29 2011, 01:34 AM

270 posts

QUOTE(tonyvyp @ Apr 22 2011, 10:31 AM)
i oso dunno...i tink most likely will have minor scratches liao...if they dun allow swap then replace mobo + claim warranty for gpu lor...

for ur case isit u ady give ur laptop to them while waiting? or u bring back to them after they tell u the mobo arrived?
the mobo ady arrived but i cant come to highpoint as im in my final exam weeks now.they ady called me twice but i said i cant come to kluang unless they come collect the laptop in batu pahat.
mine have minor scratches yet theu reject my request to swap lol.
btw, if u replace mobo the GPU will also be replaced ba.

Added on April 29, 2011, 1:35 am
QUOTE(skycrawler @ Apr 28 2011, 04:59 PM)
Guys, y I cant play Worms 4 Mayhem on my lappie? But other game running smoothly .
have u try to run the compatibility thingy?

Added on April 29, 2011, 1:42 amwhich one is better, Zalman NC2000 or Cooler Master U3?i need cooler during my gaming sessions lol

This post has been edited by lakost: Apr 29 2011, 01:42 AM
TS[G]ooD_DaY
post Apr 29 2011, 09:51 AM

1,450 posts

QUOTE(lakost @ Apr 29 2011, 01:34 AM)
the mobo ady arrived but i cant come to highpoint as im in my final exam weeks now.they ady called me twice but i said i cant come to kluang unless they come collect the laptop in batu pahat.

Added on April 29, 2011, 1:35 am

have u try to run the compatibility thingy?

Added on April 29, 2011, 1:42 amwhich one is better, Zalman NC2000 or Cooler Master U3?i need cooler during my gaming sessions lol
If u never collect ur laptop from HighPoint for a week or two then they have the rights to do whatever to ur laptop~
Forgot if it is 1 or 2 weeks~
tonyvyp
post Apr 29 2011, 10:10 AM

420 posts

QUOTE(lakost @ Apr 29 2011, 01:34 AM)

coz i asked the acer customer service, they say they'll only replace the chipset, not the whole mobo...i oso dunno la...

i would recommend zalman coz i really like the coolness...its awesome...but if u wan to be able to reposition the fan, choose U3

p/s : all the best with ur exam flex.gif flex.gif

QUOTE(GooD_DaY @ Apr 29 2011, 09:51 AM)
If u never collect ur laptop from HighPoint for a week or two then they have the rights to do whatever to ur laptop~
Forgot if it is 1 or 2 weeks~
the laptop is still with lakost, not with highpoint...notice how he say "unless they come collect the laptop in batu pahat"

This post has been edited by tonyvyp: Apr 29 2011, 10:11 AM
lakost
post Apr 30 2011, 01:42 AM

270 posts

QUOTE(tonyvyp @ Apr 29 2011, 10:10 AM)
coz i asked the acer customer service, they say they'll only replace the chipset, not the whole mobo...i oso dunno la...

i would recommend zalman coz i really like the coolness...its awesome...but if u wan to be able to reposition the fan, choose U3

p/s : all the best with ur exam  flex.gif  flex.gif
the laptop is still with lakost, not with highpoint...notice how he say "unless they come collect the laptop in batu pahat"
yea.the laptop still with me.i still need it for my exam week.furthermore i dont have the luxury of time to 30minutes to Kluang to send my laptop during my exam week.might just let them wait as they made me wait before lol.
BTW, what is the price of NC2000 in KL?its 239 in BP.I looked in Lelong they sell it at 160-180 only. U3 selling for 130 here.

This post has been edited by lakost: Apr 30 2011, 01:44 AM
TS[G]ooD_DaY
post Apr 30 2011, 10:49 AM

1,450 posts

Bought my U3 for RM99, considered as expensive for the price I buying~
Oh, never saw that sentence, haha treat it as reminder to others ba~
ALeUNe
post Apr 30 2011, 11:00 AM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(zencyc1123 @ Apr 27 2011, 02:21 PM)

what is the problem????
I had the same issue too.

But I got it solved with below steps.
Try these steps.
1) Enter the bios (you have big problem if your screen is frozen and unable to enter bios)
2) Load default value
3) Save and exit
tonyvyp
post Apr 30 2011, 11:18 AM

420 posts

QUOTE(GooD_DaY @ Apr 30 2011, 10:49 AM)
i bought my U2 1.5 years ago, rm110 doh.gif doh.gif
showcase
post Apr 30 2011, 01:33 PM

325 posts

guys, need help - when i try to enlarge YouTube video to full screen, all i got is a BLANK SCREEN with sound only! anyone had this problem or izit me only? thanks!
lee_what2004
post Apr 30 2011, 01:35 PM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

Right click the flash, settings, go to left-most tab, disable Hardware Acceleration...
skycrawler
post Apr 30 2011, 05:25 PM

New World ^^
2,227 posts

QUOTE(GooD_DaY @ Apr 30 2011, 10:49 AM)
Mine is RM85 + RM10 Postage, bought from bruceleestore .

70 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:52 AM