LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info

mancy
post Jan 18 2011, 11:26 AM

B A M B A
644 posts

QUOTE(::MaghuL:: @ Jan 17 2011, 05:53 PM)
by the way, have anyone looked at France 2011/2012 new home kit. Looks  very simple to me.. and they switched to Nike now? LINK
nice! i like it

This post has been edited by mancy: Jan 18 2011, 11:26 AM
mancy
post Jan 21 2011, 01:05 AM

B A M B A
644 posts

kitbag is pissing me off again!
anybody got issue with them lately?
mancy
post Jan 21 2011, 06:29 PM

B A M B A
644 posts

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Jan 21 2011, 05:47 PM)
Why Second Order Can't Get The Free Shipping.
KB is messed up now. i don't even get my tracking no & out of stock item really troubled me.
their CS is shyte! didn't even reply any of my email...
mancy
post Jan 22 2011, 12:51 AM

B A M B A
644 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Jan 21 2011, 06:56 PM)
I haven't written a guide yet, but if you have problems with kitbag, rather than emailing to them.. give them a call.

Call nowadays to UK is not expensive... IDD calls are now cheap.

If  you're a maxis user, dial: 132 00 44 8454 08 4345

Else, dial: 00 44 8454 08 4345

Call after 5pm malaysia time.. it's 8am morning there..
call already & my order got problem becoz 1 of the item is not in stock. why sell if no stock?
then they promise will refund back the price of that 1 item.
but i still being charged extra delivery becoz dat 1 item is heavy... demit...
and they don't know my tracking no. WTF! the guy said status is unknown... CIBAIl!
mancy
post Jan 23 2011, 01:21 AM

B A M B A
644 posts

QUOTE(GaryTan @ Jan 21 2011, 11:07 PM)
I always drop them a msg on their facebook wall whenever my emails get ignored. It works for me all the time smile.gif
u r rite bro... it works
mancy
post Jan 24 2011, 12:22 PM

B A M B A
644 posts

QUOTE(redkord @ Jan 24 2011, 02:59 AM)
anyone want to order from lfc online store?
free international shipping promotion
where got free shipping?
buy more than GBP55 only got free shipping
mancy
post Jan 25 2011, 07:18 AM

B A M B A
644 posts

guys,

how is refunding process for KB works?
mancy
post Jan 25 2011, 01:46 PM

B A M B A
644 posts

thank you jerseyman for the info but actually my order is refunded because out of stock.
in KB website on my order history already stated that the item refunded.
but how did they refund it? they give cash or coupons or refund through my CC?
i did not receive anything yet from them.
so troublesome la, advertise something that is out of stock
mancy
post Jan 25 2011, 03:48 PM

B A M B A
644 posts

QUOTE(GaryTan @ Jan 25 2011, 03:22 PM)
If you paid through your CC, they would refund it back to your CC.
If you used your debit card, it would be debited back accordingly.

It usually takes 5-7 working days for the sum to be returned.
thanks for clear my doubt. now i just wait for the refund into my CC
mancy
post Jan 31 2011, 12:00 PM

B A M B A
644 posts

QUOTE(team-sauber @ Jan 30 2011, 08:18 PM)
baru balik dr kedai adidas pkns bangi...ada jersey world  cup....argentina away, russia home, paraguay home, south africa home, japan home n away, france home n away....harga rm182.00....jersey away & 3 kit real pn ada...tp size besar...liverpool away 3xl ada satu...sama harga kot atau lebig kurang..x perasan.
all these jersey now sold at RM127. look for adidas outlet store
mancy
post Feb 2 2011, 12:14 AM

B A M B A
644 posts

QUOTE(plokoon @ Feb 1 2011, 11:16 AM)
Japan home size S is near impossible to get. Personally, I have tried Adidas FO USJ Summit & Bangi, Adidas Boutique at Gardens & Pavilion, all the big shots but nothing. The closest I got so far was the Japan away size S at Adidas Gardens around October 2010.
lor... b4 the asian cup i saw a lot at adidas outlet store for all sizes. home & away...
mancy
post Feb 17 2011, 11:47 PM

