4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info

keanzteoh
post Jan 22 2011, 12:09 PM

112 posts

The seller is famous for authentic jerseys but with fake NNs and patches. And also, no sense of where the patches to be placed on which jersey. haha
keanzteoh
post Jan 22 2011, 04:56 PM

112 posts

hey chaps, am selling man utd player issue jersey from rm200 only, please check my thread
keanzteoh
post Jan 27 2011, 02:52 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Jan 27 2011, 02:16 PM)
Thanks alot. Means the whole piece is authentic and genuine rite? player size NN and patches are correct also yea?

Yes< youre right.

keanzteoh
post Jan 28 2011, 01:43 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(MaxReddevil @ Jan 28 2011, 01:30 PM)
Just bought this jersey from ebay. Is it authentic? Is the placement of the patches correct?
Yes, its authentic, however the placement of the patch is slightly lower. Should be inside the red region.

keanzteoh
post Jan 29 2011, 12:10 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(hcosimo @ Jan 29 2011, 10:49 AM)
It is not official Lextra product, just some high quality Lextra clone fake. However, its a cheaper alternative and the quality is 90% close to authentic Lextra patches. You could also find RESPECT, EURO 08 patch of similar version.

keanzteoh
post Jan 29 2011, 12:41 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(editorial @ Jan 29 2011, 12:35 PM)
so, can we call it FAKE..??

Yup, its fake. smile.gif

keanzteoh
post Jan 29 2011, 08:28 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(GaryTan @ Jan 29 2011, 08:09 PM)
Hi guys, I have removed a scudetto badge (by "hot-peeling") from my jersey. There are glue stains left. Question is must I remove the stains using a fabric stain remover such as Dylon before I apply a new badge on?

Well, not if your new badge covers the glue stain area. When you iron, the heat will melt the glue residue and also the glue on the surface of the new badge and pretty much bonds it together.

keanzteoh
post Jan 30 2011, 12:29 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Jan 30 2011, 12:07 PM)
My Red Jersey With White PU NNs.

Now The White NNs Got Abit Red Effect.

How To Clean It?

There is no way of you to get rid of the bleeding effect. One way is to never wash your jersey in warm water or hot water as this causes the red colored fabric to seep its color into the PU NNs. Once the PU NNs turns pinkish or reddish you can never reverse this effect. Do not try to clean it with alcohol based solutions as it will corrode the surface of the PU NNs. Best way is to just leave it like that. wink.gif

If you watched the ManUtd game vs blackpool a couple of days back you would notice the bpl patches on their sleeves being reddish too.

keanzteoh
post Jan 30 2011, 12:46 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Jan 30 2011, 12:36 PM)
Thx for expert info.

if the jersey not hang up, case the NNs kena wrinkle effect

Iron It?

Yeah, you should hang your jerseys up. But if you do fold them, try to avoid folding the PU sponsors or namesets as overtime, the surface of the PU will wrinkle and stick to each other and it will tend to melt. You could store your jerseys in a dry and well ventilated cupboard to avoid this problem.

keanzteoh
post Jan 31 2011, 06:33 PM

112 posts

Anyone going to La Vanita anytime soon?
keanzteoh
post Feb 6 2011, 08:07 PM

112 posts

I have a man utd 08/09 away sponsorless player issue jersey bnwt for sale dead cheap. Pm for more info.
keanzteoh
post Feb 7 2011, 07:59 PM

112 posts

Schmikes, back with a bang. Hehe.

Nice and informative review as always, pleasure to read.

Personally, looking forward to buying the Authentic version.

Ps, happy bday Faiz.
keanzteoh
post Feb 10 2011, 04:10 PM

112 posts

thats a weird tag for the 0709 home jersey
keanzteoh
post Feb 16 2011, 10:01 PM

112 posts

I have a Man Utd FINAL MOSCOW Player Issued jersey for sale. PM me should anyone be interested.
keanzteoh
post Feb 21 2011, 03:50 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(accab @ Feb 21 2011, 01:14 PM)
hello guyz wanna ask about size.

if i use man utd size S.
how about fulham jersey (KAPPA) is that same size with nike?

You have to get at least a size up or 2 sizes up if the preferred size you're wearing is already tight as Kappa kits are really fitting.

keanzteoh
post Feb 22 2011, 01:37 PM

112 posts

who is bulking from megastore? would love to share shipping for the UCL kit wink.gif
keanzteoh
post Feb 22 2011, 09:52 PM

112 posts

Am selling Man Utd current away kit, check my siggie for more info.
keanzteoh
post Mar 2 2011, 12:45 AM

112 posts

anyone know where to get mufc 3 stars box set at a reasonable price?
keanzteoh
post Mar 2 2011, 05:02 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(editorial @ Mar 2 2011, 04:54 PM)
wow, that is overpriced =(

keanzteoh
post Mar 5 2011, 02:58 PM

112 posts

Anyone bulking from Kitbag?

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top