122 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Bottom

Investment Nadayu 92, Nadayu 92, anyone buying?

AMINT
post Aug 1 2013, 11:59 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(optimus28 @ Aug 1 2013, 09:46 PM)
only consolidation is your semi-d will definitely be 3-phase :-)
Haha. Good la
ORIZ
post Aug 2 2013, 12:15 AM

180 posts

Are pets allowed in N92 ? Noticed a few dogs in phase 1 houses. Hope i dun have to deal with such neighbours -dogs cats or any form of outdoor pets. Goldfish ok la hehe

This post has been edited by ORIZ: Aug 2 2013, 12:16 AM
optimus28
post Aug 2 2013, 12:16 AM

On my way to??
681 posts

QUOTE(ORIZ @ Aug 1 2013, 11:28 PM)
So looks like 2 n 2 1/2 stories are on 1 phase la. Tats bad news. My condo is on one. It does d job but its only 1k sf la. 3x d siza shud be 3 phase rite. Very cheeky la this developer.  Generous on sf but stinging on basic stuffs tat loads of other devs are offering nowadays.
Double Storey phase 2 got three phase wiring(mine is type B1).

It is not difficult to change to three phase wiring as the wiring is already there (if not mistaken it cost less than RM 2k)..You may check with the contractors over there for more info..

My suggestion, better to change. If you have 2 airconds, 2 heaters, fridge, oven then can already change to 3 phase. If all the items are used at the same time, it will most likely overload already..so either u change now and have a peace of mind, or need to constantly monitor the number of electrical appliances being used at one time :-)

optimus28
post Aug 2 2013, 12:21 AM

On my way to??
681 posts

QUOTE(ORIZ @ Aug 2 2013, 12:15 AM)
Are pets allowed in N92 ? Noticed a few dogs in phase 1 houses. Hope i dun have to deal with such neighbours -dogs cats or any form of outdoor pets. Goldfish ok la hehe
Of course they are allowed! And I plan to keep pets as well :-)

I've never come across landed property that restricts pets. Only high-rise.

Fyi, the most successful strata landed development -Desa Park City is well known for its love of pets. Take a walk around the neighbourhood and to the park and you will understand what I mean.
ORIZ
post Aug 2 2013, 12:24 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(optimus28 @ Aug 2 2013, 12:21 AM)
Of course they are allowed! And I plan to keep pets as well :-)

I've never come across landed property that restricts pets. Only high-rise.

Fyi, the most successful strata landed development -Desa Park City is well known for its love of pets. Take a walk around the neighbourhood and to the park and you will understand what I mean.
Its a nuisance for me. Hope we can kick all d animals out.
optimus28
post Aug 2 2013, 12:34 AM

On my way to??
681 posts

QUOTE(ORIZ @ Aug 2 2013, 12:24 AM)
Its a nuisance for me. Hope we can kick all d animals out.
Haha, why so angry with loving animals la. Chill bro...

I will definitely be having pets, so good ur not my next door neighbour :-)
ORIZ
post Aug 2 2013, 12:52 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(optimus28 @ Aug 2 2013, 12:34 AM)
Haha, why so angry with loving animals la. Chill bro...

I will definitely be having pets, so good ur not my next door neighbour :-)
Dun hate them but i find dogs barking n cats meowing throughout the night esp irritating. Not to forgey d poopoo. Happy u r not my neighbour. Wil complain if my immediate neighbour keeps one. Hehe
optimus28
post Aug 2 2013, 01:00 AM

On my way to??
681 posts

QUOTE(ORIZ @ Aug 2 2013, 12:52 AM)
Dun hate them but i find dogs barking n cats meowing throughout the night esp irritating. Not to forgey d poopoo. Happy u r not my neighbour.  Wil complain if my immediate neighbour keeps one. Hehe
Hmm..in my humble opinion. U should have bought a high rise if u don't like pets anywhere near as there are chances of a landed home having pets..

In this development, they do allow pets to be kept. I believe the only condition is that cant let the pets litter anywhere around the PUBLIC area..the owners must scoop up the poo..

I don't think they have restrictions for keeping pets inside your own property though..

