Nice
I feel with vast amount of land in cyberjaya, this should be the design
I can feel the air
Fresh wind
Not like GP
3 blocks crowded each other
I block you
You block me
I start to notice the developer likes to maximize profit like squeeze us until dry
I mean look at GP.
Look at Saville at Southville
Ya, you can get RM 300 K over pricing for decent size to live with family but you live in, like a Rumah Rakyat Cost Rendah. How many was it? 3000-4000 over units?
Imagine if you wish to sell or let out for rent?
It depends on luck who gets tenant first and the quality one.
IN the end it is always rakyat suffer while developer makes money
That explains why everybody wants to be a developer nowadays as long as you have a land
MCT could have done the same but they maintained 2 nice blocks
Simple
Elegant
I regret BIG TIME I missed this boat!!
Anyone wants to let go now before VP please PM me

max_cavalera
post Jun 26 2014, 03:13 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

Student hostel town... But access more nearer to lkw... Density oso lower....sure strong rental one...this unit got potential biggrin.gif
ibbrio
post Jun 28 2014, 03:03 PM

1,776 posts

anybody seen MCT quality?
is it good?

can deliver?
MCT is now getting aggressive
so many launching
cyberjaya
one city
wow
can they deliver?
i mean as long as no abandon project is good enough
quality later see how is a risk

This post has been edited by ibbrio: Jun 28 2014, 03:03 PM
ibbrio
post Jun 28 2014, 03:04 PM

1,776 posts

lake front is condo new i think in cyber by MCT
ibbrio
post Jun 28 2014, 03:06 PM

1,776 posts

wow
it seems now this developer MCT is so aggressive
few pages advertisements in the paper!!!

KTee
post Jul 3 2014, 11:17 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Jun 28 2014, 03:03 PM)
anybody seen MCT quality?
is it good?

can deliver?
MCT is now getting aggressive
so many launching
cyberjaya
one city
wow
can they deliver?
i mean as long as no abandon project is good enough
quality later see how is a risk
I visited my fren house at USJ 1 Avenue by MCT.. Not bad and very modernize building..

I have also bought OneCity besides ThePlace... It seems the progress for OneCity is much faster than ThePlace.. Probably OneCity is their HQ area and lots of shop lots coming out soon..
post Jul 4 2014, 01:02 AM

4,228 posts

QUOTE(KTee @ Jul 3 2014, 11:17 PM)
I visited my fren house at USJ 1 Avenue by MCT.. Not bad and very modernize building..

I have also bought OneCity besides ThePlace... It seems the progress for OneCity is much faster than ThePlace.. Probably OneCity is their HQ area and lots of shop lots coming out soon..
If u compare Skypark Cyber, this one is considered fast already...

I hope the slower progress means better quality, my wish.

lawrencelee1031
post Jul 6 2014, 10:46 PM

90 posts

Think we can have good roi here. smile.gif
ibbrio
post Jul 7 2014, 05:34 PM

1,776 posts

mct quality is good?
of course the one in usj1 many years ago look stunning new design
not like white colour painted building
but their basement car park flooded right?
now MCT claimed to build such concept again basement car park dig below
flood how?
who pay for my mercedes slk?
ibbrio
post Jul 7 2014, 05:35 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(KTee @ Jul 3 2014, 11:17 PM)

onecity no residential yet right?
yours is soho?
no disco make noise affect residents like setiawalk kena teruk?
pub noise every night pariah place
KTee
post Jul 7 2014, 08:39 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Jul 7 2014, 05:35 PM)
onecity no residential yet right?
yours is soho?
no disco make noise affect residents like setiawalk kena teruk?
pub noise every night pariah place
Nope... Shop...
MrHunter
post Jul 7 2014, 09:54 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(ahdar @ Jun 26 2014, 10:04 AM)

date: 25 jun 2014
The place's duplex suddenly look like a steal now compare to recently launched studio. Not to say it is right besides Limkokwing uni and not far away from future cyber city centre (CCC) project.
Soros007
post Jul 8 2014, 06:26 AM

3,852 posts

But it's still a student place....

quote=MrHunter,Jul 7 2014, 09:54 PM]
The place's duplex suddenly look like a steal now compare to recently launched studio. Not to say it is right besides Limkokwing uni and not far away from future cyber city centre (CCC) project.

[/quote]

bigmamma
post Jul 8 2014, 07:06 AM

490 posts

[quote=Soros007,Jul 8 2014, 06:26 AM]

[/quote]

[/quote]
I see nothing wrong with student place. At least it is near to a university. Unlike more condo projects which are near to nothing. Near to university, called student place. Near to nothing should be called ghost place. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif :hyper:Hope my 3 units of student place condo will do well after handover.
Soros007
post Jul 8 2014, 07:15 AM

3,852 posts

Haha... Definitely good rental from the students and much better than those recently launched soho sofo studio asking ridiculous price unit.

[quote=bigmamma,Jul 8 2014, 07:06 AM]

[/quote]
I see nothing wrong with student place. At least it is near to a university. Unlike more condo projects which are near to nothing. Near to university, called student place. Near to nothing should be called ghost place. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif :hyper:Hope my 3 units of student place condo will do well after handover.

[/quote]

This post has been edited by Soros007: Jul 8 2014, 07:17 AM
bigmamma
post Jul 8 2014, 07:29 AM

490 posts

[quote=Soros007,Jul 8 2014, 07:15 AM]
Haha... Definitely good rental from the students and much better than those recently launched soho sofo studio asking ridiculous price unit.

[/quote]

[/quote]
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
ibbrio
post Jul 8 2014, 06:03 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(KTee @ Jul 7 2014, 08:39 PM)
Nope... Shop...
so mct is smarter than sp setia
setiawalk is a disaster building residential and letting pubs to operate like mad
how to sleep? rclxub.gif
pariah developer!
ibbrio
post Jul 8 2014, 06:04 PM

1,776 posts

bigmamma how much you bought that time?
is it 200k? now all 300k for bloody suck blood studio nia

This post has been edited by ibbrio: Jul 8 2014, 06:04 PM
MrHunter
post Jul 9 2014, 12:14 AM

740 posts

[quote=Soros007,Jul 8 2014, 07:26 AM]

[/quote]

[/quote]
I think every township need different segments to make it wong. Of coz student segment is one of them.

21 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0359sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:35 AM