Mirage By The Lake, Cyberjaya, By OSK
thecaterpillar
Oct 12 2015, 11:21 AM
QUOTE(bap0101 @ Oct 11 2015, 08:07 PM) Couldn't agree with you more Sheikhms, and really, to people (so called "investors") who do not have deep enough pockets, please do not "invest" in property, you are divesting yourself in the long run, and creating trouble to other people thanks. Totally agree, those investors investment will go down the drain for short term gain. I'm against racism. But seriously still need to pick your tenant properly regardless if it's a high end condo or not. If they are real working professionals then should be fine. But if they are not working, but having lotsa money to spend, you better avoid. If it's foreigners, it's best to interview them first to find out where they work. In some countries, they even ask potential tenant to provide referral, but over here the owners just want to know how much tenant willing to pay. Some foreigners use their local gf/bf to sign the tenancy agreement. This is some difficult situation to handle, but I think you have the rights to kick them out if they r suspected to 'sublet' it out.
thecaterpillar
Oct 13 2015, 02:25 PM
QUOTE(RTFM69 @ Oct 12 2015, 08:51 PM) Sadly in reality , not every investor can leave their unit vacant and slowly choose their tenants. U think they dont know the consequence of renting to certain group of people ? Not renting to only available tenants could mean falling behind payment , property being lelong , name being blacklisted. This is worse compare to having not so favourable tenants but could pay the rent ( maybe even higher than market ) especially if the investors not staying same area with them. That's the sad truth la. Everyone wants to be a property investor, even if the loan amount up to their neck.
thecaterpillar
Nov 10 2015, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Nov 10 2015, 10:51 PM) Finally my client just say rent out. Pak Hitam Mari Mari .... Let me make 1 month commission .... Hahahaha If I'm owner also won't give u. Go everywhere also attitude Pak Hitam here Pak Hitam there
thecaterpillar
Nov 10 2015, 11:26 PM
QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Nov 10 2015, 11:15 PM) Cari makan Susah kawan. Tolong sikit la. I refer also mat salleh. Cuma ini prop Sudah Hitam. ... Pernah dengar pepatah "once you turn black, you never turn back" U know what is perception? U r selling wrong perception all over the place. U get good tenants then business will grow. If u keep on having the attitude that PH only all over Cyberjaya. U r the one spoiling your own rice bowl. Owners property harder to sell and rental also more difficult. So choose wisely for your clients and work harder.
thecaterpillar
Nov 12 2015, 11:03 AM
QUOTE(KimiLau @ Nov 12 2015, 10:39 AM) Klang valley is it? Nah, Kota kemuning don't have PH...LOL  Nice. So kota kemuning can attract more people to stay there. Other places like puchong, cyberjaya, PJ, subang all lousy area coz got PH. Price all dropping... Time to sapu these area instead coz it gets cheaper and affordable. Ha....yea I'm just joking trying to hit some sense into people's mind.
thecaterpillar
Dec 21 2015, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Dec 21 2015, 04:30 PM) Here I help http://auctions.net.my/pdf/KL201512/pah22861.pdfGood return of investment PROCLAMATION OF SALE IN THE MATTER OF THE FACILITY AGREEMENT, DEED OF ASSIGNMENT (FIRST PARTY) AND POWER OF ATTORNEY ALL DATED THE 29TH DAY OF APRIL, 2013 BETWEEN HSBC BANK MALAYSIA BERHAD [127776-V] ASSIGNEE/BANK AND TAN KOK HENG [NRIC No. 840831-14-5553] ASSIGNOR/BORROWER register now still can make it This unit worth getting for those who want for own stay.
thecaterpillar
Dec 21 2015, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Dec 21 2015, 05:42 PM) Pay little more buy better area. This area is nigga by the lake. If u married & have beautiful wife, think of her safety. Many of them commit crime of raping then fleed same day b4 going. By the time you report (usually not) they gone Well, I think the tenants r not permanent, they can come and they can go. Things can change wf good management for just 1-2 years. Im not buying, but still think that it's good buy for those looking for own stay. This post has been edited by thecaterpillar: Dec 21 2015, 11:03 PM
thecaterpillar
Dec 21 2015, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(Babizz @ Dec 21 2015, 10:24 PM) recently got 8 PH caught in cyber cos of bank scam..will post d article soon..whr this PH staying u know ah?? i mean thr are thousands of them arnd cbj but which 1 had this 8 conman.. If u comment here should be mbtl LA? They r smart if its bank scam, at least not drug lab... Please share the article.
