21 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Investment THE PLACE@CYBERJAYA [OWNERS' THREAD], Next to Limkokwing University

ctlim78
post Apr 22 2015, 08:04 PM

98 posts

Hi, visit the MCT HQ this morning to settle the LAD issue.

When come to Air-con, MCT using the centralized system. We as owner need to pay for the chilled water consumption. RM0.73 / RTH - who justified this price rate.
If am not using the centralized system, can i install my individual system.
If air-con cant work (not cool, remote problem, blower), per servicing rm150 for labour exclude part. Btw, how to diff the problem happened to unit or centralized which they can claim anyhow. No Warranty given.
If after residents formed up JMB, the centralized air-con belong to MCT asset or JMB.

So many doubts arround, we as owner need to gather and fight for our right. Pls join FB look for The Place@cyberjaya.

CK15
post Apr 22 2015, 09:28 PM

1,466 posts

QUOTE(ctlim78 @ Apr 22 2015, 08:04 PM)
Hi, visit the MCT HQ this morning to settle the LAD issue.

When come to Air-con, MCT using the centralized system. We as owner need to pay for the chilled water consumption. RM0.73 / RTH - who justified this price rate.
If am not using the centralized system, can i install my individual system.
If air-con cant work (not cool, remote problem, blower), per servicing rm150 for labour exclude part. Btw, how to diff the problem happened to unit or centralized which they can claim anyhow. No Warranty given.
If after residents formed up JMB, the centralized air-con belong to MCT asset or JMB.

So many doubts arround, we as owner need to gather and fight for our right. Pls join FB look for The Place@cyberjaya.
Wah! Tat mean everyone is forced to use the air-con? The monthly electricity bills and maintenance fees will be a bomb!

This post has been edited by CK15: Apr 22 2015, 09:29 PM
propertybbb
post Apr 22 2015, 10:30 PM

2,663 posts

Tats new. Ridiculous.
kctay
post Apr 23 2015, 09:17 AM

196 posts

I had same feel also when collecting my letter yesterday. Felt being cheated. They even send the so called "specialist" - Nicole to explain to me. I told her that you can take back your air cond and I install with my own, save more in long run (Imagine min RM 600 per year without warranty). She told me that the estimate bill for the chilled water system will be RM 150 - 250 which I told her it's more expensive for the electricity bill on Soho. Unbelievable that MCT try to make money from here. I am holding it back and I think we need to team up to demand for the better rate.

The second things are on the LAD calculation which I totally not agreed. I told them that I cannot agree that it being calculated from net price. it need to be from the purchase price which stated in the S&P. they keep persuading me that the difference not much, most of the owner agreed to it and if I agree, I can get the balance within 3 weeks. Otherwise, I need to file an appeal and wait for 3 - 4 months time. Am gonna to send them the letter today.

Will collected my key next Monday, really don't know what it will looks like.

This post has been edited by kctay: Apr 23 2015, 09:18 AM
TSaccetera
post Apr 24 2015, 10:11 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

Congrats!

Changed to Owners' Thread for owners discussion.

This post has been edited by accetera: Apr 24 2015, 10:11 PM
max_cavalera
post Apr 26 2015, 08:49 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

High running cost as its on commercial title...

However this one is good in terms of potential tenant...confirm 1st choice for lkw student smile.gif
kctay
post Apr 28 2015, 11:22 AM

196 posts

I created a WhatsApp group for owner discussion, if you are one of the owner and not yet join, please PM me your contact details.
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 29 2015, 10:41 AM

20,146 posts

The Place vped lioa....

this is yet another SHEMALE product.....

kochin and manugiggs kors....care to comment? Your duty of cares should cover all klang valley project rite, not just a selected few???
Soros007
post Apr 29 2015, 10:45 AM

3,852 posts

Bean kor - what u meant by shemale product???

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 29 2015, 10:41 AM)
The Place vped lioa....

this is yet another SHEMALE product.....

kochin and manugiggs kors....care to comment? Your duty of cares should cover all klang valley project rite, not just a selected few???
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 29 2015, 10:46 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 29 2015, 10:45 AM)
Bean kor - what u meant by shemale product???
Soros kor...dun just stayed in ciber and took interest in ciber thread nia,,,,

you need to read most threads to find out what is SHEMALE product.... tongue.gif
Soros007
post Apr 29 2015, 10:51 AM

3,852 posts

I m curious.... tell me more pls bro.
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 29 2015, 10:46 AM)
Soros kor...dun just stayed in ciber and took interest in ciber thread nia,,,,

you need to read most threads to find out what is SHEMALE product.... tongue.gif
This post has been edited by Soros007: Apr 29 2015, 11:18 AM
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 29 2015, 11:14 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 29 2015, 10:51 AM)
I curious.... tell me more pls bro.
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Ok lah....

SHEMALE product is coined by one former for SOVO/FO. basically it looks like a residential unit but actually its an office only product.

at least this development didn't throw in fridge, hob, hood and kitchen cabinet as one other near kLCC sovo does.

kctay
post Apr 29 2015, 11:37 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 29 2015, 11:14 AM)
Ok lah....

SHEMALE product is coined by one former for SOVO/FO. basically it looks like a residential unit but actually its an office only product.

at least this development didn't throw in fridge, hob, hood and kitchen cabinet as one other near kLCC sovo does.
Fridge and microwave is included. Kitchen cabinet as well
Explictz
post May 30 2015, 01:56 PM

233 posts

Im a student from LKW, and planned to move to The Place, after reading all the complaints, i started to have doubts sad.gif
Cabinda
post May 30 2015, 03:22 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(Explictz @ May 30 2015, 01:56 PM)
Im a student from LKW, and planned to move to The Place, after reading all the complaints, i started to have doubts sad.gif
what complain?
wl_n
post May 30 2015, 09:24 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 29 2015, 11:14 AM)
Ok lah....

Are you sure this is sovo aka shemale product?
BEANCOUNTER
post May 31 2015, 10:53 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(wl_n @ May 30 2015, 09:24 PM)
Are you sure this is sovo aka shemale product?
I am very sure.

what do you think it is?
wl_n
post May 31 2015, 11:05 AM

745 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 31 2015, 10:53 AM)
I am very sure.

what do you think it is?
It was sold as studio. Any where mentioned sovo sofo or socso?
BEANCOUNTER
post May 31 2015, 11:09 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(wl_n @ May 31 2015, 11:05 AM)
It was sold as studio. Any where mentioned sovo sofo or socso?
please check your SPA....what schedule you have in SPA?

studio means nothing...............

Its confirmed lioa lah....this is a sovo/fo...meaning its an opis title.......

you can call MCT to confirm...
wl_n
post May 31 2015, 11:26 AM

745 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 31 2015, 11:09 AM)
please check your SPA....what schedule you have in SPA?

studio means nothing...............

Its confirmed lioa lah....this is a sovo/fo...meaning its an opis title.......

you can call MCT to confirm...
If opis, then can rent out to student as study room.
Purchaser got conned by MCT.

21 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0276sec    1.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:17 AM