AMINT
post Aug 2 2013, 01:05 AM

7,446 posts

If dogs, i beh tahan the pangsai in front of my house and barking at night. For cats, i beh tahan if they sleep on my car bonet coz it is comfy and hot due to the engine. My car all scratches here and there. Lol

This post has been edited by AMINT: Aug 2 2013, 01:05 AM
jit13
post Aug 2 2013, 05:29 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 2 2013, 01:05 AM)
If dogs, i beh tahan the pangsai in front of my house and barking at night. For cats, i beh tahan if they sleep on my car bonet coz it is comfy and hot due to the engine. My car all scratches here and there. Lol
I used to have cat paw marks all over my car overnight, so I parked at the visitor's bay for a few days to confuse the bugger. It worked...hehe. The guard laughed about it, saying that the cat must have found my black colored car warmer. Since changing to a silver colored car, I have never encountered this cat again! biggrin.gif
ORIZ
post Aug 2 2013, 07:30 AM

180 posts

Yup barking n poop r the biggie here. Had a neighbour who sprays water on the poop and pushes it into the drain. U can imagine la. Most dogs n cat lovers dun seem to care abt their neighbours la.

AMINT
post Aug 2 2013, 08:02 AM

7,446 posts

Lol. Another method if u wanna prevent scratches on ur cars from cats is to put a towel on ur bonet. Make sure it is a soft towel. So if cats sleep on it also no problem. For pangsai problem in front of ur house, u must pee first in front of ur house every month. Only guy's pee will do. Girls kenot coz no testosteron. Lol. Another method is to put a little bit of "belerang". The yellow colour powder

This post has been edited by AMINT: Aug 2 2013, 08:03 AM
AMINT
post Aug 2 2013, 08:04 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jit13 @ Aug 2 2013, 05:29 AM)
I used to have cat paw marks all over my car overnight, so I parked at the visitor's bay for a few days to confuse the bugger. It worked...hehe. The guard laughed about it, saying that the cat must have found my black colored car warmer. Since changing to a silver colored car, I have never encountered this cat again!  biggrin.gif
Hahaha
helmut_lim
post Aug 2 2013, 11:13 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(optimus28 @ Aug 2 2013, 12:16 AM)
Double Storey phase 2 got three phase wiring(mine is type B1).

It is not difficult to change to three phase wiring as the wiring is already there (if not mistaken it cost less than RM 2k)..You may check with the contractors over there for more info..

My suggestion, better to change. If you have 2 airconds, 2 heaters, fridge, oven then can already change to 3 phase. If all the items are used at the same time, it will most likely overload already..so either u change now and have a peace of mind, or need to constantly monitor the number of electrical appliances being used at one time :-)
Optimus28, how's the finishing on type B1?

This post has been edited by helmut_lim: Aug 2 2013, 11:13 AM
optimus28
post Aug 2 2013, 11:40 AM

On my way to??
681 posts

QUOTE(helmut_lim @ Aug 2 2013, 11:13 AM)
Optimus28, how's the finishing on type B1?
I must say that i'm happy with mine, only minor defects. Other owners seem to be complaining but from the units I have seen (including mine) it appears to be acceptable.

Most importantly, they are quite fast at repairing defects and do not complain even when owners point out minor things. So that is good la.

helmut_lim
post Aug 2 2013, 11:44 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(optimus28 @ Aug 2 2013, 11:40 AM)
I must say that i'm happy with mine, only minor defects. Other owners seem to be complaining but from the units I have seen (including mine) it appears to be acceptable.

Most importantly, they are quite fast at repairing defects and do not complain even when owners point out minor things. So that is good la.
Great to hear that... rclxms.gif
I going to do a inspection tmr.... any particular area i need to pay focus on?
what pets you going to have? brows.gif
AMINT
post Aug 2 2013, 11:49 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(optimus28 @ Aug 2 2013, 11:40 AM)

wow good to know. eh just curious. ur manhole cover made out of plastic or metal? mine plastic wor. shitttttt

This post has been edited by AMINT: Aug 2 2013, 11:50 AM
GiantChockyStick
post Aug 2 2013, 12:13 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 2 2013, 11:49 AM)
wow good to know. eh just curious. ur manhole cover made out of plastic or metal? mine plastic wor. shitttttt
mine also using plastic..chepo plastic i can say...front and back also the same...wtf? temporary or what?
AMINT
post Aug 2 2013, 12:14 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(GiantChockyStick @ Aug 2 2013, 12:13 PM)
mine also using plastic..chepo plastic i can say...front and back also the same...wtf? temporary or what?
haha. yeah cheapo plastic. u just have a party there and someone step on it, habis. jatuh masuk dlm lubang.
Lcsx
post Aug 2 2013, 01:44 PM

1,016 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 2 2013, 12:14 PM)
haha. yeah cheapo plastic. u just have a party there and someone step on it, habis. jatuh masuk dlm lubang.
Hmm.. mine is tiled and all.. but type E la.

122 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:26 PM