126 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info

vandetta_10
post Mar 7 2011, 03:24 PM

115 posts

tq guys.im planning to buy this.maybe survey around komtar 1st.
HeReLiSm
post Mar 7 2011, 03:46 PM

488 posts

i'm planning to buy the authentic brazil one...but the price..sigh....

if near RM500 right..???so, very risky to be able to pass our customs..
editorial
post Mar 7 2011, 04:54 PM

hi guys, my friend wanna bulk from United Direct.. anyone interested to join him please PM me.. thanks.. biggrin.gif
TSschmeichel7
post Mar 7 2011, 08:45 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(vandetta_10 @ Mar 7 2011, 02:25 PM)
hi.saw this 2 france jersey at kitbag.com
http://www.kitbag.com/stores/kitbag/produc....aspx?pid=81059
what is the different between those two?i saw the price is different.is the cheaper one is not ori?
QUOTE(vandetta_10 @ Mar 7 2011, 03:00 PM)
I guess you are referring to the differences between the authentic version and replica version right?

First and foremost, don't get confused with the term.. Both are original... the term replica here means the jerseys sold at stores as merchandises for fans.. they are a replica of the ones that are actually worn by the players. Player worn jerseys (or know as player issue jerseys) have different characteristics compared to the original jerseys sold as merchandises for fans at stores. The differences are not consistent and are unique for every different season and also manufacturers.

Now were talking about the authentic vs replica issue jerseys made by Nike.

The authentic version that you saw at kitbag is the player issue jersey................. except that it has the washing tags inside the jerseys. Every aspect or the characteristics of the authentic jersey is similar to the player issue jersey except that it has washing tags just like normal replica jerseys. Player issue jerseys have no washing tags inside the jersey but printed washing info. That is the difference for nike jerseys.

renjiv2
post Mar 7 2011, 10:48 PM

104 posts

hi guys, wanna ask something abt Liverpool techfit shirt. as i know techfit shirt was tightfit & got the X mark rubber frm the back till the front shoulder right? so can i knw the liverpool techfit oso have the same tech applyed on the shirt?
manutd4eva
post Mar 7 2011, 11:14 PM

anybody interested to buy from liverpool store? away kit juz for GBP22, wanna share shipping.
PM me if interested. Thanks biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
GaryTan
post Mar 7 2011, 11:14 PM

@renjiv: nope, there is no 'X' mark for the liverpool kit.

This post has been edited by GaryTan: Mar 7 2011, 11:15 PM
renjiv2
post Mar 8 2011, 12:05 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(GaryTan @ Mar 7 2011, 11:14 PM)
@renjiv: nope, there is no 'X' mark for the liverpool kit.
ooic... so the shirt something like Formotion, jz only the cutting is tightfit right? hmm.gif
'62jaguar
post Mar 8 2011, 12:12 AM

564 posts

saw in soccerbible, france new away shirt...
a bit weird imo...
keanzteoh
post Mar 8 2011, 12:20 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(renjiv2 @ Mar 8 2011, 12:05 AM)
ooic... so the shirt something like Formotion, jz only the cutting is tightfit right?  hmm.gif

Yup, youre correct but it is not really that tight. Chelsea's techfit is very very tight. shocking.gif

renjiv2
post Mar 8 2011, 12:56 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(keanzteoh @ Mar 8 2011, 12:20 AM)
Yup, youre correct but it is not really that tight. Chelsea's techfit is very very tight.  shocking.gif
oooicic... no wonder i not notice any X strip during their match. serious... CFC tightfit jz like our last season national PI shirt blink.gif
guess Chelsea also use the same tech without the X rubber strip on the back right? now i got it.... but do LFC & CFC have formotion shirt? but i do see before the player wearing formotion shirt if i not mistaken...

This post has been edited by renjiv2: Mar 8 2011, 01:06 AM
hcosimo
post Mar 8 2011, 06:41 AM

Anybody ever had experience with this seller's DIY NNs?
http://shop.ebay.co.uk/animate.shop/m.html...sid=p4340.l2562
I was willing to buy it, since Home of Badges ones are costing US$ 40(!) each, but I'm unsure about the quality and material used.