thecaterpillar
Dec 23 2015, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(Babizz @ Dec 23 2015, 10:08 AM) PH Community in Cyber. 8 caught in cyber while some in sri putramas (value investor ask to buy royal domain in kl ) Kegiatan sekumpulan warga Nigeria menggodam e-mel sebuah syarikat menjual jentera pembinaan di Korea milik seorang ahli perniagaan Arab Saudi sehingga mengakibatkan kerugian RM1.8 juta sejak September lalu tumpas apabila suspek ditahan di Wangsa Maju, di sini dan Cyberjaya dekat sini, semalam. “Di Sri Putramas, kita berjaya menahan seorang perempuan Filipina manakala di Cyberjaya pula, enam lelaki dan dua wanita warga Nigeria ditangkap.http://www.utusan.com.my/berita/jenayah/wa...8-juta-1.169819Lol...that's epic for value investor to comment to buy royal domain. Then tada....appear in news.
thecaterpillar
Dec 25 2015, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Dec 25 2015, 06:15 PM) Better u go look see thr bro....if really cj market property hot ppl will bid like crazy... If auctioneer buka harga everyone krik krik.... U know what it means then... Good la...leave it for genuine own stay buyer. Too many investors already in cbj.
thecaterpillar
Dec 26 2015, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(value_investor @ Dec 26 2015, 02:00 PM) Original spa price is rm950k before discount for this layout 1030 sf. 950k would be for those about 1500sqft, not 1030sqft. That's SPA price, not discounted price. This post has been edited by thecaterpillar: Dec 26 2015, 03:04 PM
thecaterpillar
Jan 5 2016, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(Zres @ Jan 5 2016, 12:31 PM) such an irresponsible comment in forum. I visit gym quite often la....got many Chinese from mainland china and local as well, PH I've seen few times but recently not many...MBTL occupancy rate is catching up fast and taken up by many locals + non PH tenant. recently got few Korean + ang mo moving in too many ppl here just trying to sabotage and make up their own story with their own perception but in fact not staying here. I still remember u said keep all PH in mbtl to save others....mayb u worried about ur SEG, what goes around comes around bro...they will find the latest and newest place to stay... I agree that there are many irresponsible comments in forum. The more reason for u to share the truth so that when people search, they don't just see speculative comments but get views from people that actually live there.
thecaterpillar
Jan 16 2016, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(Flyer @ Jan 16 2016, 11:59 AM) Hey guys just a heads up. I was in fact interested in the property and I contacted some agents and got the necessary information to do some research. I hope i am not being a spoiler but i think I should share my findings. I went to the unit and it was tenanted by africans. I could not go in the unit (obviously) but i went into the unit next door (which was under renovation) and in my opinion the layout of the apartment is poor. Attached is the floor plan of the unit. the door in the middle of the hall renders the living room really awkward as you can't put your bigger sofa on that side of wall facing the tv as it will be obstructing the passage to the door. The top part of the apartments are windows which means you can hardly do anything on that part of the wall. The view of the unit is highway view with a train track (ERL) passing right outside the apartment. I would only consider buying if it was closer to 400k or lower. It's weird that if tenanted also need to lelong. Renting to Ph should be getting good price. Still can't afford to pay installment?
thecaterpillar
Mar 2 2016, 09:59 PM
That's good news for buyer that want it for own stay.
thecaterpillar
Mar 4 2016, 08:19 PM
QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Mar 4 2016, 08:03 PM) job losses would affect whole kv not just mirage. unless the retrenchment only happening in this area.  It's not right to assume so. Investors r from all over the place and as you can guess, many don't work in Cyberjaya.
thecaterpillar
Mar 4 2016, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Mar 4 2016, 08:39 PM) brings us back to the point if job losses are general through KV please show some proof  that generally all other areas in KV also having huge number of auction. Bro, I'm not sure why I need to proof anything as I'm just saying your assumptions is not right. Anyway, if you know how to access to auction list, you can find that places like pj, Klang, kl, damansara, Kajang, cheras easily have more properties for auction. Just google la, easily few sites have latest auction list. But if anyone has concern for mbtl, it might be true easy entry package invites a lot of flippers who don't have holding power.
thecaterpillar
Mar 4 2016, 11:44 PM
QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Mar 4 2016, 11:16 PM) percentages are you sure they have more auctions? do tell us a recent vp condo with as many auction and as low reserve price as this one. I got nothing to proof la and I'm not defending anything.
thecaterpillar
Mar 11 2016, 03:53 PM
I think whoever in the bank also will have their limit and appetite for lelong property... to add on, the current market is not encouraging. If me also I'll stay away from most of the lelong props la..
thecaterpillar
May 28 2016, 07:33 PM
QUOTE(xxiu @ May 28 2016, 07:22 PM) This Lelong unit must be the low floor plus no view unit 6th floor woh. How bad can the view be? If I'm looking to buy one will seriously go survey around. Why can be so cheap!
thecaterpillar
May 28 2016, 08:32 PM
QUOTE(forever1979 @ May 28 2016, 07:35 PM) It's freehold. I don't think there's any bumi lot, just bumi discount and allocation.