134 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Pet Help Planted Aquarium V6, a garden inside a glass cube

playerseeker
post Jan 13 2011, 05:47 PM

630 posts

haahah.....i'm in penang wor...you guys want? but i dun do postage as i dunnu how to do plant postage..lol..i have 6 pax to let got...each back is around 3.5 inches diameter....i sell cheap cheap la....maybe rm8 per pack?...if buy all rm40 can d.....coz i harvest it like 1 week plus ago...so the condition is kinda deterioting....i think another week i'm going to throw inside the dustbin already?
NewbieBetta
post Jan 13 2011, 06:16 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

anyone do bump into LFS selling 3L amazonia 2 do let me know..seeking for that soil & any other brand that come in 3L will do aswell..thanks
fongzai92
post Jan 13 2011, 10:13 PM

kuli
1,311 posts

88 willing to sell separately. But Duno they got a2 or not la..

Waa which Lfs so good ?? Willing to borrow u co2..
radver
post Jan 13 2011, 10:38 PM

18 posts

I'm in Kuala Terengganu now, small town people very nice here... thumbup.gif

They belanja me dinner also, just yesterday only... tongue.gif
douge
post Jan 13 2011, 11:02 PM

QUOTE(rasinblood @ Jan 12 2011, 06:55 PM)
Hey Guys.. wonder wat fish is this.. i got new stock 10 of this yesterday. My guys say This African Filter Shrimps 10cm - 5cm long can mix with my dwarf shrimps, any of you guys got try before? the Shrimps i google up also say can the Scientific Name - Atya gabonensis. Thinking to get 2 - 3
Hi Rasinblood,

Where to get this fish and how much?

NewbieBetta
post Jan 13 2011, 11:09 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

QUOTE(fongzai92 @ Jan 13 2011, 10:13 PM)
88 willing to sell separately. But Duno they got a2 or not la..

Waa which Lfs so good ?? Willing to borrow u co2..
yup i saw 88 sunway mass have 1L packet,no idea its A1 or A2..

anyone went to 88 pandan indah? can feedback what soil they have there?
the_catacombs
post Jan 14 2011, 05:23 AM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(Oxburg @ Jan 13 2011, 03:53 PM)
who going out? haha.sharing. xD

BTW i have alot plant now.do u want it? mayb i pass to you and let you choose it?
no need first la now not free wanna rescape... aih... stress stress...
chuppy2
post Jan 14 2011, 10:17 AM

152 posts

Dont stress bro cata. this hobby meant to relax you lol..
lhk99
post Jan 14 2011, 10:27 AM

wow..nice plant

This post has been edited by lhk99: Jan 14 2011, 10:27 AM
Oxburg
post Jan 14 2011, 10:37 AM

857 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Jan 14 2011, 05:23 AM)
no need first la now not free wanna rescape... aih... stress stress...
facing assg?

BTW anyone know where can find mylar?
rasinblood
post Jan 14 2011, 10:50 AM

QUOTE(douge @ Jan 13 2011, 11:02 PM)
Hi Rasinblood,

Where to get this fish and how much?

most of my stuff is by direct sources.. i never go to lfs to buy..

Added on January 14, 2011, 11:40 amJust wonder.. i did a PH check on my fish tank.. turn out to be Green.. i check the web and it show.. ph 6.0 - 6.99 -.- wonder what is you fish tank ph..

This post has been edited by rasinblood: Jan 14 2011, 11:40 AM
loon1031
post Jan 14 2011, 11:55 AM

Photography, ICE, Die Cast & Gundam Crazy
1,105 posts

QUOTE(playerseeker @ Jan 13 2011, 05:47 PM)
haahah.....i'm in penang wor...you guys want? but i dun do postage as i dunnu how to do plant postage..lol..i have 6 pax to let got...each back is around 3.5 inches diameter....i sell cheap cheap la....maybe rm8 per pack?...if buy all rm40 can d.....coz i harvest it like 1 week plus ago...so the condition is kinda deterioting....i think another week i'm going to throw inside the dustbin already?
Any glosso?
pakutekan
post Jan 14 2011, 12:09 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(Oxburg @ Jan 14 2011, 10:37 AM)
facing assg?

BTW anyone know where can find mylar?
i think i ask about mylar to one of LYN forumer sometime ago..
but i need to buy in bulk..so i cancel la..
now forget already his nick..
playerseeker
post Jan 14 2011, 02:21 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(loon1031 @ Jan 14 2011, 11:55 AM)
Any glosso?
no glosso oo...sad.gif... blush.gif
Oxburg
post Jan 14 2011, 02:30 PM

857 posts

QUOTE(pakutekan @ Jan 14 2011, 12:09 PM)
i think i ask about mylar to one of LYN forumer sometime ago..
but i need to buy in bulk..so i cancel la..
now forget already his nick..
how bout let find together?i found something near like mylar.but still far different for the quality.
Let hunt.
pakutekan
post Jan 14 2011, 02:48 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(Oxburg @ Jan 14 2011, 02:30 PM)
how bout let find together?i found something near like mylar.but still far different for the quality.
Let hunt.
where to find? hahaaa...
maybe can find hydroponic/greenhouse supplier...
Oxburg
post Jan 14 2011, 03:27 PM

857 posts

QUOTE(pakutekan @ Jan 14 2011, 02:48 PM)
where to find? hahaaa...
maybe can find hydroponic/greenhouse supplier...
ya that true.But hard to find hydroponic now.Where your location.KL shld be much easier.
zoejehuty
post Jan 14 2011, 05:57 PM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

QUOTE(aBc!! @ Jan 13 2011, 02:40 PM)
@the_catacombs,
i see you are a hotwheel collecter?. anyway nice tank.

@zoejehuty ,
ayahh.....if you say it earlier i might pass you some from my new iwagumi tank.
say wat earlier? wat plant?
pakutekan
post Jan 14 2011, 07:20 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(Oxburg @ Jan 14 2011, 03:27 PM)
ya that true.But hard to find hydroponic now.Where your location.KL shld be much easier.
now i'm at JB.. hahaaa.. let me know if u found it.. wat to diy my light set..
radver
post Jan 15 2011, 10:28 AM

18 posts

I need some help icon_question.gif

Can anyone please help me buy some Yamato shrimps and post it to me??? Cause I'm living in Kuala Terengganu and none of the LFS here sells them. And I really need them cause the thread algae are going to overwhelm my tank soon.

I'll of cause pay for both the shrimps and postage... blush.gif icon_question.gif Please... wub.gif

This post has been edited by radver: Jan 15 2011, 10:29 AM

134 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:57 AM