Mirage By The Lake, Cyberjaya, By OSK

jonnie
post Mar 4 2016, 06:36 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(RTFM69 @ Mar 4 2016, 06:30 PM)
It could be personal reason. It could also be the location is overhyped, oversupplied or too much weak punters. Just like last time bukit beruntung, non stop auctions and auctions for years.
what about other cyber condos ?

also auction non stop ?
RTFM69
post Mar 4 2016, 06:54 PM

400 posts

I didnt talk about cyberjaya. Everything is relative and i am just providing a more balanced view of why there are auctions in certain area instead of just blaming job losses.

Bukit beruntung was the classic example
jonnie
post Mar 4 2016, 07:00 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(RTFM69 @ Mar 4 2016, 06:54 PM)
I didnt talk about cyberjaya. Everything is relative and i am just providing a more balanced view of why there are auctions in certain area instead of just blaming job losses.

ic..i was just being curios...

HarpArtist
post Mar 4 2016, 08:03 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(RTFM69 @ Mar 4 2016, 06:54 PM)

job losses would affect whole kv not just mirage. unless the retrenchment only happening in this area. whistling.gif
thecaterpillar
post Mar 4 2016, 08:19 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Mar 4 2016, 08:03 PM)
job losses would affect whole kv not just mirage. unless the retrenchment only happening in this area. whistling.gif
It's not right to assume so. Investors r from all over the place and as you can guess, many don't work in Cyberjaya.
HarpArtist
post Mar 4 2016, 08:39 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Mar 4 2016, 08:19 PM)
It's not right to assume so. Investors r from all over the place and as you can guess, many don't work in Cyberjaya.
brings us back to the point if job losses are general through KV please show some proof brows.gif that generally all other areas in KV also having huge number of auction.
value_investor
post Mar 4 2016, 09:27 PM

493 posts

More jobs lost coming from o&g soon. Overvalued properties will be in troubled.
ameliorate
post Mar 4 2016, 10:29 PM

369 posts

I never like cyber. It has so much land but so many condos. Should have more landed like eco glades instead.
thecaterpillar
post Mar 4 2016, 10:56 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Mar 4 2016, 08:39 PM)
brings us back to the point if job losses are general through KV please show some proof brows.gif that generally all other areas in KV also having huge number of auction.
Bro, I'm not sure why I need to proof anything as I'm just saying your assumptions is not right.

Anyway, if you know how to access to auction list, you can find that places like pj, Klang, kl, damansara, Kajang, cheras easily have more properties for auction. Just google la, easily few sites have latest auction list.

But if anyone has concern for mbtl, it might be true easy entry package invites a lot of flippers who don't have holding power. confused.gif
nexona88
post Mar 4 2016, 11:03 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,441 posts

QUOTE(ameliorate @ Mar 4 2016, 10:29 PM)
I never like cyber. It has so much land but so many condos. Should have more landed like eco glades instead.
condo makes more profit compare with landed devil.gif
HarpArtist
post Mar 4 2016, 11:16 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Mar 4 2016, 10:56 PM)
Bro, I'm not sure why I need to proof anything as I'm just saying your assumptions is not right.

Anyway, if you know how to access to auction list, you can find that places like pj, Klang, kl, damansara, Kajang, cheras easily have more properties for auction. Just google la, easily few sites have latest auction list.

But if anyone has concern for mbtl, it might be true easy entry package invites a lot of flippers who don't have holding power.  :confused:
percentages are you sure they have more auctions? do tell us a recent vp condo with as many auction and as low reserve price as this one.

thecaterpillar
post Mar 4 2016, 11:44 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Mar 4 2016, 11:16 PM)
percentages are you sure they have more auctions? do tell us a recent vp condo with as many auction and as low reserve price as this one.
I got nothing to proof la and I'm not defending anything.
HarpArtist
post Mar 5 2016, 12:00 AM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Mar 4 2016, 11:44 PM)
I got nothing to proof la and I'm not defending anything.
ok duly noted
eek-1
post Mar 10 2016, 01:12 PM

Custom member title
778 posts

Went to visit cousin at the condo last night. I felt like Silent Hill when I was driving along the path between the villas; like nobody lives here. How long has this place been?
Latio
post Mar 10 2016, 02:33 PM

622 posts

QUOTE(eek-1 @ Mar 10 2016, 01:12 PM)
Went to visit cousin at the condo last night. I felt like Silent Hill when I was driving along the path between the villas; like nobody lives here. How long has this place been?
Have been VP-ed around one year
faizalmzain
post Mar 10 2016, 03:13 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(eek-1 @ Mar 10 2016, 01:12 PM)
from highway it seems most units are occupied based on clothes hanging and curtain
eek-1
post Mar 11 2016, 10:03 AM

Custom member title
778 posts

QUOTE(Latio @ Mar 10 2016, 02:33 PM)
Have been VP-ed around one year
I see. A couple more years for it to flourish.
icemanfx
post Mar 11 2016, 10:15 AM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(eek-1 @ Mar 11 2016, 10:03 AM)
I see. A couple more years for it to flourish.
Some units are on auction, more will be auctioned. many more may not able to sustain for a few more years.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Mar 11 2016, 10:50 AM
HarpArtist
post Mar 11 2016, 10:48 AM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Mar 11 2016, 10:15 AM)
Some units are on auction, more will more. many more may not able to sustain for a few more years.
at risk of getting shot...banker/manager asked me if im interested in a unit here going to go for auction soon. said the higher management normally will sapu auctions but they didnt want this area products i replied what is wrong with u...ur upper management don't want this area so you push to me? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by HarpArtist: Mar 11 2016, 10:49 AM
nexona88
post Mar 11 2016, 12:50 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,441 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Mar 11 2016, 10:48 AM)
at risk of getting shot...banker/manager asked me if im interested in a unit here going to go for auction soon. said the higher management normally will sapu auctions but they didnt want this area products i replied what is wrong with u...ur upper management don't want this area so you push to me? laugh.gif
maybe he thought u "water fish" lor devil.gif

95 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:51 AM