This post has been edited by hcosimo: Mar 8 2011, 06:42 AM
vandetta_10
post Mar 8 2011, 08:51 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Mar 7 2011, 08:45 PM)
I guess you are referring to the differences between the authentic version and replica version right?

First and foremost, don't get confused with the term.. Both are original... the term replica here means the jerseys sold at stores as merchandises for fans.. they are a replica of the ones that are actually worn by the players. Player worn jerseys (or know as player issue jerseys) have different characteristics compared to the original jerseys sold as merchandises for fans at stores. The differences are not consistent and are unique for every different season and also manufacturers.

Now were talking about the authentic vs replica issue jerseys made by Nike.

The authentic version that you saw at kitbag is the player issue jersey................. except that it has the washing tags inside the jerseys. Every aspect or the characteristics of the authentic jersey is similar to the player issue jersey except that it has washing tags just like normal replica jerseys. Player issue jerseys have no washing tags inside the jersey but printed washing info. That is the difference for nike jerseys.
tq for the explaination bro.now i know why arsenal jersey sold at the store not same as the player wear.
'62jaguar
post Mar 8 2011, 02:30 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(vandetta_10 @ Mar 8 2011, 08:51 AM)
tq for the explaination bro.now i know why arsenal jersey sold at the store not same as the player wear.
yes, do get those player issue if you can grab one....as for sizing, this season arsenal player issue maybe 1/2 a size down from replica shirts...really comfy smile.gif
schizophreak
post Mar 8 2011, 05:28 PM

274 posts

Been away for sometime in here.

I'm letting go some of my jerseys..Check my siggy.
narutokun83
post Mar 8 2011, 09:36 PM

2,108 posts

Shipped on the 18 of Feb... post man delivered it today. drool.gif

My first complete(?) jersey. (was forced to get the short because of the 40 GBP for free shipping) Glad i did get the short because its awesome.

dxjb
post Mar 9 2011, 01:00 AM

807 posts

QUOTE(narutokun83 @ Mar 8 2011, 09:36 PM)
Shipped on the 18 of Feb... post man delivered it today.  drool.gif

My first complete(?) jersey. (was forced to get the short because of the 40 GBP for free shipping) Glad i did get the short because its awesome.

Free shipping using standard delivery? Items arrived safely huh? How long did it take?
hoongfai
post Mar 9 2011, 01:15 AM

Hi guy I got few man Utd PI jersey want to sell come see it thanks.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Sear...ult_type=topics

Added on March 9, 2011, 1:18 am

My box set also use free ship...until now still haven't received yet...sad sad.gif

This post has been edited by hoongfai: Mar 9 2011, 01:18 AM
TSschmeichel7
post Mar 9 2011, 01:37 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

As I said earlier.. due to the current trend of missing or late arrivals of parcels from UK shipped using normal airmail...

I strongly advise.. please do not choose Standard Delivery but better opt for Express Delivery (UPS) if you buy at kitbag.

Strangely... Royal Mail International Signed For is not affected that much....

Well.. not complete in jerseyman's opinion without the socks.. only with the socks you will enjoy the fun even more hihi....

This post has been edited by schmeichel7: Mar 9 2011, 01:39 AM
mancy
post Mar 9 2011, 07:39 AM

B A M B A
644 posts

QUOTE(renjiv2 @ Mar 8 2011, 12:56 AM)
oooicic... no wonder i not notice any X strip during their match. serious... CFC tightfit jz like our last season national PI shirt  blink.gif 
guess Chelsea also use the same tech without the X rubber strip on the back right? now i got it.... but do LFC & CFC have formotion shirt? but i do see before the player wearing formotion shirt if i not mistaken...
i never saw any formotion for LFC current jersey, so far all techfit. when did u saw?

126 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0303sec    1.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:36 PM