129 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V11 ★★★

RegistraCHAN
post Jun 7 2011, 05:13 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Jun 7 2011, 05:10 PM)
friend looking for open pod filter + steel pipe. anyone sellin?
i read it as ipod, but after reading again, ... huuhuh

hehe en elton in the hot sun tomorrow can we meet steven, me and u,
steven whan to shake the tail lamps,
i wan 3bonding..
(but u thread say, no bonding in the hot sun).. can ha can ha..hahahahhahahah
P/s I didnt post in ur thred becaus Q&A have noted, no tgh ari operation
ThunderGod_Cid
post Jun 7 2011, 05:28 PM

158 posts

malam jer
mxsteven
post Jun 7 2011, 05:32 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Jun 7 2011, 05:28 PM)
malam jer
MBJ express
Malam Boleh Jalan
RegistraCHAN
post Jun 7 2011, 05:35 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jun 7 2011, 05:32 PM)
MBJ express
Malam Boleh Jalan
Tot so,...
Okay i try tu run steven over tomorrow, tgh ari...
coz i think i gonna run away to LIt Tak Desa Tun Razak Tomorrow,
ada sale BANDAI sana hahahaha

oh ya a forgot, wer steven actually hahahahah rclxub.gif
ThunderGod_Cid
post Jun 7 2011, 05:47 PM

158 posts

LOL
Andy0625
post Jun 7 2011, 06:29 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

eh, this time mana do threebond, i want see see look look. biggrin.gif
yngwie
post Jun 7 2011, 07:20 PM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jun 7 2011, 02:10 PM)
39k Can get Lancer transplant EVO4 edi.... that is the problem im facing thats why i cabut everything and sell out better....

Added on June 7, 2011, 2:11 pmWhy suddenly wan to sell ur car also? wanna to join me in the same boat get wira 1.6 and sit down suck the thumb laugh.gif hahaha
i was using a wira gsrt before the waja. thought i could get rid of the wira gsrt and drive a stock waja. turn out turbo spool can be addictive. hence the continues project on waja but i've got a good offer which is hard to resist.
thinking i could use the fund for a 2jz block on my main ride. and some tuning material for my other stock 3.0 d-max workhorse too.

p/s:
ThunderGod_Cid@
did my friend call you on the oct?

This post has been edited by yngwie: Jun 7 2011, 07:21 PM
miracle_liam
post Jun 7 2011, 11:07 PM

36 posts

Can I apply the car loan myself thru the bank?
Is the used car dealer a must in applying a used car loan?
I need to get loan asap sad.gif
ThunderGod_Cid
post Jun 8 2011, 01:06 AM

158 posts

yngwie : nop
king_coolice
post Jun 8 2011, 10:21 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(miracle_liam @ Jun 7 2011, 11:07 PM)
Can I apply the car loan myself thru the bank?
Is the used car dealer a must in applying a used car loan?
I need to get loan asap sad.gif
Yes you can apply car loan on your own. Get the photocopy of the registeration card of the car you want to buy and go to the bank for enquiry, you shall bring along your payslip and bank statement.
blo0dLuSt
post Jun 8 2011, 10:22 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jun 7 2011, 05:35 PM)
Tot so,...
Okay i try tu run steven over tomorrow, tgh ari...
coz i think i gonna run away to LIt Tak Desa Tun Razak Tomorrow,
ada sale BANDAI sana hahahaha

oh ya a forgot, wer steven actually hahahahah rclxub.gif
haha steven care. he will to run over you. hahaha
DaBestOne
post Jun 8 2011, 02:17 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(king_coolice @ Jun 8 2011, 10:21 AM)
Yes you can apply car loan on your own. Get the photocopy of the registeration card of the car you want to buy and go to the bank for enquiry, you shall bring along your payslip and bank statement.
will that be harder applying it ourselves than getting the sales ppl or agent to apply for us? or its just the same?
mxsteven
post Jun 8 2011, 03:11 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(blo0dLuSt @ Jun 8 2011, 10:22 AM)
hahahaha u wont see me else where i will be hiding in ex Osama hideout in Malaysia

Added on June 8, 2011, 3:15 pm
QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Jun 8 2011, 02:17 PM)
will that be harder applying it ourselves than getting the sales ppl or agent to apply for us? or its just the same?
If your bank profile is good and clean, you should able to get the loan easy and you also can discuss the interest rates as well. But if the car is almost 10 years old i bet it is a bit harder to get unless you have a lot of others nice transaction done with the bank in the past before. FYI Any of the hire and purchase loan u screw up in the past may affect the loan in present.

This post has been edited by mxsteven: Jun 8 2011, 03:15 PM
TSWhitE LighteR
post Jun 8 2011, 03:46 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(blo0dLuSt @ Jun 8 2011, 10:22 AM)
steven will run over him cause he got no brakes right now~ laugh.gif
mxsteven
post Jun 8 2011, 04:00 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 8 2011, 03:46 PM)
steven will run over him cause he got no brakes right now~  laugh.gif
yea yea yea.... i also regreted to sell the brakes lols.....
RegistraCHAN
post Jun 8 2011, 04:42 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jun 8 2011, 04:00 PM)
There is many dead waja at jalan Batang Kali,Near bushes etc etc rclxub.gif
I hope not to see one of it is steven waja selling all the mod there hahahaha

P/s Aiyoo when can see tailamp, 3bonding..
i'm free this week 10 to 3pm
cool2.gif

Ps2: Fender tak jual ker en steven hehehhhehehe
mxsteven
post Jun 8 2011, 05:02 PM

58 posts

Batang kali hanya boleh nampak batang mu sahaje.... hahahaha

U can see my tail lamp on the cardomain photo tongue.gif
im always free after 7pm to 9pm there is always 120 minutes to spare.

Fender? mine is standard .... if change with hancur one for wat?
saihoe
post Jun 8 2011, 05:09 PM

52 posts

steven..to take out headlamp, got how many screw to open ah?
TSWhitE LighteR
post Jun 8 2011, 05:23 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jun 8 2011, 04:00 PM)
dun say like tht boss~ im so greatful tht u goin to sell ur car
mxsteven
post Jun 8 2011, 05:23 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(saihoe @ Jun 8 2011, 05:09 PM)
steven..to take out headlamp, got how many screw to open ah?
4 screws 2 north 1 east and 1 south

129 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0351sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:56 PM