47 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Platinum Victory Lake View City Phase 3

TSnovabankinghall
post May 11 2011, 08:33 PM

179 posts

just browse thru iproperty website for this project. Median price asking for 400K wink.gif However so far from the forumer's posting here... seems like mostly own stay wink.gif which i think is good
divasweet_77
post May 12 2011, 11:52 AM

55 posts

yup.. originally, I wanted to stay, but things come out and I wanna let go my unit. sad.gif
PeterChai288
post May 12 2011, 02:08 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(divasweet_77 @ May 12 2011, 11:52 AM)
yup.. originally, I wanted to stay, but things come out and I wanna let go my unit. sad.gif
HUh???
Wat thing come out from you???

Added on May 12, 2011, 2:10 pmJust saw it today...The internal road is almost complete liao...However the guard house is repaint into light yellow coco color...same with 1 of the color paint at the building...but don't u think white is good enough meh???simple and clean..

This post has been edited by PeterChai288: May 12 2011, 02:10 PM
wee1030
post May 12 2011, 04:04 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(PeterChai288 @ May 12 2011, 02:08 PM)
HUh???
Wat thing come out from you???

Added on May 12, 2011, 2:10 pmJust saw it today...The internal road is almost complete liao...However the guard house is repaint into light yellow coco color...same with 1 of the color paint at the building...but don't u think white is good enough meh???simple and clean..
Sometimes passed by this condo along U.K and notice it is paint in mix of yellow and white....IMHO, wouldn't it would be better either whole building just paint white ??? (just like PV8). honestly (no offense), it is really lower the image of this condo, it give me the first impression that it looks like mid cost apartment from the paint it choose....
william2014
post May 12 2011, 04:49 PM

19 posts

I had the same impression on first sight too.. but it was changed after they paint de building mixture with white color...
PeterChai288
post May 12 2011, 05:58 PM

310 posts

Luckily the building color is not same with pv10 n 12...overall still satisfy...

Added on May 17, 2011, 12:56 amDun know our pv can take key on Aug or not leh???
Seem festival mall also will launching this early aug liao....

This post has been edited by PeterChai288: May 17 2011, 12:56 AM
meto
post May 18 2011, 01:30 PM

65 posts

for quick update i manage to call PV agent and she told me the house will be ready bu July or august... huwa.. huwa...
3 month to go .. this is due to PV history to get CF approval.

maxhii84
post May 18 2011, 03:25 PM

Hi all, I'm property agent (max). If you wish to sell or rent out your unit at PV 13, you may contact me at 012-4396331. Thanks.
Odinn
post May 18 2011, 04:55 PM

Say what?!?&!%@
1,167 posts

QUOTE(meto @ May 18 2011, 01:30 PM)
for quick update i manage to call PV agent and she told me the house will be ready bu July or august... huwa.. huwa... 
3 month to go .. this is due to PV history to get CF approval.
I visited the showroom yesterday and asked the staff there, they said August. Of course I hope for earlier but August seems more realistic to me. Drove by the condo too, still some paint job to finish and the ground floor units.

I must say that the fence used outside is rather flimsy..wish it was all tall, brick walls or something more secure.
PeterChai288
post May 19 2011, 04:50 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(Odinn @ May 18 2011, 04:55 PM)
I visited the showroom yesterday and asked the staff there, they said August. Of course I hope for earlier but August seems more realistic to me. Drove by the condo too, still some paint job to finish and the ground floor units.

I must say that the fence used outside is rather flimsy..wish it was all tall, brick walls or something more secure.
Nothing is perfect bro...
Satisfy is good enough...hehe
mui mui
post May 22 2011, 12:42 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(alston_147 @ Apr 1 2011, 11:57 AM)
Dear all,

I am interested to let go my booking unit 
plantinum lake city condo phase 6
high floor 22th nice No. 8?

KLCC view

interested plz pm me thanks
May I know what is the selling price for the unit?
TSnovabankinghall
post May 28 2011, 07:55 PM

179 posts

3 to 4 more months to go. counting every day smile.gif any recommended value for money place to buy furniture n electrical appliances that is near this project?

what ab contacts for renovation, grills, wiring, plaster ciling etc? i mean those whom r familiar n work around this place.
Odinn
post May 28 2011, 08:55 PM

Say what?!?&!%@
1,167 posts

QUOTE(novabankinghall @ May 28 2011, 07:55 PM)
3 to 4 more months to go. counting every day smile.gif any recommended value for money place to buy furniture n electrical appliances that is near this project?

what ab contacts for renovation, grills, wiring, plaster ciling etc? i mean those whom r familiar n work around this place.
Me too, so anxious.. sweat.gif

I'm interested in buying display cabinets, my bedroom items will probably get from IKEA later icon_idea.gif
hazwanh
post May 30 2011, 11:43 AM

32 posts

anybody know how much is the quit rent estimate for this type of house?
need to allocate in yearly budget on that also...
ellena
post Jun 3 2011, 12:13 AM

492 posts

Hie all,

I am also an owner of a unit in Block B of Phase 3. Glad to see so many owners here are planning to stay in the condo instead of renting out. Good on security and maintenance of the environment. smile.gif

Btw, seems that they are planning not to gate the area between the Platinum Mondrain and Phase 3. Anyone can clarify one that ? Wouldnt like if the condo is expose to the main road on the other side sad.gif
PeterChai288
post Jun 3 2011, 12:49 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(ellena @ Jun 3 2011, 12:13 AM)
Hie all,

I am also an owner of a unit in Block B of Phase 3. Glad to see so many owners here are planning to stay in the condo instead of renting out. Good on security and maintenance of the environment. smile.gif

Btw, seems that they are planning not to gate the area between the Platinum Mondrain and Phase 3. Anyone can clarify one that ? Wouldnt like if the condo is expose to the main road on the other side sad.gif
HUH???
Izzit kidding...They fence the main gate but open at behind block B...Not logic rite?
Whoever think this project layout must FIRE liao!!! mad.gif
gilmore
post Jun 3 2011, 11:04 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(divasweet_77 @ May 12 2011, 11:52 AM)
ya, why sudenly gotta let go of it?
how much u gonna sell?

Added on June 3, 2011, 11:06 am
QUOTE(maxhii84 @ May 18 2011, 03:25 PM)
Hi all, I'm property agent (max). If you wish to sell or rent out your unit at PV 13, you may contact me at 012-4396331. Thanks.
any units u hav now? how much they're selling now?

This post has been edited by gilmore: Jun 3 2011, 11:06 AM
divasweet_77
post Jun 5 2011, 01:30 PM

55 posts

gilmore..

I PM you already..
katesamsung
post Jun 5 2011, 04:14 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(divasweet_77 @ Jun 5 2011, 01:30 PM)
gilmore..

I PM you already..
Dear all,

I am interested to let go my booking unit
plantinum lake city condo phase 6

KLCC view

interested plz pm me thanks

PeterChai288
post Jun 7 2011, 04:08 PM

310 posts

I think the unit will be ready for collection more earlier...Some owner can start renovate (if you know the developer)...hehe...Besides, today already get sms from agent asking the unit for sell liao...

47 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:52 PM