Nice
I feel with vast amount of land in cyberjaya, this should be the design
I can feel the air
Fresh wind
Not like GP
3 blocks crowded each other
I block you
You block me
I start to notice the developer likes to maximize profit like squeeze us until dry
I mean look at GP.
Look at Saville at Southville
Ya, you can get RM 300 K over pricing for decent size to live with family but you live in, like a Rumah Rakyat Cost Rendah. How many was it? 3000-4000 over units?
Imagine if you wish to sell or let out for rent?
It depends on luck who gets tenant first and the quality one.
IN the end it is always rakyat suffer while developer makes money
That explains why everybody wants to be a developer nowadays as long as you have a land
MCT could have done the same but they maintained 2 nice blocks
Simple
Elegant
I regret BIG TIME I missed this boat!!
Anyone wants to let go now before VP please PM me

ibbrio
post Jun 28 2014, 03:03 PM

1,776 posts

anybody seen MCT quality?
is it good?

can deliver?
MCT is now getting aggressive
so many launching
cyberjaya
one city
wow
can they deliver?
i mean as long as no abandon project is good enough
quality later see how is a risk

This post has been edited by ibbrio: Jun 28 2014, 03:03 PM
ibbrio
post Jun 28 2014, 03:04 PM

1,776 posts

lake front is condo new i think in cyber by MCT
ibbrio
post Jun 28 2014, 03:06 PM

1,776 posts

wow
it seems now this developer MCT is so aggressive
few pages advertisements in the paper!!!

ibbrio
post Jul 7 2014, 05:34 PM

1,776 posts

mct quality is good?
of course the one in usj1 many years ago look stunning new design
not like white colour painted building
but their basement car park flooded right?
now MCT claimed to build such concept again basement car park dig below
flood how?
who pay for my mercedes slk?
ibbrio
post Jul 7 2014, 05:35 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(KTee @ Jul 3 2014, 11:17 PM)
I visited my fren house at USJ 1 Avenue by MCT.. Not bad and very modernize building..

I have also bought OneCity besides ThePlace... It seems the progress for OneCity is much faster than ThePlace.. Probably OneCity is their HQ area and lots of shop lots coming out soon..
onecity no residential yet right?
yours is soho?
no disco make noise affect residents like setiawalk kena teruk?
pub noise every night pariah place
ibbrio
post Jul 8 2014, 06:03 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(KTee @ Jul 7 2014, 08:39 PM)
Nope... Shop...
so mct is smarter than sp setia
setiawalk is a disaster building residential and letting pubs to operate like mad
how to sleep? rclxub.gif
pariah developer!
ibbrio
post Jul 8 2014, 06:04 PM

1,776 posts

bigmamma how much you bought that time?
is it 200k? now all 300k for bloody suck blood studio nia

This post has been edited by ibbrio: Jul 8 2014, 06:04 PM
ibbrio
post Jul 9 2014, 08:23 AM

1,776 posts

if the place takes lkw students why so many other developments still claim to fight for students from lkw?

garden plaza
kanvas
skypark
pangaea, and more??

anybody knows the races in lkw?
more PH or more middle eastern, or more malaysians, or more??
this will determine the type of crowds in your condo
ibbrio
post Jul 9 2014, 08:26 AM

1,776 posts

total how many studios here and pricing during launch?
ibbrio
post Jul 9 2014, 08:51 AM

1,776 posts

http://www.limkokwing.net/transform_africa/

shit man the more news now i understand why lkw has more african students than any others!
is their focus n africa

ibbrio
post Jul 9 2014, 08:51 AM

1,776 posts

any owner here will let your unit out for african to rent?
ibbrio
post Jul 9 2014, 08:52 AM

1,776 posts

http://www.malaysiabrides.com/forum/topic/...niversitydanger
ibbrio
post Jul 9 2014, 10:27 AM

1,776 posts

i scare one see them
i worry for wife, daughters, and other ladies
ibbrio
post Jul 11 2014, 01:52 PM

1,776 posts

anybody knows crime rate in cyber?
like snatch theft
motorcyclist hit smash the side window grab bags?
or steal cars?
or rape?
any police station there to report or must go to puchong report or dengkil
is it near to klia2? any toll?
how far to enter MEX?
i was in putrajaya many times but cannot find the MEX from KLIA to go KL
signage is always misleading
ibbrio
post Jul 12 2014, 01:45 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Jul 12 2014, 01:51 AM)
I think there are more cases of traffic accidents in Cyber than normal street crimes. Just what I know/hear, no statistics to prove.
possibly because not many cars so maybe tendency to beat red lights is there at certain day and time.
ibbrio
post Aug 1 2014, 02:22 PM

1,776 posts

i tried to judge the distance from the place to lkw along the main road of persiaran apec. it is not near le...
is there a back way?
from my observation there is not much difference from walking from garden plaza? unless there is a short cut way?
ibbrio
post Aug 1 2014, 03:57 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(ahdar @ Aug 1 2014, 03:13 PM)
the place just 5 minutes walking distance to lkw, why say there is not much difference from garden plaze walk to lkw?
is it 5mins? you meant walk along persiaran apec?
my observation was based on driving from lkw point to tp point along persiaran apec. not near for sure unless there is another way behind. once collect key then only can test whether can reach within 5 mins.
garden plaza also look far and drive also far sure more than 5 mins. i cannot confirm now the difference in mins between gp to lkw and tp to lkw.

0.0296sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:12 PM