B A M B A
644 posts

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Feb 17 2011, 01:35 AM)
Putting Maldini in the new jersey seems to be weird but it is a good idea for honoring the legend.
bu still i prefer Ibrahimovic since he is so iconic in 2010/11 jersey this season.
it's not weird bro. i put zidane name on all my latest 3 seasons of juve jersey...
wahaha... long live the legend!
mancy
post Mar 9 2011, 07:39 AM

B A M B A
644 posts

QUOTE(renjiv2 @ Mar 8 2011, 12:56 AM)
oooicic... no wonder i not notice any X strip during their match. serious... CFC tightfit jz like our last season national PI shirt  blink.gif 
guess Chelsea also use the same tech without the X rubber strip on the back right? now i got it.... but do LFC & CFC have formotion shirt? but i do see before the player wearing formotion shirt if i not mistaken...
i never saw any formotion for LFC current jersey, so far all techfit. when did u saw?
mancy
post May 22 2011, 12:01 AM

B A M B A
644 posts

owh man... last nite oredi shop at KB for GBP50.
that mean i will kena dat stupid tax?
mancy
post May 22 2011, 01:44 AM

B A M B A
644 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ May 22 2011, 12:13 AM)
freight charge is now RM280, regardless of how much it is shown as UPS price on kitbag. So if your jersey is RM250, add RM280 to total so it will be RM530. 10% of that will be RM53.

HOWEVER, since u only pay GBP12 (RM60) for shipping to kitbag, the total you pay is RM250 + RM60 + RM53 (tax) = RM363. On top of that i think there is some charges to UPS, RM25 i think (?) so in short, RM250 and RM60 pay to Kitbag for items and delivery, RM53 and RM25 pay to UPS for tax and service.

PS: Im not from Malaysia so the info above might not be correct, ie. % tax, UPS service fee etc. But i believe calculation wise, that is how it is.
my order is GBP50 including GBP12 UPS charge so jersey only GBP38.
so consider it is safe izzit?
if using normal delivery still safe?
mancy
post May 22 2011, 10:21 AM

B A M B A
644 posts

QUOTE(puresoju @ May 22 2011, 02:08 AM)
Last time I bought and ordered from Bro Nimrod and did not pay for taxes

2 jerseys from Kitbag Total Rm470 included Express Shipping (<Rm500)

Now Kitbag got any new charge for freight charge?

@mancy the best is use express shipping (pay extra but save and faster) or if you are the first timer, try other forumer's service in here to get your jersey
i'm talking about express shippping (UPS) & i'm not a few timers just already few months not buy anyting from KB only subside.
i also been using other forumers service a lots but i prefer 2 buy it myself.
i never heard of this freight chage... this is ridiculous man
mancy
post May 25 2011, 11:32 PM

B A M B A
644 posts

QUOTE(syumul @ May 24 2011, 11:05 PM)
after reading through the comment about the UPS air freight, we did not actually pay the RM280 rite but jus add up to the total price from KB?
and if more than rm500(after add up RM280) so we need to pay 10% custom tax rite?
my order arrive & i did not kena that stupid tax rclxms.gif
mancy
post May 26 2011, 07:22 AM

B A M B A
644 posts

QUOTE(lit_ching @ May 25 2011, 11:53 PM)
how much is your sub-total amount on the invoice? smile.gif
GBP38 for jerseys & GBP12 for shipping. i have another order which is GBP58 item only but not arrive yet...
mancy
post May 26 2011, 02:10 PM

B A M B A
644 posts

QUOTE(lit_ching @ May 26 2011, 10:23 AM)
I see, then your first order should be safe since the sub-total value is only GBP38, unfortunately, your second order will be taxed if according to current tariff doh.gif
received already without tax. rclxms.gif
GBP58 for item + GBP12 shipping cost.
am i lucky?
mancy
post May 26 2011, 07:48 PM

B A M B A
644 posts

QUOTE(lit_ching @ May 26 2011, 02:15 PM)
did they put the custom declaration form there? smile.gif
i don't think so or maybe i don't notice. once i get the package straight take out the item & thrown everything else

0.0430sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:48 PM