★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V11 ★★★

mxsteven
post Aug 11 2011, 09:41 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Aug 11 2011, 02:19 AM)
How long will it take for the surgery to be done? Why not let's just TT after your car comes out from the surgery room and we can all celebrate and ogle at it together tongue.gif laugh.gif
It should be ready after Raya and the TT i will do when i back in Msia...

Now left the front and rear 3xxmm Disc with the handbrake mod and billet bush holder almost done...

Engine balancing and blueprint done

Oversized and new bored custom sleeved block done

Re custom cams and reprofile valve done

Hybrid crank bearings and balancing done

Custom flywheel using campro ones done

Racing clutch and pressure plate got edi

New TD0518G Hybrid new Turbo ready

New Intercooler Ready

Turbosmart Wastegate ready

Custom 316 SS Header and full piping not ready

Custom exhaust not ready

LSD gearbox not ready

Standalone ECU with antilag hardware injector and launch control getting by next month

Wideband module ready

Exhaust Temp, Oil Temp, Oil Press, Water Temp, Fuel Press, Boost and Volt gauges Ready

Boost controller ready

PAINT JOB not ready

I think thats it for the moment
TripleJ104
post Aug 12 2011, 02:22 PM

Bro mxsteven, are u building a rocket ship? Lol..nice list of mod there.
mxsteven
post Aug 12 2011, 02:38 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(TripleJ104 @ Aug 12 2011, 02:22 PM)
Bro mxsteven, are u building a rocket ship? Lol..nice list of mod there.
its my wish list that santa never bring it to me for the past 5 years and now i have to do it my ownself lor hahahahahaha
ThunderGod_Cid
post Aug 12 2011, 04:44 PM

158 posts

TT anyone at 10pm pls sms 012-9096996
coinstar
post Aug 12 2011, 07:07 PM

317 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Aug 10 2011, 10:43 PM)
I only know it is the most expensive mod i ever did it on my car..... just imagine above 25k engine and braking system mod... but if you calculate properly, it is more than that. It is worth that price because with that money i cant get any car with that kind of fun... even if i buy Evo i will mod and it will cost me a bomb... so i rather mod my Waja and stay that way. This mod have been very properly and carefully planned.
thumbup.gif what a wisdom.... very very wise
tjroy
post Aug 12 2011, 07:08 PM

Guys, its time to move to V12 rclxms.gif

0.0183sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:44 AM