LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info

narutokun83
post Mar 9 2011, 10:19 AM

2,108 posts

QUOTE(dxjb @ Mar 9 2011, 01:00 AM)
Free shipping using standard delivery? Items arrived safely huh? How long did it take?
About 18 days... My last standard delivery also told as long.

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Mar 9 2011, 01:37 AM)
Well.. not complete in jerseyman's opinion without the socks.. only with the socks you will enjoy the fun even more hihi....
I knew you would say that tongue.gif , but I've got no use for football socks since I don't play futsal or football. So consider 2/3 complete lah laugh.gif
zs3889
post Mar 9 2011, 12:22 PM

1,592 posts

From kitbag xD

hwidi
post Mar 9 2011, 05:09 PM

anyone can help for some info. where exactly the sports store to purchase patch, no and name in London?

not online store, the exact shop that we are able to walk in.

greatly appreciated

joonwei23
post Mar 9 2011, 06:54 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(hwidi @ Mar 9 2011, 05:09 PM)
anyone can help for some info. where exactly the sports store to purchase patch, no and name in London?

not online store, the exact shop that we are able to walk in.

greatly appreciated
NikeTown.
But you need to buy the jersey from them, or maybe you could just buy the NN's and patch from them.
I'm not sure.
renjiv2
post Mar 9 2011, 09:41 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(mancy @ Mar 9 2011, 07:39 AM)
i never saw any formotion for LFC current jersey, so far all techfit. when did u saw?
sorry, forgot to mention the 1 i saw is CFC shirt :)
xwsmx
post Mar 10 2011, 09:25 AM

220 posts

can anyone help me identify if this is original.
can't find anything on first page to identify originality for jersey. and if you do have a link to identify originality of jersey, can you kindly link me to that? biggrin.gif
thank you so much.
arvil22
post Mar 10 2011, 09:26 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xwsmx @ Mar 10 2011, 09:25 AM)
can anyone help me identify if this is original.
can't find anything on first page to identify originality for jersey. and if you do have a link to identify originality of jersey, can you kindly link me to that? biggrin.gif
thank you so much.
is original
xwsmx
post Mar 10 2011, 09:28 AM

220 posts

can you kindly point me to how you identify it? smile.gif
arvil22
post Mar 10 2011, 09:30 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xwsmx @ Mar 10 2011, 09:28 AM)
can you kindly point me to how you identify it? smile.gif
washing tag , small tag inside washing tag , small tag inside washing tag match with price tag , sizing info
xwsmx
post Mar 10 2011, 09:55 AM

220 posts

thank you! biggrin.gif
nimrod2
post Mar 10 2011, 10:00 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

just a thought, is the printing in any way misaligned?
maybe it's just the positioning of the shirt.
QUOTE(zs3889 @ Mar 9 2011, 12:22 PM)
From kitbag xD

bayernfan
post Mar 10 2011, 12:20 PM

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Mar 10 2011, 10:00 AM)
hard to say, it'd help if the shirt was laying flat on a level surface instead of hanging..but what methods are actually really out there to create/ensure pefect alignment?
beckzaidan
post Mar 10 2011, 02:37 PM

113 posts

the 18 a lil bit terangkat on the right side.

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Mar 10 2011, 10:00 AM)
accab
post Mar 10 2011, 03:10 PM

191 posts

i have 1 question here
guyz XL boy size same with S size for men?(nike jersey)
evolutionize
post Mar 10 2011, 04:32 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(accab @ Mar 10 2011, 03:10 PM)
i have 1 question here
guyz XL boy size same with S size for men?(nike jersey)
almost the same only about 1-2cm in cm differences for chest size. but sponsor logo, club crest and brand logo smaller size.
dxjb
post Mar 10 2011, 05:03 PM

807 posts

Can I ask something..if buy something from ebay, using standard delivery from the UK, how long should we give for the item considered lost? and is there any options for reclamation if the items go missing like kitbag offers? Should I contact the seller for it or would they reject our claim if the items go missing in Malaysia..

xwsmx
post Mar 10 2011, 07:20 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(evolutionize @ Mar 10 2011, 04:32 PM)
almost the same only about 1-2cm in cm differences for chest size. but sponsor logo, club crest and brand logo smaller size.
is it so small like, noticeable? or normal? i mean, would it look weird to wear it compare to wearing an S adult jersey.
hoongfai
post Mar 10 2011, 07:26 PM

QUOTE(zs3889 @ Mar 9 2011, 12:22 PM)
From kitbag xD

PU ??
evolutionize
post Mar 10 2011, 08:09 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(xwsmx @ Mar 10 2011, 07:20 PM)
is it so small like, noticeable? or normal? i mean, would it look weird to wear it compare to wearing an S adult jersey.
what do u mean by small? if u are small sized then the logos and crest would look fine.. however comparing side by side against an size S adult jersey the details are like 20-30% larger..
xwsmx
post Mar 10 2011, 08:18 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(evolutionize @ Mar 10 2011, 08:09 PM)
what do u mean by small? if u are small sized then the logos and crest would look fine.. however comparing side by side against an size S adult jersey the details are like 20-30% larger..
Ah sorry, I meant, if you compare wearing an S adult with wearing an XL youth. Would the size of the sponsor for the XL make it look weird? Get it? Haha :s I don't knw how else to put in words.

I mean, if you compare someone wearing an S adult and an XL youth. Does it look much difference? I hope that clears it. :s

126 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:30 AM